Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Lambertson .
Robert Lambertson
Robert  Lambertson  at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie
Refer Me
4.7

Robert Lambertson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

3700 North Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Robert Lambertson

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would buy from again....salesman Robert was very..."

- JAYIRWIN39 Verified Customer

Would buy from again....salesman Robert was very knowledgeable about the car also took the time to explain all the cars options to me,actually made it an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett

Dec 11, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that Robert made your sales experience enjoyable. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were courteous,knowledgeable, and make..."

- DONTIKI32 Verified Customer

The employees were courteous,knowledgeable, and make certain my choices were considered. The salesman and manager greeted me and discussed the options for leasing or purchasing an automobile. Continue doing what you do. Don’t forget to mask up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Morrison

Dec 10, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We are glad to hear that our Team offered you exceptional sales experience. Congratulations and thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my time at y’all dealership the guys I dealt..."

- SIDNEYJONES3RD Verified Customer

I enjoyed my time at y’all dealership the guys I dealt with gave me and my wife great time and experience they were honest a straight forward and I would recommend someone to deal with Ray Brandt Infiniti.... Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Truxillo, Calvin Liggett

Sep 25, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you Sidney for your review of your sales visit. We are thrilled that you and your wife had an excellent experience. We do appreciate your recommendation, as that is the largest compliment we can receive. We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle's maintenance in the future. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, no pressure to buy, welcoming, great..."

- RERASCAL122 Verified Customer

Great dealership, no pressure to buy, welcoming, great product, great customer service, friendly staff. Mike, our salesman, was great handling our needs and what we wanted in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Truxillo, Calvin Liggett

Aug 26, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you RERASCAL122 for your great review of our sales department! We appreciate your kind words about Mike and our Team Members. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive prompt and courteous service. David..."

- WCLINCY Verified Customer

I always receive prompt and courteous service. David Jones was my service advisor and he explained the details of my service, completed in less time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Morrison

Aug 25, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you WCLINCY for your review of our service department. We are happy to hear that David took great care of you during your visit. We hope to assist you again in the future! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful! We love Mike and Bob! They both..."

- ASHLEY CHUGDEN Verified Customer

Absolutely wonderful! We love Mike and Bob! They both helped us when we went to purchase two SUVs, and we’re very welcoming & helpful. Mr Carey is so knowledgeable and made sure our experience was pleasant. It was an over all fantastic experience & we will be going back again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Morrison, Mike Truxillo

Aug 13, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you ASHLEY for this wonderful review! We are very excited to hear that our Team delivered a great experience! We appreciate your kind words and hope to assist you again in the future! Come see us for your maintenance needs as well. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- tmb814 Verified Customer

Brought in my wife's vehicle QX80 for 10K mile routine service. Everything went smooth and the timing worked around our schedule. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

tmb814, Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear you had an overall good experience with our Service Department and that they were able to work around your schedule. We look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled maintenance. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infiniti of New Orleans is a Great dealership and Has a..."

- PAULMICKEN Verified Customer

Infiniti of New Orleans is a Great dealership and Has a great staff. They always take care of me and my family when eve we visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Morrison , Tim

Jul 03, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

PAULMICKEN, Thank you for your kind words about our Team Members! We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. The wait time for service is less than..."

- SSBLACKCAMRY Verified Customer

Friendly service. The wait time for service is less than an hour with no appointment. Sales staff asked if you need refreshments while waiting for you car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Dear SSBLACKCAMRY, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. Please don’t forget to share your experience with your friends and family and send them over to us so they can have the same experience you did! #WeMakeItEasy

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service I received throughout the..."

- DONNAMARIE4818 Verified Customer

Very happy with the service I received throughout the process of purchasing my new Infiniti. Everyone very attentive to my needs. Bob Lambertson was excellent in his knowledge of the vehicles. He was recommended through a good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Morrison, CJ Landry , Ryan Weber, Service Dept, Lisa, Service Supervisor

Jun 08, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

It's great to hear that Bob and the team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie, we hope you enjoy your new Infiniti! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $28,200

2020 INFINITI Q50

$28,200

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,900

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,900

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $41,800

2021 INFINITI QX50

$41,800

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,880

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,880

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,185

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,185

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,100

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,100