About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Fabia.
Robert Fabia
Robert Fabia, Sales Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Robert Fabia

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Robert Fabia

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall awesome deal"

- Kiakia123

We saw the car online, called in and Aaron made sure it was here...drove it and got an awesome deal from Jesse!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent expierence"

- Hyundaihappy123

Aaron was very helpful, he worked hard for our deal and jesse was the best! We will be back again for another car!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron was great"

- Steele1

Was searching for an Audi, found one here. Aaron helped me through the whole process and finding the perfect car, I will be back to again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lina is a Rockstar"

- A$$Twitch

We had a great car buying experience with Lina! I highly recommend asking for her for your experience. She is very knowledgable and is fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Lina is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Audi A3"

- Danab66

Lina is a super star. She kicked butt trying to get us our car before the weekend so we didn’t have to wait 5 days to have it. Ted and Robert were awesome too. Staying far after closing to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Chevy123789

Aaron was knowledgeable, helpful, and easy going. He made the car buying experience fun and easy. He was as very personal and honest.go dx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Aaron was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Congrats on your new vehicle!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Brandon

Experience was great, It was a pleasure working with Lina and the team. I Will definetly refer them out to friends and family in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Brandon, we are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Lina at NWMS! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Don't forget about our referral program!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- MPM8

Locating the vehicle on the dealerships webpage was very easy, I was then contacted by Aaron who set up an appointment. He was very friendly and efficient throughout the process, I would highly recommend their services to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Crystalynne90

Aaron was so professional and personable and made buying a truck so simple! Thank you so much northwest Motorsport we will be back soon!! Go DX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- Raddad2001

Came here with my 5year old daughter and they were awesome! Kid friendly and fun :) Lina was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. They helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my budget. Everything was easy and it was an overall enjoyable experience. HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (1843 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725