Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Tarnowski.
Robert Tarnowski
Robert  Tarnowski at Sayville Ford
5.0

Robert Tarnowski | Page 34

Roush Specialist

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

339 Reviews of Robert Tarnowski

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Pepperfiona16

I would tell anyone Sayville Ford is the best all around..I recommend you see Rob in sales he made it easy and quick, so for him when you go there and Tom in financial was great also quick and to the point .The for the great service🖕😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2016

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and we're glad everything was to your liking. We always go out of our way to please our customers. So thanks for the feedback and enjoy your new truck. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Sayville Ford

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yay my first new car"

- christine smith

My dealer Robert Tarnowski was amazing. I always dreaded going to get a new car because I didn't think I could qualify and I wouldn't want to deal with salesman that make me feel uncomfortable.I never had that with Rob I felt comfortable like I knew he would do right by me and he did. I also have to acknowledge the wonderful Tom who made it a reality for me to own my first new car.He was so kind and reassuring and made my dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Pavesi , Tom from finance

Aug 08, 2016

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car. We will be happy to assist you any way we can in the future, so please let us know. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Sayville Ford

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to deal with"

- dcvent

Very helpful and very nice. Was honest about the cars he showed me, didn't try to sell me on something I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2016

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you again, Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Sayville Ford

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my car buying experience"

- hal

This was absolutely the best car buying experience of my life. I highly recommend this dealership to everybody whos looking to buy a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

Jul 30, 2016

Sayville Ford responded

Glad to hear all was to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Sayville Ford

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- adelesroom

I had a great buying experience at sayville ford. My salesperson took the time to show me different models with different options. There was no pressure and he made it easy to understand the pricing options. I would highly recommend him, his name was Rob Tarnowski. I Love the car, got the edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2016

Sayville Ford responded

Glad to hear that. Enjoy the new Edge. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Sayville Ford

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership...excellent service..excellent price!!"

- Mikeb

Rob is an excellent salesman. He walked me through the entire process and didn't pressure any decisions, he took the time to show me three different models and explain the packages for each one. Rob recommended the Ford Edge for my needs and he couldn't be more right. I had a great experience with Rob, Tom (finance), Nicole, and the entire staff at Sayville Ford. I would Highly recommend visiting them in the future. They all go above and beyond their duty to make sure you get what you want. Thank you Rob and the staff at Sayville Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2016

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for the feedback. We want all of our customers to be completely satisfied. Everyone here at Sayville Ford thanks you for your business. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Sayville Ford

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful "

- Bobbo

I went in with very little hope of getting out of my lease 7 months early but they ended up finding a solution and I'm thrilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2016

Sayville Ford responded

Glad it worked out well. We always try to satisfy our customers. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Enjoy your new Mustang, Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Sayville Ford

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Tony T is the man "

- TL

I had an excellent experience at Sayville Ford. The staff were all very professional, courteous and respectful of my wishes. My main salesperson Antony Tonda worked for me to get me into a car of my choice at a price that was mutually agreeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tondo , Rob, Christina

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Experience was Excellent!!"

- tassey13

My Experience was really great and easy, Robert Tarnowski was very helpful and very nice he was not pushy at all he is a great asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

...
34
331 - 339 of 339 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,630
2020 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,690
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,195
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,989
2020 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,820
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,589
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD