Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Cavalieri.
Robert Cavalieri
Robert Cavalieri at Circle BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Cavalieri

Client Advisor

Circle BMW

500 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

229 Reviews of Robert Cavalieri

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service! Robert made the process quick and..."

- victoriasquires1466

Wonderful service! Robert made the process quick and easy. I love my new car. The customer service is also outstanding there! Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Congrats on your new car. We will be sure to thank Robert for providing you with a quick and easy experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We hope you visit Circle BMW again.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert provided easy, quick and efficient service in the..."

- Hammer

Robert provided easy, quick and efficient service in the purchase of my new BMW. I highly recommend. This was the fastest I ever went through a buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW. We will be sure to thank Robert for providing you with quick and efficient service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Cavalieri is always professional and an asset to the..."

- Lborys

Rob Cavalieri is always professional and an asset to the dealership at Circle BMW. It is always a pleasure working with Rob. I love my new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to see that Rob's outstanding service earned your kind words. The pleasure is ours; you are welcome back to Circle BMW at any time!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the services ( Circle BMW)...."

- Ekramul Huq

I was very pleased with the services ( Circle BMW). Robert Cavalieri was a star, actually more than a star He made my car buying experience a good one. Robert was extremely helpful, patient, and had great customer service. Super-efficient and made the whole process quick and easy. I recommend Circle BMW and please meet with Robert Cavalieri also Hon Fung ( Finance Manager) did his best to approve my loan process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hon Fung

Nov 18, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Ekramul, thanks for the positive review and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Robert and Hon went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle! We hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Cavalieri was most accommodating and a pleasure to..."

- debbie.faiello

Rob Cavalieri was most accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. He made the transaction as easy for me as possible. He went the extra mile, as did the service manager, Bob, at Circle BMW. I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to this dealership for a car purchase, and I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Daytri

Nov 17, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Rob and Bob. We value your business and we appreciate you recommending us. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was great to work with. Even thought we had a lot of..."

- Joe

Rob was great to work with. Even thought we had a lot of questions, he was always willing to answer them and always returned our phone calls promptly. He is patient and knowledgeable and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rob to anyone who would like to lease or purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the great review, Joe! We are thrilled to see that Rob's knowledge and expertise answered all your questions so satisfactorily. We appreciate your recommendation of Circle BMW and welcome you back at any time.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and his entire team at Circle BMW were..."

- Gabriel O

Robert and his entire team at Circle BMW were professional / knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I would 100% do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Circle BMW responded

That's wonderful to see, Gabriel! Circle BMW is always happy to be of service and we are pleased to learn that our team earned your repeat business. Please come back at any time.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met with a young man I think you refer to him as a..."

- fwilson595

I met with a young man I think you refer to him as a genius, I’m guessing but I think his name was Charles. He spent a great deal of time with me showing me different interior and exteriors and options. I then met with the salesman Robert who is very courteous and assisted me in purchasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW. We will be sure to thank Charles, Robert, and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 3 cars at Circle BMW and have always had..."

- mikeandjill

We have bought 3 cars at Circle BMW and have always had outstanding and professional service from everyone we've dealt with especially our salesman Robert Cavalieri and the General Manager Laura Fluor. We highly recommend this car dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Fluor

Nov 05, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Mike thank you for taking the time to write an outstanding review! We are beyond ecstatic to hear Robert and Laura were able to help you find 3 great vehicles and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership outstanding. If you ever need help with your 3 new vehicles, feel free to give us a call! We hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Cavalieri was the most honest strait up..."

- riseandshinehomeinspections

Robert Cavalieri was the most honest strait up professional. I would highly recommend for you to visit him at circle BMW for your next purchase. Joseph Napoli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congrats on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. We hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $48,510

2020 BMW 2-Series

$48,510

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $48,740

2021 BMW 3-Series

$48,740

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $45,890

2021 BMW 3-Series

$45,890

new 2021 BMW X7 car, priced at $84,245

2021 BMW X7

$84,245

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,150

2021 BMW 3-Series

$49,150

new 2021 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $61,285

2021 BMW 5-Series

$61,285