Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Rosser.
Robert Rosser
Robert Rosser at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Rosser

Sales Associate

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Cir
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Robert Rosser

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2017 Chevy Traverse from Sunshine..."

- BillyR

I just purchased a 2017 Chevy Traverse from Sunshine Chevrolet and Robert was the salesperson that worked with us. This was the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Sunshine, having purchased a 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan in December of 2019. The van is still doing great and I expect to be driving it for several years to come. I was in the market for an AWD and when I saw that Sunshine had what I was looking for, I knew that was where I would start. Robert made the buying process easy from start to finish. While I test drove the vehicle, they evaluated the value of my trade, and by the time I go back from the test drive, they had the offer ready to go. We talked about options and we agreed on everything, and within short order, the paperwork was ready to sign. Robert made sure we knew anything we needed to know about the new vehicle and the entire process was quick and simple. I would definitely recommend Sunshine Chevrolet and Robert Rosser to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank

Feb 27, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for vehicle and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have a great experience. Everything was done quick robert..."

- danielsudakow Verified Customer

Have a great experience. Everything was done quick robert found me what i wanted. Easiest time i ever had buying a car will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Zak Kampert

Jan 02, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Daniel, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new car and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership provided great service, everyone was easy..."

- hbaker4 Verified Customer

The dealership provided great service, everyone was easy to work with and kept me updated on the status of my car. Will def. buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new vehicle and for your very kind review!! We really appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again and Merry Christmas! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have like to have seen a little more dickering on..."

- cdmerrill278 Verified Customer

I would have like to have seen a little more dickering on the price... My sales person was pretty cut and dry.. who ever he went to checking on things needs to be more face to face... Other than that... A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Seth Parker, Zak Kampert, Gary Leach, Roger Lowe, Noah Braley

Sep 28, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a vehicle and for your kind review! It sounds like you might enjoy negotiating. Most of our customers, however, don't enjoy the stress of "dickering", so we price our vehicles very aggressively to begin with to take the haggling out of the process. We are thrilled that you had a good experience and thank you so much for your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Have purchased two vehicles from Sunshine and each..."

- canton585

We Have purchased two vehicles from Sunshine and each experience was great. Would certainly shop there again when looking for a Chevrolet product. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for being such a loyal Sunshine Chevy customer! We really appreciate your business and your feedback. thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- RichW Verified Customer

Neal Got my truck serviced quickly, and explained that it would be getting software updates in the future. Robert tried to sell be another Silverado but I declined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Spieler

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Rich, Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I pulled up at the dealership and was greeted by the..."

- beaverlakewarden Verified Customer

I pulled up at the dealership and was greeted by the salesman who was very helpful with any questions that my wife and I had...He and his team made buying my truck the most pleasant experience I have ever had buying a vehicle...I would highly recommend Sunshine Chevrolet...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Kampert

Jun 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new vehicle and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff that I have been around are always..."

- ATLASKING Verified Customer

All staff that I have been around are always professional, friendly, and helpful in answering all my questions. Great Job! Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,164

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,164

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,255

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,255

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,842

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,842

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,625

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,625

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,150

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,150

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,421

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,421