About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Dombrowski.
Robert Dombrowski
Robert Dombrowski, Client Advisor, Premier Cape Cod
5.0

Robert Dombrowski

Client Advisor

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Robert Dombrowski

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience purchasing a Jeep."

- Patti

This is the second Jeep our family has purchased, & in both cases we have had a wonderful experience with Robert Drombrwski. Knowing him as a child & knowing he is a good, honest, hardworking young man...makes him a go to person from the get go. Our second purchase was a no brained after our first purchase. He is professional & sincere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Del Buono

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would highly recommend "

- Mike1217

Recently leased a new 2019 Ram 1500 from premier and the whole process was great. I’ve shopped around for a new truck for almost 2 years and Rob Dombrowski was by far the easiest and most enjoyable to work with. He was always patient with my tire kicking and was never pushy and always willing to cut to the chase with letting me know the real numbers and incentives he could offer. Andrew Dent on the finance closing end was also personable and honest to work with. Wild highly recommend buy or leasing from Premier based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Jeep purchase couldn't have gone smoother"

- jedwards

We had a great sales experience with Rob Dombrowski. He is very easy to work with and we got the exact Jeep we wanted. Gio was a big help with all the new electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Richardson

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- aaoohh

I just purchased the 3rd vehicle from Premier dodge working with Robert as my sales person. - Never has to spend more than 20min at the dealership unless I wanted to - Fair PRICES - Drove away with the vehicle I wanted Over all great experience, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- lauren1721

I visited Premier Cape Cod two weeks ago in search of buying or leasing a Jeep. The customer service was great - they were helpful, informative, and honest. I did not feel pressured at any point in my process and they were completely transparent with the cost break-down of my new car. I would highly recommend visiting Premier - it was a very seamless (and painless) experience! Thank you to the staff for help in finding my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Susieq

Premier was wonderful from the minute we walked in the door. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. We never felt pressured like previous experiences. Robert Dombrowski was a friendly informative salesman, answered all of our questions perfessionally. Andrew Dent the buisiness manager also was incredibly helpful with the financial end of the process. I highly recommnend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram purchase "

- SteveO

We had a great time working with Rob buying a 2019 ram 1500 and Geo was a great help in showing me how it worked . You guys made it a very nice experience . Thank you Steve O’ Brien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Richardson

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was my best experience buying a car."

- Garry K

Rob was great to work with. No pressure and non of the run around I've experienced when buying from other dealerships. I highly recommend Rob and Premier Cape Cod for how they do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Brunette, Giovanni Richardson , Justin (not Justin Halstead), don't know last name

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, simple, and fun! Great dealership experience. "

- ToriG

Rob at Premier Cape Cod was awesome to work with. He was knowledgeable, honest, and made the entire process intuitive and painless. I went in believing a pre-owned car was going to be the only route available to me in the price range I was looking to stay within. Rob immediately made us aware of specific promotions and discounts we were eligiable for that I would have never thought to inquire about. I walked out of the dealership a proud owner of a brand new Jeep; something I never would have thought was an option for me. On top of that, Rob was able to find the exact color I had been pining over at a different dealership and had it delivered within days. I’m over the moon with my new vehicle and with the service I received at Premier. I would highly reccomend this dealership to first time buyers like myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent, Justin Halstead

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Jon123

We were immediately helped by Rob, an honest and candid sales associate. He helped us find the car that was right for us without pressure. Kara did a great job with the financial end. Giovanni was a true treat at the end with a comprehensive overview of the vehicle. We feel confident that we received a fair deal and I plan to return when we need our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results