Grant Honeycutt
Grant Honeycutt at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Grant Honeycutt

Sales Consultant

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
4.7
37 Reviews

Hello my name is Grant I live in beautiful Northwest Arkansas and I am proud to call the Natural State my home. I enjoy all sports and anything with a motor. Feel free to come on by and visit me at McLARTY DANIEL BUICK and GMC Call me or text me at anytime with questions or to schedule an appointment Cell # (870)-754-1021 Business Hours Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

4.7

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Grant Honeycutt

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and friendly, Grant found found what I was looking for I would recommend every friends, More

by barbaraanngrammer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us is awesome review! We're truly honored to have earned your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very nice and friendly to work with, explained everything about the process and were understanding on what I was wanting and needed. I would definitely recommended. More

by barrientoszulma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

Dec 15, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! Customer service is our top priority so we're beyond pleased to hear that Grant and Reid did a fantastic job of showing just that! We hope to see you again soon, but in the meantime, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Remember, if there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff was very cordial and extremely helpful. All parties evolved worked very hard to get this pulled off. More

by seeley_construction
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave is this fantastic feedback! We couldn't be happier to hear that our entire staff was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We are honored to have earned your business, and are already looking forward to your next visit. Remember, if there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out.

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I emailed them about a vehicle and they said I could come look at it, but when I got there the vehicle was not available. Then they said they would deliver it to my house when it was available so that I coul More

by tk421doyoucopynetzero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was a pro. No hassle! Would definitely recommend to others and I’m from out of state. Very pleased with the whole situation. Very satisfied. More

by kyle.ridenhour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Kyle, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Grant during your last visit to our dealership! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently owned a Land Rovers & an Infiniti but after moving to NW Arkansas I decided to purchase a truck. From the moment I clicked on the McLarty Daniel website and received an immediate call about av More

by ruthdarling21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

Mar 30, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our staff members, Grant and Reid, during your visit to our dealership! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grant was very helpful during the entire car buying process. He made it painless, simple, and an overall enjoyable experience. I’m super happy with my car. More

by LindseyBHines
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Buying a car can be stressful, but here at McLarty Daniel, we take this process very seriously as customer service is one of our top priorities. Thank you so much Lindsey for this review, we always like to hear feedback from our valued customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd vehicle that I have purchased from McLarty Daniel. Great experience working with them from 250+ miles away. They made the process painless and very enjoyable. Will work with them again! More

by Kyle Olberding
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was really impressed with Grant, his customer service I was really impressed with Grant, his customer service and friendliness was the main reason I kept coming back to this dealership and ultimately bo More

by gwileski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Branum

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Grant was very helpful and fair dealing. I will use him again for all autos I buy. Good attitude and very helpful. More

by joeybonee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $81,500
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $69,600
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,116
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,000
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Crimson Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,900
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive