About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Dombrowski.
Robert Dombrowski
Robert Dombrowski, Client Advisor, Premier Cape Cod
4.9

Robert Dombrowski

Client Advisor

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

92 Reviews of Robert Dombrowski

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As usual, a great experience!"

- ajwoods12

My family and I have bought many cars here (from the now GM Mike) but this time I used Rob. He was awesome! He listened to everything I had to say and found the perfect car for me. We spoke back and fourth a few times over the course of a couple months and he wan not pushy and very informative. I live in NH and Rob set up for two (VERY NICE) gentlemen to bring my car for me. They even had all the paperwork done and ready to register! As always, it was a great experience from Premier Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Del Buono

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAM 1500 lease"

- fas

Rob was professional, extremely helpful, without "selling " the vehicle. He focused on what I was looking for. The transaction was done very quickly and the support at the time of delivery was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- jmo49

I cannot tell you how easy my lease experience was with Premier. Everyone was polite, all my questions were answered in a way that I could understand. I would highly recommend Premier Cape Cod for any lease or purchase of a Jeep. I decided to lease (first time) I will never buy again. . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Newjeep

Rob was an awesome salesman and made the experience easy and enjoyable. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Very transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't go anywhere but Premier!"

- tiarigoli

So I have been a long time Premier customer, but never at Jeep. The end of my Mazda lease was approaching and I was looking to switch to a 4-wheel drive car. I first stopped in and spoke with Rob a few months ago. He was so courteous, professional, and helpful. He listened to everything I wanted in a car and understood that it was not the right time for me to purchase, as I had to wait for the lease to end. He reached out to me when certain deals were going on, but never seemed pushy. He just wanted to inform me of certain options! When I reached out to him again at the end of my Mazda lease, he was more than helpful AGAIN. He sat down with me and went over all of my options for my budget. He did not pressure me into anything that was beyond my budget or my comfort level and he explained all of the ins and outs of purchasing the car in great detail. He was efficient and made the car-buying process very easy. From there, I had a tremendous experience with Andrew. They both were so professional and knowledgable. I am always in disbelief at how easy buying a car with Premier is. They are truly driven by customer satisfaction. While I was waiting for the plates, Golf showed me how to set up Bluetooth and his positive energy and helpfulness were so appreciated. I am so satisfied with my experience at Premier. Mike is the manager at the dealership and he also makes the experience truly enjoyable. The whole team at Premier is beyond professional. I cannot imagine shopping with another company. Thank you, Premier! I love my Compass!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Del Buono, Golf Pengthong, Andrew Dent , Danielle Laham

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership! "

- Jiri02568

Rob Dombrowski made so easy to lease my new Ram Promaster 2018.He was extremely efficient with all the paperwork .Quick response to any emails, calls or text messages. Golf Pengthong went over every detail in the car, including all the new technology and how to use it. Overall experience was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Purchase "

- MichaelandSamantha

The Premier Cape Cod Jeep Dealership was fantastic to work with. Everything went smoothly and Rob our sales person was great!! Andrew was our financial manager and he made that process easy to understand and sign. The front by office people when you first come in we’re very friendly and attentive. Lastly. Golf walked us through how to use al the functions in the car including setting up mobile phone for hands free use. All in all it is as a great experience. If you want a Jeep this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong, Andrew Dent

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and very easy"

- Attabuoy

I recently worked wit Rob my sales advisor and he was great. I leased a 2018 Grand Cherokee and it couldn’t have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong, Andrew Dent

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always know your options"

- Gregonthecape

I visited the dealership on a Saturday looking for a used Jeep with a budget in mind. I was soon brought down to earth that my budget did not match the used Jeep prices. The Client Advisor, Rob, whom was assisting me suggested a leasing option. I had not given this too much thought prior to this recommendation. In my situation it made sense. The Jeep is going to be my secondary vehicle, so mileage won’t be an issue. I am happy to say I now have a brand new 2018 Jeep Wrangler sitting in my driveway begging me to go to Sandy Neck Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong, Andrew Dent

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust and integrity"

- Kenneth B Boyd

I know and trust the dealership and staff. Sales person- Robert Dombrowski. Could not find a kinder, more knowledgeable, more respectful person anywhere. Second car we have bought from Rob, and I highly recommend him. Kara did a smooth, efficient job with the loan paperwork. A pleasure to deal with. I went over the car with Golf; again, the second time, fortunately for me. Very knowledgeable and well versed on the electronics, a great listener, An essential part of the team to make you more comfortable with the new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong, Kara Brunette

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,770

2018 Dodge Durango

$49,074

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,696

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,582

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,696

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,023

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,343

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,848