Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Tarnowski.
Robert Tarnowski
Robert  Tarnowski at Sayville Ford
5.0

Robert Tarnowski

Roush Specialist

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

279 Reviews of Robert Tarnowski

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family!"

- Brittany.cestare

So happy with my entire experience at Sayville Ford! Rob was extremely knowledgeable and listened to and respected all of my wants and needs. He advised and recommended without being pushy or rude. I felt extremely confident and excited making a decision that could have otherwise been stressful. Rob even took the time to track down a sentimental item that was accidentally left in the car I traded in! Overall I am so happy with my experience and even happier with my new Escape!! I truly appreciate Rob and Rose's help and will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Than you Rob & Adam"

- Boop

Third time leasing a Ford Escape and the service was still excellent. I will continue to go back to Sayville Ford and Rob because I can depend on quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Rob & Rose"

- Ralph V

Thanks again Rob Tarnowski & Rose St. Pierre for making the F150 happen. It was a pleasure dealing with a great team. Rob was able to get the truck I wanted (not an easy task) and Rose did all she could to find and get the best rates and packages for me. Some of the nicest people I met in a while. Thx again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Rob Tarnowski and Rose P. For the 2019 Ford..."

- alfy826

Thanks again Rob Tarnowski and Rose P. For the 2019 Ford F-150. I really appreciate all of your hard work and time spent with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

Jan 13, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease and Buy"

- glen.melder

Rob T, was most helpful in leasing my vehicle three years ago and buying the same now. Sayville Ford is very professional. I intended on being a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Glen for your business and the 5 star review.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sayville is the best"

- jdids09

Rob t and Tommy were absolutely Awsome! Handled everything like professionals and made sure we were happy with every aspect of buying a car from them. Highly recommend seeing them before going anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- meghand822

I just bought a Ford Escape on Saturday from Rob Tarnowski. The entire experience from beginning to end was great! When I was looking around for cars, he was very thorough with what each vehicle came with. Even after picking up the car, he took an extra 10-15 minutes to show me again all of the cool things in my car, like setting up the bluetooth for my cellphone and showing me how the apple car play works. It was easy and stress-free. I love my new car and got it at a great price. Rose was also very kind during the financing portion of the experience. She explained to me what each form was that I was signing, and explained my coverage to me in detail. I highly recommend this dealership as they are very knowledgeable and incredibly friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- dean53

Recently bought my car from Robert Tarnowski at Sayville Ford with financing by Tom Lumley. I had an awesome buyung experience, they got me into an SUV I really love at a great price. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Dean for your business and the 5 star review.

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre-Owned purchase"

- elizvasquez

Thank you Robert & Tom you both made this purchase easy and smooth. Most important to me was feeling comfortable with both of you to ask those many questions and making my new purchase less stressful and you both did so. I love my new Explorer. See you on my next purchase. Highly recommended. Happy New Year !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy experience."

- fcapurso

Purchased a used Honda civic that i saw on internet and the experience from start to finish was seamless and pleasant. From start to finish I was thoroughly impressed with the high quality of service and professionalism shown by Sales Manager Tom Farrell, salesman Robert Tarnowski and Rose St. Pierre from finance. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre, Thomas Farrell

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,914

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,914

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,992

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,992

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,889

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,889

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,519

2019 Ford F-150

$41,519

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,742

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,742

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,618

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,618

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,011

2019 Ford F-250

$57,011