About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Crowley.
Robert Crowley
Robert  Crowley, ., Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
4.8

Robert Crowley

.

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Robert Crowley

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman does what it takes!"

- robjessup19 Verified Customer

Our salesman Maz was very professional and helpful through the process. His assistant Taji was great as well. highly recommended!!! Large selection, best value for your buck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!! "

- KRISTINANN93 Verified Customer

I gave the rating of 5 because of John Copeland, he made this whole experience. He is an asset to your team entirely. Pete Coley is also invaluable. Thank you both for doing everything you could to make my experience wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley, John Copeland , Frank B

Oct 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corvette purchase"

- cammo2 Verified Customer

My experience with the staff has been great. They were totally knowledgeable, professional and helpful in my purchase with them. Tommy, Rob, Frank, Tim and Jerry were a pleasure to deal with. They were very reasonable and responsive to my many requests. I had numerous concerns considering my purchase and they promptly responded to each. I will definitely return for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hi Pat, on behalf us all of us at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you had a great experience working with everyone. It was a pleasure to be a part of your new purchase. If there is anything I can help you with going forward please don't hesitate to contact me anytime. Again thank you Pat for the 5 Star review. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Fair"

- CN-Cruze2018 Verified Customer

This was the first time I have bought a vehicle from a dealership without having any complaints. Friendly staff, fair deal, in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz Bournigal

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thanks for the awesome rating. Thank you for the excellent comments and I am glad to know that you had an excellent experience with Jorge. If I can be of more help, do not hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jorge is the BEST salesman at Ferman Chevy!"

- MsPhillips

I ended up going to Jorge after not hearing back from a salesman at Ferman Buick, for 3 weeks after submitting my app. My husbands co worker referred him and he is the BEST. He was couteous, texted before my appt helped me throughout entire my purchase. He was honest and patient and helped me get out of my expired lease and into a very nice Malibu. I went in and took it home the same night. Do not hesitate to buy from him trust me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz Bournigal

Jul 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Happy to hear that everything worked out good for you at the dealership working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CATHYDROID Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, efficient service. I was kept informed every step of the way at least daily and sometimes twice a day updated. All staff knowledgable and seemed to be “in the loop” if having to speak with another person other than assigned person to case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Garvey

May 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (980 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,827

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,378

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$51,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,754

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,473

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,133

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,519

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,336