About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Jones.
Robert Jones
Robert Jones, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Robert Jones

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

RJ , born in Ancon, Republic of 🇵🇦 raised there and in Hawaii then moved to the great NORTHWEST. Father of 5, 2 boys & 3 girls. He started selling cars in Seattle 17 years ago.He executes outstanding customer service while Product finding is his specialty. His skills in financial success for his clients are second to none. His integrity & happiness shines through every clients. We guarantee working with RJ is pleasurable, exciting, educational and extremely on point when it comes to customer service. THANKS FOR CHOOSING NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT of Puyallup 1806 river road.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Finance

HONDA

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Robert Jones

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matthew Erzen "

- Mjerzen92

It was easy fast low pressure and didn’t really have any issues they were honest with the car and fair. Didn’t have to really question anything that was told to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't plan on buying"

- Wytchdktr

RJ provided my wife and I multiple options so we could make an educated decision on the right car for us. He is not your typical pushy car salesman. Normally car buying is not something you look forward too, but we had an unprecedented time with him as our salesman today. Next car we buy we will be back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership and the excellent service that you received from Robert (RJ) Jones. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Night rider brenda"

- Rlutz84

Great job RJ. We love are new ride. RJ rocks! He was stessfree, knowledgeable, and one of the best salesman we ever had. We had a blast buying a car and that's a first to say. We will be back. Might be lifers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Robert (RJ) Jones. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family!.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- SethandSunny

RJ was an absolute joy to work with. In fact, we’d had our eye on a couple cars at other dealerships we loved but returned to NWMS because we wanted to give RJ our business. He went out of his way to make sure we found something that met every point on our wish list at the price we wanted- never pushy, or focused on making a sale- just genuinely wanted us to be happy. They offered more on our trade in than we expected and the process was enjoyable and as stress free as possible. We will absolutely return to Northwest Motor Sports to work with RJ for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you both for the positive review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are so pleased to hear that RJ was able to provide you with an excellent experience. Our customers are everything to us and we are excited to hear your compliments and kind words which we will share with RJ. A stress free car buying experience is our Goal and we are glad we delivered that to you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience with RJ !!!!"

- Bogart123

Rj is one amazing guy ! I wouldn't want to buy a car from anyone else !! He knows a lot of knowledge about vehicles and was very respectful and nice !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My firstborn car !!"

- Maria

I have to admit I was extremely nervous for my first time buying my first car. R.J made so easy and simple he helped me every step of the way and got me into my first car. Special thanks to Dexter for following up with me and being very supportive. Very nice guys to work with thank you guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Walker

Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Maria, we are so excited to hear that RJ and Dexter were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your first car buying adventure!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"All great!"

- Tlu

RJ was great! Test drive followed by follow up phone call, email and text. Came back 2 weeks later to buy the car. Thanks RJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Jones

Sep 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that your experience with RJ was so efficient! Enjoy your new car!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Cooke62

RJ had a great attitude made me feel welcome and at home right away. Very descriptive about details and how everything would go down, over all a great easy happy experience. I will be recommending people to this location in the future! Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RJ is the man!!!!"

- Willy1983

Talk about going above and beyond... RJ took time out of his busy schedule to find exactly the right truck for me and my family! My credit was more than a challenge, and my needs were very specific. He met EVERY one of them, with a smile and a very positive attitude throughout my car buying process. I will DEFINITELY go right back to him next time I’m looking for a vehicle, and then I’ll rest easy knowing I’m being taken care of. Thank you RJ, from my family to yours. You are a saint in an NWMS polo!!!! Appreciate you my friend, more than words could do justice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman!"

- Retired guy

I really enjoyed my salesman, he was very nice, friendly. He was not pressuring, but very enthused to satisfy my need in getting me in the right vehicle with the V-6 engine that I wanted! Everything went smoothly, his knowledge of handling the trade in , and necessary paperwork went without a glitch!! I would recommend RJ to anyone I know! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Robert helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1837 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999