About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Menchaca Ramos.
Robert Menchaca Ramos
Robert Menchaca Ramos, Sales Associate, Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep FIAT
5.0

Robert Menchaca Ramos

Sales Associate

Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep FIAT

3101 Cattle Dr
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Robert Menchaca Ramos

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction"

- jeepbeep

Buying a new car can be a whole day event, however, i was pleasantly surprised at the efficiency and knowledgeable staff that i was paired with at Bakersfield Jeep, Robert was very knowledgeable of his selection and helped me narrow down my decision based on what i told him i was looking for, i absolutely love my car! The financing was hassle free and quick, Maribel has excellent customer service skills. I'll greatly recommend all my friends and family to take their business here! Keep up the good work guys, and thank you for not being pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Reyes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Customer Service You Can Get! "

- FabyL.

Received the greatest customer service by Francisco Garcia and Robert Menchaca. They knew exactly what my husband and I were looking for. Their humor and charismatic character made purchasing a vehicle a fun and no stress event, and with the help of Maribel Reyes in finance, who helped make the signing a breeze! Her patience and professional demeanor was truly appreciated. She takes the time to explain in full detail every paper you sign. Overall, their hospitality and kindness made buying a car a wonderful experience! If you ever need help, I definitely recommend you ask for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Reyes, Francisco Garcia

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Estitch963

Robert was so patient and thorough. He answered all our questions, and treated us like family. He got us the best deal in the price range we were looking for. Definitely the best car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- FancyJeep

My Jeep purchase was seamless and honest. Robert took his time with me to ensure that my wants and needs were met with my new vehicle. Miguel also assisted with finalizing my deal and ensured my payments fit my budget. Both Robert and Miguel made sure my purchase was a pleasant experience. I love my new fancy Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Carranza, JR Benavides

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Menchaca was an awesome sales person!"

- Cernajulian

From the moment we walked in, we were greeted with a great personality from Robert Menchaca. It was a smooth process and everything turned out just the way it was supposed to be. I would highly recommend anyone to him for all their vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Reyes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert, genuine customer service"

- Meddym3

We recently bought our Grand Cherokee thanks to Robert! His knowledge patience and excellent customer service skills made the process smooth easy and fast, felt More of a friendly family vibe instead of the usual cheesy salesman vibe! So grateful for all the attention we received!thanks to Maribel who made the paperwork process fast and understandable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Reyes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- A1ehandro

Friendly place, easy to make business with, in general the best place to buy your first car. They make the process of getting a car extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!"

- Jaimes,Oscar97

Great service, amazing atmosphere and the salespersons there aren’t pushy like other dealerships and always listen to what you have to say and know what your looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Reyes, Francisco Garcia

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience, very professional team!"

- Fiat 500x

Honestly this is the first time I have such an excellent experience buying a car. The entire team from Sales to finance everyone were easy to work with, professional and helpful. I really recommend anyone who is looking for a car to checkout these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mays

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,180

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,085

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,780

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,780

2017 Jeep Compass

$30,405

2017 Jeep Compass

$30,405

2017 Jeep Compass

$30,405

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,730