Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robert Belmonte
Robert Belmonte at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Robert Belmonte

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Robert Belmonte

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff was very cordial and extremely helpful. All parties evolved worked very hard to get this pulled off. More

by seeley_construction
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave is this fantastic feedback! We couldn't be happier to hear that our entire staff was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We are honored to have earned your business, and are already looking forward to your next visit. Remember, if there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out.

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience overall! Robert Belmonte went above and beyond to make my truck purchase quick and painless. We drove over later in the afternoon from Tulsa and he had everything ready and waiting for More

by Stakeman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad that Robert was able to provide you with quick and painless buying experience during each of your past visits to our dealership, your continued trust and repeat business truly do mean the world to us! Remember, if there's ever anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience great communication nice people nice facilities great vehicles Just my best experience with a dealership More

by lluv24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

Sep 17, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5-star review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a pleasant experience while purchasing my new car at MrLarty Daniel Buick GMC. The sales department and the finance department were both very good. They answered all my questions and made the experi More

by luvpeex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our staff during your last visit to our dealership! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert and the team took such good care of me and my family. We had a great experience. He went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we needed. He didn’t add any pressure to the situation a More

by Kayleigh Dye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Kayleigh, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Robert during your last visit to our dealership. He's a real asset, and we're so lucky to have him on our team! We're truly honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family, and we hope you and your wife are enjoying your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you, and we hope to see you again!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,800
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $63,005
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,100
2020 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $39,600
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,999
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive