About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Rowan.
Robert Rowan
Robert Rowan, Sales Associate, Cain Toyota
5.0

Robert Rowan

Sales Associate

Cain Toyota

6527 Whipple Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

Hello my name is Robert Rowan. I was born and raised on the banks of the Ohio River in beautiful Steubenville, Ohio. I am a graduate of Kent State and a prior educator. I have been selling the Toyota product for the past 16 years. My patience and compassion for what I do allows me to make my customers buying experience a pleasant one. I promise I will not pressure you into buying anything you don't need, nor will ask you to spend more than you have to. Fair and friendly service awaits you! Just ask for me Robert Rowan, Your friend in the business!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Robert Rowan

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- CarlS

Pleasant experience meeting our needs for a new car. Test drove a RAV4 Hybrid, Camry V6, Camry Hybrid, Avalon V6, and Avalon Hybrid. Bought the Avalon Hybrid. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Barbato

Oct 17, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your business, and we hope you enjoy your new Avalon Hybrid!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Arnelle49

I traded in my 2011 Toyota Venza and am leasing a 2018 Highlander. The salesman Robert Rowan was very informative and helpful. He took me for a test drive and explained all the newer buttons etc. on the Highlander. He gave me options of buying or leasing. He was not pushy and never called to ask if my mind was made up. When he said he would be at the dealership he was there waiting on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional sales staff"

- Dale71

Robert Rowen was our sales rep and he was curtious, professional, and knowledgeable. He kept us advised as to the arrival time of our car. Paper signing was orderly and explained to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealership, good people all the way around."

- ddt

This is the 5th Toyota vehicle and 4th Camry I've bought from this dealership. The sales person for the last two , Robert Rowan, and service have always been top notch as were the previous people I've dealt with in sales, service, parts and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Barbato

May 21, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class all the way "

- GoBucks2018

Between the service and sales staff everything is A+. Rob is always a friendly guy when I’m there and is never overbearing but there when I need him. Dave and the whole service staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They do any & everything that you ask and answer every question. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clapper , Service tech Tom

May 18, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and are always happy to help!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valerie and Johns first lease"

- V’s ride

Robert was very pleasant and knowledgeable of the vehicles we drove and talked about. Ben was very nice and got us through the financial process quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Barbato

Apr 23, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Aimee08

My experience at Cain toyota was exceptional. Robert Rowan and Tim Barnes were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They were a pleasure. I would highly recommend this dealership. They were friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Barnes

Apr 01, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you, Aimee! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Cain Toyota in Canton"

- TH20106

My wife and I were very impressed with the level of professionalism from the sales representatives at this dealership. They got us into our brand new car quickly and easily and I would definitely recommend them to everybody I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Barnes

Mar 30, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kaf

I am very happy with my new RAV4! It is fun to drive. I had a great experience with everyone that worked with me. Robert took a lot of time with me going over everything in the car before I drove away. I am very satisfied with the way everyone at the dealership was on top of their game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cain, Greg Haines

Mar 28, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new ride for many years to come!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership"

- Very Satisfied Customer

A pleasant and easy experience buying a new car. Robert and Tony were very accommodating and knew the answers to all my questions. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Neman

Mar 26, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,569

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,547

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,534

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,557

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,273

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,944

2018 Toyota Sienna

$39,554

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,000