Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Grant Honeycutt.
Grant Honeycutt
Grant Honeycutt at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Grant Honeycutt

Sales Consultant

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Hello my name is Grant I live in beautiful Northwest Arkansas and I am proud to call the Natural State my home. I enjoy all sports and anything with a motor. Feel free to come on by and visit me at McLARTY DANIEL BUICK and GMC Call me or text me at anytime with questions or to schedule an appointment Cell # (870)-754-1021 Business Hours Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

32 Reviews of Grant Honeycutt

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently owned a Land Rovers & an Infiniti but after..."

- ruthdarling21

I recently owned a Land Rovers & an Infiniti but after moving to NW Arkansas I decided to purchase a truck. From the moment I clicked on the McLarty Daniel website and received an immediate call about available inventory, till I drove out of the dealership with my brand new GM Sierra 1500 AT4 truck, I had a great relationship with the entire team. From their immediate responsiveness to pro-active communication, active follow through as well as no pressure sales approach - I had a Five Star experience. I'd highly recommend selecting your new car from McLarty Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

Mar 30, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our staff members, Grant and Reid, during your visit to our dealership! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant was very helpful during the entire car buying..."

- LindseyBHines

Grant was very helpful during the entire car buying process. He made it painless, simple, and an overall enjoyable experience. I’m super happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Buying a car can be stressful, but here at McLarty Daniel, we take this process very seriously as customer service is one of our top priorities. Thank you so much Lindsey for this review, we always like to hear feedback from our valued customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle that I have purchased from McLarty Daniel...."

- Kyle Olberding

2nd vehicle that I have purchased from McLarty Daniel. Great experience working with them from 250+ miles away. They made the process painless and very enjoyable. Will work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed with Grant, his customer service..."

- gwileski

I was really impressed with Grant, his customer service and friendliness was the main reason I kept coming back to this dealership and ultimately bought a vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Branum

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Grant was very helpful and fair..."

- joeybonee

Very good experience. Grant was very helpful and fair dealing. I will use him again for all autos I buy. Good attitude and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are absolutely wonderful. They even stayed past..."

- mrsvw61607

They are absolutely wonderful. They even stayed past closing to get me in my dream car and on the road. By far the best experience I’ve had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with . Tracy made the deal and Grant..."

- Marccrappie

Great people to deal with . Tracy made the deal and Grant finished it. Both were great. Good grief what else can i say. Too many reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Everhart

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant car buying experience They were very..."

- 773rd100

The most pleasant car buying experience They were very helpful from start to finish we will be back to buy another car in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely loved how much they were willing to help and..."

- hhollenback8

Absolutely loved how much they were willing to help and make sure that I was completely happy. I would absolutely recommend to anyone that is buying a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the review!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant was very easy to work with, and I was impressed..."

- walker

Grant was very easy to work with, and I was impressed with the professionalism of this dealership. There was no pressure, just a willingness to help. I was willing to travel to purchase my truck, and working with Grant is just one of the reasons I chose this dealership, truck and deal over others who sent quotes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $52,000
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,400
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,200
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,500
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,895
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,865
2021 Buick Envision
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD