About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Dombrowski.
Robert Dombrowski
Robert Dombrowski, Client Advisor, Premier Cape Cod
4.9

Robert Dombrowski

Client Advisor

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

75 Reviews of Robert Dombrowski

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and great car!"

- Juan

My husband and I recently purchased a Jeep Compass from Premier. It was the only dealership we went to. When we got there and started to work with the employees, we knew we wouldn't need to go anywhere else. Rob was a wonderful salesperson. He answered all of our questions, and put no pressure on us to make a quick decision. Once we decided to purchase the Jeep, Rob was available all week to answer my questions through email. He set up financing ahead of time so that we could quickly finish the paperwork the day we came to get the car. Golf was also a great person to work with. He was so enthusiastic about his job. He and my husband had a great time going over all the features and chatting about cars. We also worked with Andrew in financing. He made the process simple and quick. He was also very friendly and professional. Not to mention we love our Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong, Andrew Dent

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free, Fast, and Friendly!"

- ACKMooney

After much research, I found some great deals and decided to check Premier out. I could not be more pleased with my experience! My dread of having to purchase a new car was completely stress free and did not consume my entire day! Thank you Rob and Andrew!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Pleasedbuyer

Our salesman Rob, was knowledgeable, genuine and made the whole buying experience easy and pleasant. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Saf1906

This was my 4th purchase with Premier and another great experience. Rob worked to find me the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend the Premier team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong, Andrew Dent

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Efficient and Honest"

- pd4.kids5

This is our second experience at Premier Cape Cod and Rob as our sales professional. Both times he took care of business in the most friendly and efficient manner possible. Rob helped us find the best deal to make the dream happen for our kids to get their first Jeep. We are a loyal Jeep family and have been for generations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An unusually pleasant visit to a car dealership"

- Tara7100

Rob Dombrowski was professional and helpful. He was knowledgeable in the vehicles we were interested in, as well as the purchasing and leasing options. We ended up leasing a 2018 Jeep Cherokee limited. The whole process was quite pleasant. It was especially nice to sit in the car with the 'tech genius' .... he went over all of the electronics and the system , which otherwise would have been quite overwhelming. Thank you to all!! Tara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong, Andrew Dent

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Sandy G

My sales person, Rob, was such a pleasure to work with. He was not pushy, very informative and knowledgeable. From Rob to Andrew and Golf, Everyone I worked with to buy my new car was fantastic! Mike came over and made sure I was all set when I arrived to get my new car and it was nice to see him too. I'll be buying more cars here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier FTW!"

- nobre.justin

First of all, we didn’t think we really had any business shopping for a new vehicle, but one thing led to another and all of a sudden we were at Rob’s desk with a lot of questions swirling around. He provided us with cold hard facts and he listened to our requests that at the time we thought were crazy. He really helped us understand how the numbers worked in our options with leasing vs. buying, etc. and never pushed us to get into anything we weren’t comfortable with. (We experienced that two days later at another dealership and it sucks!!) The Dodge 1500 Quad Cab is big enough for the family, V6 helps on fuel costs, super comfortable, and we got a great deal with the 2 year lease. It’s really the truck of our dreams, if only we knew sooner that it was so in reach!! You gotta go see these guys, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Laemmle, Golf Pengthong

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy truck lease"

- David Gallagher

I recently leased a Ram 1500 Big Horn 4x4. First time doing a lease as i always purchased my vehicles in the past. Rob and Andrew were both very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. They patiently explained the leasing process and answered all my questions. Overall, it was a great experience. Love the truck, and when the lease is up, I won't hesitate to go back to Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant, no hassle !"

- Kathleen Dyer

It was a pleasant experience at Premier. Robert our salesman was informative, friendly and aswerered our questions fully. we were happy with our experience. and thanks to Andrew for handling the paper work., very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$32,460

2018 Ram 1500

$32,460

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,770

2018 Ram 1500

$29,479

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,259

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,974

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,259

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,700