About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Jones.
Robert Jones
Robert Jones, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Robert Jones

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

RJ , born in Ancon, Republic of 🇵🇦 raised there and in Hawaii then moved to the great NORTHWEST. Father of 5, 2 boys & 3 girls. He started selling cars in Seattle 17 years ago.He executes outstanding customer service while Product finding is his specialty. His skills in financial success for his clients are second to none. His integrity & happiness shines through every clients. We guarantee working with RJ is pleasurable, exciting, educational and extremely on point when it comes to customer service. THANKS FOR CHOOSING NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT of Puyallup 1806 river road.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Finance

HONDA

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Robert Jones

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very fast and helpful"

- 94Mustang

Great dealership with great service. Salesmen were very helpful and smart about credit situations and knew the best way to help me out, and benefit my wants and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Jjarmusch823

My wife and I have gone here for 2 vehicles now and have left with a vehicle we wanted every time. RJ helped us and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"They go above and beyond"

- Ajarmusch924

This place is great and RJ is amazing. Scott the manager goes above and beyond for all clients. This is our 2nd car through them! Thank you Northwest Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Jason

I had a very great experience here at Northwest Motor Sports dealership. My wife and I came here to look at a Ford mustang, we had RJ as our sales person. RJ is really a great sales person, he works really hard, he was very patient with us, he was compassionate, made sure we were comfortable, worked quickly, and he didn't make us feel pressured into buying a vehicle like how other sales people did. RJ really worked with us and were we wanted to be payment wise and he truly made it happen like he said he would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, Quick and very Considerate"

- Chaslee

My husband and I had RJ as our sales person and he was simply amazing. He was very understanding, considerate and really thought of my family and I. He made sure we were comfortable and tried to do the paperwork quickly as possible, he even helped occupy our 2 kids. He truly is a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals and RJ was awesome"

- Mrmark2369

First time buying a vehicle and it was not as stressful as you’d think.. RJ put my mind at ease and reassured me every step of the way.. he was very informative about EVERYTHING.. great selection and great prices! Definitely go see RJ! down to earth and you’ll never stop laughing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi Mark, Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Robert Jones. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reassuring"

- Mrsmark2369

We thought our first time car buying experience would be long and stressful, but Rj made our experience fun and full of laughs! We didn’t think we would find something we wanted on our first day of looking but he showed us multiple trucks with what we wanted and was in our budget! Definitely come back next time to buy our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team member Robert Jones made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you. Congratulations on your new truck!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend nwms!!"

- Anacole03

It was definitely an experience that I can say went easier then I imagined I felt comfortable with my sales rep he was very open and also understanding and we had a great time buying and selling !! Thanks RJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Making sure our customers receive excellent customer service from start to finish is our goal here at NWMS! Providing our customers with a fair trade-in value and an excellent price on your new vehicle and i'd say it's a WIN WIN! Our team member Robert Jones will be excited to read your review. We know you have many options when vehicle shopping and we are grateful you chose us for your vehicle purchase. Our team members are dedicated to ensuring that our customers experience a stress free car-buying visit and we are excited to hear that we delivered this too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience with my salesperson. "

- Nicks2000

Had a great experience with salesperson, would come back again, definitely referring co-workers and family members. Salesperson was very friendly, and kind, a great person in all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team members that make up our NWMS are 5 Star people! We are a family here at Northwest Motorsport, we treat our customers as family because you are! We are celebrating our 10 year Anniversary and we have just opened two new locations in Marysville and Spokane. Our growth is due to the support we have received from our customers and the community. We believe in providing our customers with a stress free no hassle car-buying experience. Smooth and seamless, fast and fun is our goal and we Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and for your review. We will share it with our team member Robert Jones as he will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- kiaofmaddy

I would highly recommend buying a vehicle here, especially from Robert Jones, aka RJ. He was very helpful, making sure I got the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

Jan 04, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Robert "RJ" Jones and Chris Kosoff.. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (1905 Vehicles)

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,888

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$16,999