About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Blaisdell.
Robert Blaisdell
Robert Blaisdell, Sales Manager, Autobahn USA
5.0

Robert Blaisdell

Sales Manager

Autobahn USA

88 Turnpike Rd
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Robert Blaisdell

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan was awesome!"

- cubanb212

I was looking for a new vehicle for a few month, doing research and visiting different dealerships. I was on my way to close on a car but the dealership never called me back. I decided to take a look at a vehicle of a model I had test driven. So I stopped into Autobahn USA and spoke with Ryan Cox. I went for a drive in three different cars and I will tell you that this guy knows what he is talking about. He provided the pros and cons to pretty much all the different makes and models on his lot. After test driving, you can tell they only pick the highest quality vehicles and make sure that they are show ready and in like new condition before being let on the lot. All in all, it was a good experience other than some issues that I had mainly on my end. I would absolutely recommend Ryan over at Autobahn USA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cox

Apr 16, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Autobahn USA Team

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence at Autobahn"

- antoinearts

Professional advice and service excellence must be their motto. Autobahn is clearly interested in establishing long-term relationships with its clients and work hard to earn their trust. Their pricing is very reasonable, especially given the quality service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Autobahn USA Team

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Tom Patsis

Autobahn USA has given me the best car sales experience ever! Bobby Cofske was great to deal with and was very informative throughout the buying process with no pressure at all. Bob and Paul complemented Bobby perfectly from a management and finance perspective to make me feel like my business was greatly appreciated. Will 100% be using them in the future to purchase future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Cofske, Paul Sarro

Apr 03, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

Tom, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Autobahn USA Team

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and Knowledgeable Sales Team"

- Lee Mantha

The sales team that worked with me were very good. I never felt pressured to buy their vehicle and they gave me plenty of time to make my decision to be sure the car was right for me. Thanks to Sean for putting me in a new Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mitchell

Mar 18, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Autobahn USA Team

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased BMW 428"

- V&W

Eduardo Pereira as well as Robert and Peter were excellent in directing, explaining and completing our car purchase. Trust was a sincere emotion we experienced during the entire transaction. Wayne and Vivian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Pereira , Peter

Mar 09, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Autobahn USA Team

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Solid service. "

- MP

I purchased two cars from this dealership. Very professional. Both cars were delivered. One had a small stain on the interior. They came back the next day to pick up the car, fixed the problem, and delivered it back the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Pereira

Feb 20, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Autobahn USA Team

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- Jason

I recently purchased a vehicle from AutobahnUSA and can say without any hesitation that the whole experience went smoothly, timely and with out a hitch. Tommy, Bob and Pete were courteous and attentive and made the experience welcoming and positive. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy and Peter

Feb 20, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

Jason, at Autobahn USA, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, The Autobahn USA Team

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Mercedes Benz"

- GLK350

My first experience with Autobahn was better than expected for a “used car lot”. Ed the salesman was pleasant and I didn’t feel any pressure to buy. I got a fair trade for my car. I had some concerns with a couple of things after leaving the lot that required service and Eric in service addressed them to my satisfaction. Once I said I wasn’t interested in any extended warranty that was the end of the pitch which was unexpected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

We appreciate taking your time for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Autobahn USA Team

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and to the point Used Luxury"

- Steve Travaglini

Service was fantastic. I purchased a BMW X4 from Autobahn, and Bobby was great to work with. The only part I wish was explained further and slowed down was what was missing. Shame on me, I am impulsive and move quick on things I like, but the car doesn't have GPS or XM radio, two things I would have liked, but still would have purchased without. I didn't realize this until after. I wish this was covered so I didn't feel surprised when I brought it home, but that is on me too. All in all, great car, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

Congratulations on your new BMW X4, Steve! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Autobahn USA. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Autobahn USA Team

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Betty Webb

Brian and everyone we worked with were enjoyable to do business with. We enjoyed the non pressure way of buying a car. This was the first dealership that we actually enjoyed the experience of buying a car. From sales to finance to service - we felt everything was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Oslowski , Brian Wesley

Jan 05, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

We appreciate the kind words, Betty! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Brian and the rest of the team were there to provide you with such exceptional service. Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, Autobahn USA Team

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 3 Series

$20,288

2015 BMW 3 Series

$27,598

2015 BMW X1

$22,798

2015 Acura TLX

$22,598

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$35,798

2014 BMW X1

$21,998

2015 Audi Q3

$22,988

2015 Audi Q5

$30,998