About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Duran.
Robert Duran
Robert Duran, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
5.0

Robert Duran

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Robert Duran

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!!!"

- annamar29

We went with my father and husband to the dealer we trust and definitely, we were once not disappointed. We have bought our two vehicles from Don Mealy Subaru Mitsubishi and we recommend it to anyone looking for an excellent experience, smooth and fair process to visit them. And also ask for Robert. What a wonderful gentleman, what an awesome service!!! He went above and beyond meeting and exceeding our expectations!!! Overall experience was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Dealer"

- dtprindle

I live in Sunrise Florida and was looking for an honest Sabaru dealer with no dealer fees. In September I came across Sports Subaru and called them. I was helped by a wonderful Salesman named Robert Duran. I broke down the price of the vehicle and it's options.and explained this was the price I was willing to pay. They agreed without any dispute. Since the Brz's had not been shipped to any dealer in the US we placed an order. Throughout the course of my car being built in Japan the manufacture was emailing me as to the status of my order. I have never had a better car buying experience and never had a better sales person then Robert. I will only purchase my future vehicles from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience "

- FDXLOVER

I was purchasing my first Subaru so I made several visits to the dealership to look at and test drive many models. Every visit was friendly, no pressure attitudes from both Salesmen who helped me. Rey Avilan and Robert Duran. General manager Ted and Liz in financial department were great also. I left on my third visit in my new Outback lease very happy! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Liz Cruz, Reynaldo Manzanilla

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Debbie6533

From start to finish our experience with Don Mealy Sport Subaru has be great! We were greeted by Robert Duran when we arrived at the dealership and he took us on a test drive and then back to the dealership. He answered all of our questions and was a pleasure to work with. If you are in the market for a new car definitely check out Don Mealy Subaru and ask for Robert. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz, Evelina Santiago

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great time"

- mpagan

Dealership really went above and beyond for us. When we found some issues with the car, and they gave us a lender car in order to fix some of the things we found. We're completely in love with our new SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at this dealership. Robert Duran was great."

- Gidave22

Car was ready finance was ready. Had little wait and we were ready to go. Very kind and friendly. Showed me all about the car even down to the emergency service connect. And android connect. It gave me more value knowing the features i would have never found out how to use. Thanks Robert 5 stars from the Morales family. I will be back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- asimmonds

It was a pleasure working with Robert Duran and the team at Sport Mitsubishi. They made it happen and got me into a 2018 Outlander Sport at a reasonable price. Special thanks to Robert for his honesty and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Ross, Edwin Cotto, Roman Savostin

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Made it happen"

- joanne2004

My sales person was Robert wow what a great salesman !! very friendly very knowelable and made it possible for me to get my brand new 2018 car .i would recomomend him to family and friends in the future !!!! Thanks Robert i really appreciate your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!! "

- Steph1983

From the moment I parked everyone was very friendly! My sales consultant was extremely helpful , let me take my time and very patient! And he made sure to find exactly what I was looking for with no hesitation. Gil and Liz were very helpful as well and made sure that I was understanding every piece of papers I had to sign ! The experience I had was all that I was looking for! I left the dealership very satisfied and happy 😊 Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz, Gil Amir

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient"

- Roxxy

I walked in on a rainy evening to “look” at a vehicle.Robert Duran was there to answer our questions and allowed us to test drive a few of the vehicles. He was very amigable, genuine, and provided tons of information. The only complaint I would have was that we drove the vehicle in the rain and ran back inside, and were immediately sent over to the loan officer and they started purchasing paperwork without my husband or myself actually saying we were ready to buy. Partly this is my fault for not being assertive and just kinda going with the flow. I felt somewhat rushed as I wasn’t able to look at the outside of the vehicle or the engine, due to the rain. However, Overall I still feel happy with my purchase. Robert even ensured the car got an oil change and the cleaned a spot on the fabric I found the next day. It’s clear that Robert is strong asset to The sport Mitsubishi dealership and I recommend him to anyone who may be interested in finding a new vehicle. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930