About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Dombrowski.
Robert Dombrowski
Robert Dombrowski, Client Advisor, Premier Cape Cod
4.9

Robert Dombrowski

Client Advisor

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Robert Dombrowski

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Jeep buyer "

- Pixie86

We were very impressed with the service at this dealership overall. Our salesman was easy to work with and explained all we needed to know during the purchase of our Jeep. The only downside was the person who had the task of going over how everything works. He was not sure of many things and suggested we try u tube a home. Al else was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Tifego

Extremely happy with the purchase of our new Ram. Robert was very helpful and knowledgeable. An A+ experience working with him and Primier Cape Cod. We will continue to do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Richardson

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful – a wonderful experience"

- Shadow99

So helpful – a wonderful experience Between Joe, Rob, Giovanni and Andrew, I had a fantastic experience leasing my new Jeep compass with Premier jeep. All of them were extremely helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fast"

- Jen

Rob was nice and professional. This is the third car I have bought from Premier. Process was fast and easy as usual from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, "

- Dan M

We recently purchased a Ram 1500 from Premier Dodge Ram of Cape Cod. My wife and I couldn't be happier with the experience. I've been in sales my entire career and even I have come to dread the car buying process we have all become accustomed to - on par with a root canal! Premier changed that, offering an experience that was void of games, baiting, confusion or hard sell tactics. We met with Robert Dombrowski, walked through a number of options from a new truck with various options to certified used. Robert clearly laid out the pro's and con's of each helping us determine the best path for our situation. No scare tactics and he is clearly very knowledgeable of both the product he represents and the overall automotive landscape. Andrew Dent walked us through the financing in an organized fashion giving us the time and consultancy needed to make some of the decisions that go along with such a purchase. Honestly, we were truly on the fence between a couple brands of truck and the experience at Premier sealed the deal. I'm confident that experience will carry through to service as well. If you want a good deal and pleasant experience without all the games I would highly recommend calling Robert Dombrowski and the team at Premier Cape Cod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,simple way to get a car"

- Amoreis6

At Premier of cape cod I had the best experience. Everyone was so nice and it was super easy, simple, and fast way to get a car. They made it so I understood what was happening and how everything work. They didn’t pressure you into anything you didn’t want and did what you wanted to do. I highly recommend this dealer and will for sure go back for future cars and recommend this to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazed by Premier."

- Big Mike C.

I don't even know where to begin. I recently decided to part ways with my 2010 Subaru WRX and I was looking for a replacement. A long time friend of my family suggested I check out Premier so i figured why not start there. After all, he bought two Dodge Ram 1500's from them in the past 3 years. So I looked up their preowned inventory and happened to find a car that caught my eye. I went the lot to check out my potential buy in person and was immediately interested. Rob Dombrowski happened to be the sales agent available and we talked. This guy is beyond awesome. I flat out told him that I was extremely interested in this particular car and will most likely buy but it would depend on what I would be able to get on my trade in. Rob and his coworkers evaluated my car and Rob gave me a price that I thought was incredibly fair. He didn't try and talk me out of the car I wanted or try and sell me something else. Rob respected my choice and he made the deal happen. All the numbers worked out great, papers were signed and meeting with Andrew Dent was great. Rob and Andrew make it happen. If I ever have to go to a dealership again, I know exactly where to go and who to talk to. 10/10 rating by me. Would absolutely do business with Rob & Andrew again no question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! "

- Haileyj1

Rob Dombrowski went out of his way to help me get the car I wanted all ready before I had to leave the Cape! He and the Service Department worked together smoothly and made my first car buying experience fun and easy! Thanks for all your help Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob was very commited to helping me find the right car!"

- Jessica.Dooling

My experience buying a car here was the best! Rob made sure I got the car I wanted and was very knowledgeable about any car I was looking at! Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent, Matthew Brillant

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service"

- Pattil

After numerous searches for an SUV that would suit my needs and also to meet Robert Dombrowski, I decided to purchase a Jeep Cherokee 4x4. I have driven a Volvo XC90, so was not sure about a change. Rob worked with my initial Jeep search and then patiently and professionally listened to my needs and found me the perfect car. The dealership seems very responsive and has pleasant surroundings I have to say, Rob, Andrew and the staff at Premier Cape Cod went above and beyond to ensure I had my car in less than 2 days. Now that is service. Rob even took the time to teach me the electronics and workings of a new 2019 Jeep. He even called today to make sure I was comfortable with the car and if I needed anything to call him. Wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,672

2018 Dodge Durango

$36,150

2018 Dodge Durango

$37,343

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,848

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,851

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,021

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,287

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,582