About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Jones.
Robert Jones
Robert Jones, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Robert Jones

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

RJ , born in Ancon, Republic of 🇵🇦 raised there and in Hawaii then moved to the great NORTHWEST. Father of 5, 2 boys & 3 girls. He started selling cars in Seattle 17 years ago.He executes outstanding customer service while Product finding is his specialty. His skills in financial success for his clients are second to none. His integrity & happiness shines through every clients. We guarantee working with RJ is pleasurable, exciting, educational and extremely on point when it comes to customer service. THANKS FOR CHOOSING NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT of Puyallup 1806 river road.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Finance

HONDA

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Robert Jones

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"All great!"

- Tlu

RJ was great! Test drive followed by follow up phone call, email and text. Came back 2 weeks later to buy the car. Thanks RJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Jones

Sep 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that your experience with RJ was so efficient! Enjoy your new car!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Cooke62

RJ had a great attitude made me feel welcome and at home right away. Very descriptive about details and how everything would go down, over all a great easy happy experience. I will be recommending people to this location in the future! Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RJ is the man!!!!"

- Willy1983

Talk about going above and beyond... RJ took time out of his busy schedule to find exactly the right truck for me and my family! My credit was more than a challenge, and my needs were very specific. He met EVERY one of them, with a smile and a very positive attitude throughout my car buying process. I will DEFINITELY go right back to him next time I’m looking for a vehicle, and then I’ll rest easy knowing I’m being taken care of. Thank you RJ, from my family to yours. You are a saint in an NWMS polo!!!! Appreciate you my friend, more than words could do justice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman!"

- Retired guy

I really enjoyed my salesman, he was very nice, friendly. He was not pressuring, but very enthused to satisfy my need in getting me in the right vehicle with the V-6 engine that I wanted! Everything went smoothly, his knowledge of handling the trade in , and necessary paperwork went without a glitch!! I would recommend RJ to anyone I know! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Robert helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and trade in"

- Jamie

We recently purchased a new FJ Cruiser from NWMS. Our salesman, RJ, was a rock star. He patiently and diligently worked with us to find the exact vehicle we wanted, even had it transferred from their Pasco store. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to visit NWMS, and if you are lucky to find RJ as your salesman, you can not go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had an amazing experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new FJ Cruiser! Thanks again for the great review, Jamie!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northwest Motorsport made the impossible possible"

- Kickin-It

I was feeling really hopeless because my burban needed so much work that I felt like I was about to be walking ..... RJ and Daisy along with the other employees at NWMS made it all happen for me....... Thanks NWMS ..... When the website is nwmsrocks.com I should have known the crew led by aformer Mariners teammate that this group would have hit the homerun for me......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Fuentes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- Gatespud

Good team of RJ and Daisy got us into a our new truck. We couldn’t have done it with out those two awesome people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Fuentes

Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear that RJ and Daisy provided fantastic service to you during your truck shopping adventure! Every customer should be able to drive away happy, enjoy your new truck!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car #2 from here!"

- JeffnAmber

RJ was amazing! Helped us find a good commuter. Listened to our wants and needs as well as what our budget was! Thank so you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The process of buying a car should always be friendly and straightforward. Between our large inventory and awesome professionals like RJ, we can always connect you with the perfect vehicle! Thanks for the amazing review, and we hope to see you again next time Jeff and Amber!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Selection & Pricing"

- MC

Overall it was a good experience! Our sales guy RJ was very kind and patient throughout the process. And he was was very helpful after the fact when I realized I had forgotten something in the vehicle I traded in! I did feel a bit rushed out the door at the end while dealing with the financing and sales manager, however it was later in the evening on a friday. Also wasn’t crazy about the fact someone took our trade in car out for a test drive without our permission, prior to committing to the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear RJ was able to provide fantastic service to you during the car buying process. We strive to give everyone a stellar experience. Your additional comments about things we could do to improve are also greatly appreciated, as we are always trying to grow and make the customer experience even better! Thanks again for the review, and for including us in your vehicle buying adventure!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RJ helped me get in the car I desired! "

- Greene94

RJ was the sales person who helped me get into my new car. He was very friendly, quick, and respectful. Daisy was also very helpful and friendly as well. I will be recommending RJ to my friends and family. Thank you RJ amd Daisy for a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Fuentes

Jul 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear RJ and Daisy provided a quick and pain-free buying experience to you. Everyone should be able to find their dream car and drive away with a smile. Thanks for the kind review, and we will see you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999

2017 Ford Edge

$22,699