About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Blaisdell.
Robert Blaisdell
Robert Blaisdell, Sales Manager, Autobahn USA
5.0

Robert Blaisdell

Sales Manager

Autobahn USA

88 Turnpike Rd
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Robert Blaisdell

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership! Get Salesman!"

- hsm90hsm90

Autobahn USA was fantastic to work with! I bought a 2015 Mercedes GLA 45 AMG from them. These guys are very transparent- all of them from my sales guy Bob to the GM and everyone in between. I would absolutely buy another car form Bob Cofsce at Autobahn USA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cofsce

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Deramoc

Bob is the best!! I had a great experience and was able to purchase a new car! I felt very comfortable with Bob he made everything easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. We are thrilled Bob assisted you with a comfortable and pleasant experience! If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Autobahn USA Team

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For the most part overall a great dealership."

- Kevin22

I feel that while looking on the Internet for deals, I found what I was looking for at Autoban. Great selection huge inventory. I went there for one purpose, to buy my Caddy. I found the perfect SUV to fit my price and style. Ryan the sales man was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. John the manager I found out is a neighbor of mine and cousins to people I know. Very nice to deal with he met me at a local plaza and looked at my trade in so I would not have to drive 1 hour back to dealer. Gave me what I wanted and kinda expected for the trade. Paul in finance did not seem pushy but helpful with the warranty. One thing I was not happy with was the detailing. I found dog hair in the back of the SUV and I should have said something while I was their. Then when I got home I vacuumed the vehicle out and found lots more dog hair, I also found that they did not pick up the mats and clean under them. I was not pleased at all with that or their way of fixing the problem. Drive back an hour to get a detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN COX , Paul from finance.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very professional, ensures complete satisfaction"

- mmm

Alex Montes was very professional, personable, polite and had a great sense of humor. Alex made the test drive very comfortable, and stress free. His knowledge of the Audi Q5 assisted in it's selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: don't remember Managers

Jun 13, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

At Autobahn USA, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Autobahn USA Team

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- DJLB34

Romi was extremely helpful in making our car choice easy and non stressful. Our entire experience with the team was smooth and delivery of the car was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romi

Jun 12, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Autobahn USA Team

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase vehicle interested in 4series bmw"

- Stratton 34

Purchase vehicle Very satisfied sales personal very professional and helpful lam not associated with any dealership or service center sales personal great and knowledge ed very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Pereira

Jun 10, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Autobahn USA Team

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan was awesome!"

- cubanb212

I was looking for a new vehicle for a few month, doing research and visiting different dealerships. I was on my way to close on a car but the dealership never called me back. I decided to take a look at a vehicle of a model I had test driven. So I stopped into Autobahn USA and spoke with Ryan Cox. I went for a drive in three different cars and I will tell you that this guy knows what he is talking about. He provided the pros and cons to pretty much all the different makes and models on his lot. After test driving, you can tell they only pick the highest quality vehicles and make sure that they are show ready and in like new condition before being let on the lot. All in all, it was a good experience other than some issues that I had mainly on my end. I would absolutely recommend Ryan over at Autobahn USA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cox

Apr 16, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Autobahn USA Team

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence at Autobahn"

- antoinearts

Professional advice and service excellence must be their motto. Autobahn is clearly interested in establishing long-term relationships with its clients and work hard to earn their trust. Their pricing is very reasonable, especially given the quality service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Oslowski, Frieda Zadeh, Tommy Commerford

Apr 10, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Autobahn USA Team

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Tom Patsis

Autobahn USA has given me the best car sales experience ever! Bobby Cofske was great to deal with and was very informative throughout the buying process with no pressure at all. Bob and Paul complemented Bobby perfectly from a management and finance perspective to make me feel like my business was greatly appreciated. Will 100% be using them in the future to purchase future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Cofske, Paul Sarro

Apr 03, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

Tom, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Autobahn USA Team

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and Knowledgeable Sales Team"

- Lee Mantha

The sales team that worked with me were very good. I never felt pressured to buy their vehicle and they gave me plenty of time to make my decision to be sure the car was right for me. Thanks to Sean for putting me in a new Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mitchell

Mar 18, 2018

Autobahn USA responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Autobahn USA Team

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2015 Acura TLX

$21,700

2015 BMW 5 Series

$25,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$26,400

2016 BMW 5 Series

$33,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,500

2015 BMW 3 Series

$27,600

2016 Land Rover LR4

$49,000

2015 Lexus RX

$34,995