Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Riley.
Robert Riley
Robert Riley at Chapman Mazda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Robert Riley

Internet Sales/Fleet Manager

Chapman Mazda

999 W. Bell Road, Suite 1
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

Originally from Chicago, I have been in the Auto Industry for 30+ years. I have lived in Arizona since 2009 and have been with Chapman since 2015.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs

6 Reviews of Robert Riley

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a really fun and chill experience. I'm new to..."

- Demitryaranda

This was a really fun and chill experience. I'm new to the Mazda brand and it was my first time shopping for a SUV. The other dealers I went to we're not as helpful or eager to assist me. The staff was all super friendly and personable. I worked with Jacob Sayegh who was super knowledgeable and rolled with the punches. You can tell he loves his car and enjoyed explaining all the cool features. My other interest was a bmw x3 & I went with the CX-5 w/Turbo and it's GORGEOUS (and super safe for future potential kids!) Needless to say he made me Mazda fan and customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gutierrez

Apr 05, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall buying experience "

- A. Boynton

Great staff, they got back to me promptly regarding the vehicle I was looking for and made sure it was ready to check out when I arrived. Bill Lohmeyer was very knowledgeable and professional and made the buying process as painless as possible. I will definitely consider Chapman first with my next auto purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lohmeyer , Harry Nesbitt , John H... Finance

Sep 04, 2019

Chapman Mazda responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. We hope that you love your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience with Chapman "

- Joy

We appreciate the business and the car buying experience at chapman mazda! Much like our new CX 5 GT, it was a pleasure to have been assisted by the wonderful people here including Mr Bill Lohmeyer who made it so easy for us. Just like I recommend a Mazda, I recommend coming here and checking out with a car!! Thanks everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lohmeyer, Paul Dodge

Aug 30, 2019

Chapman Mazda responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. We hope that you love your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mazda 6 purchase."

- Alan R.

Worked with Scott Sullivan and Robert Riley and they were great. We test drove a couple models and they were always attentive, knowledgeable and seemed truly interested in showing us all that Mazda can offer. It was such a pleasure to have experienced sales people of my peer group to deal with and that experience shone during all our interactions with them. Through the entire process they were great and even followed up the next day with us even though it was the weekend. I have bought many cars over the long decades of my life and I would honestly say that Chapman Mazda and the sales team are some of the best I have encountered. I would recommend them and Mazda if you are looking for your next vehicle. Put it this way Chapman, I walked into your dealership looking for a Mazda 3 and I drove out in a Mazda 6 in Signature trim and two days and 150 miles later I still have a grin on my face. #wouldbeupsoldagain :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sullivan

Mar 06, 2019

Chapman Mazda responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. We hope that you love your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Trentonc355

Unpressured very helpful dealership. Salesman Bill Lohmeyer was extremely helpful to find the perfect car for our needs. Pleasant experience. Salesman was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lohmeyer

Mar 26, 2020

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer with awesome salesman that helped very much. "

- Amyswaney

Great deal on an awesome car. Our salesman rob riley helped us very much find our perfect car and perfect payment. We got a full explanation of the cars and features and had a very friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Chapman Mazda responded

Amyswaney, thank you for sharing your review on Rob Riley and the Chapman Mazda Team. We appreciate the feedback and your time. George Salman, General Manager Chapman Hyundai/Genesis/Mazda

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,545
2021 Mazda Mazda CX-30
new
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
6-Speed Sport Automatic w/Manual Shift
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,665
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/Manual Shift
new 2021 Mazda Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,335
2021 Mazda Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/Manual Shift
used 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe car, priced at $11,999
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
used
Silverstone exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
used 2008 Kia Sportage car, priced at $4,890
2008 Kia Sportage
used
Smart Blue exterior
4-Speed Shiftable Automatic
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,288
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic