Robert Risse
Robert Risse at Suburban Nissan of Troy
Refer Me

Robert Risse

Nissan Sales Manager

Suburban Nissan of Troy

1800 Maplelawn Dr.
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Robert Risse

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After 16 years of being in the Toyota family I decided to take a look at purchasing a Mazda CX-5. I must admit I was more than a bit nervous as I entered the dealership. Having done months of research and More

by Ruth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scott, Stephan Saba

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Good Experience Stopped in to look for a pickup truck. I was greeted by a very friendly and knowledgeable Joe Lacy. My transaction was going to be a bit complicated More

by documents
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lacey

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service. I had a great experience dealing with your dealership. From the night I submitted the credit application, the customer service was great. Your sales t More

by onelove
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pantoya

Aug 03, 2018

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

Great! Josh, Rob, Joe and the Nissan Team did a great job of getting me into my Rogue SV. They were kind, patient, and accommodating. Will definitely return More

by LLCOOLTOO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bianco, Joe Claiborne

Apr 29, 2018

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you for the great review!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good deal and support to get a used car Came in here to purchase a used car. Got a fair deal. Josh and his boss Rob ensured that my request to get the minor scratches gets addressed and also More

by Gaurav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bianco

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Highly recommend! Purchased pre-owned 🚘 & very happy with service & my new car in great, wonderful condition. Great, extra care & kindness & service to help. Thank y More

by New Beetle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sirr, Amber

Feb 22, 2018

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are elated to hear that you had such a great experience with our team, especially James. Please, don't hesitate to reach out with any additional questions. Happy driving!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

Helpful and good value Suburban had the best price in town and James was helpful and a professional in helping me pick a vehicle. It was an assuring experience. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sirr

Feb 18, 2018

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Mike, thank you for your positive review about Suburban Nissan of Troy. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! Thank you again for the great review!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

Fast and On time processing 5 rating is for the Dealer Agent James who made the deal very comfortable and smooth for us. The car was AS-IS described on the internet. More

by Naveen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sirr

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership suburban Nissan of Troy. We not only thank Rob Risse our salesman. We had excellent service, kindness and understanding of what we were looking for. The patients of a saint wi More

by Steve and Yvonne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2016

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Steve and Yvonne, thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Rob and we hope that continues in the future!

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealer and best salesman This was my first time to go to dealer and I had the most wonderful experience at Used Car Suburban Nissan Troy. Rob Risse really help me a lot thank More

by Jwanshebo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2016

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We strive to make sure every customer finds the perfect vehicle, at the right price, and provide the best possible service. We're glad to hear your 2007 Honda Accord and your experience with Rob met all of those goals! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again when you come shopping for your sister!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results