Robert Rosser
Robert Rosser at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me

Robert Rosser

Sales Associate

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Cir
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me
4.8
30 Reviews
4.8

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Robert Rosser

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable Enjoy buying vehicles from y’all. Easy to deal with and no pressure to buy. Thank you so much More

by chrisworley2929
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Martin Tellez, Max Fann, Brian Kinder, Robert Laughter , Andrew Castaldi, Zak Kampert

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend this dealership anyday More

by kentvance4135
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis and Seth were very helpful. Got a nice vehicle for a fair price. Process took longer than expected, and would have appreciated face to face interaction with the manager during t More

by RVH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker , Travis Lance

August 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. Would definitely do business with them again in the future. More

by nitropantherfan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank , Zak Kampert

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was kind, thoughtful and didn't waste any time. Pleasure doing business with you More

by monty.fuchs
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with in all aspects Very friendly personal Can’t wait to pass the experience on to other possible buyers Thank you More

by bglover0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roger was very helpful! The car buying process is not something I generally look forward to, but Roger made it very simple and efficient. I couldn't have asked for a better More

by alynnmarotta
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m extremely happy with the customer service I received here at Sunshine Chevrolet. Travis Lance did an amazing job all the way around . . . . . Thanks to him, I found my dream truck for a great price. . . More

by McClure828
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker , Zak Kampert, Travis Lance

Jul 05, 2023

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to look for a truck! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again, and we hope you love your truck!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership; Superb salesman in Bob. Not a high pressure dealership. Easy to get to. More

by Anngordon1968
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker, Neal Spieler

Jul 05, 2023

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to look for a vehicle and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a wonderful experience working with the staff at Sunshine Chevrolet. Everything from the purchase of my new car to having my vehicles services in the past, I am always met with great people and qual More

by Tahoe828
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2023

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new car and for your very kind review!! We really appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,130
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,130
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,459
2022 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,633
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
AWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,785
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $61,930
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive