Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Zoffer.
Robert Zoffer
Robert Zoffer at Crown Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Zoffer

Service Advisor

Crown Nissan

5151 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

289 Reviews of Robert Zoffer

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started hearing a clicking noise coming from left front..."

- Brooklyn

I started hearing a clicking noise coming from left front of my car. I am relieved that Rob at nissan, got me in soon to diagnose the problem. They are so trust worthy and great at what they do... Thank you for being there for us...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Brooklyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are overjoyed that Robert could put you at ease and get your automotive needs swiftly resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership with low air in one tire Rob..."

- Eleanor

I came into the dealership with low air in one tire Rob Took care of me able to get me two new tires which I needed the weight was minimal I was in and out within an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Eleanor, Thank you for leaving Rob this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that he could put you at ease and get your automotive needs efficiently resolved! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought selling my car was the only way. After talking..."

- Brooklyn

I thought selling my car was the only way. After talking to Rob Zoffer and trusting his advice i didnt get rid of my car. I needed several small things fixed and im happy i stayed with my sentra. Rob, is the best ever best employee for crown nissan. Thank u ROB FOR YOUR CONTINUED EXCELLENT OPU IONS AND SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Zoffer was extremely pleasant,helpful and..."

- jlk302

Mr Zoffer was extremely pleasant,helpful and knowledgeable about all the present any future maintaince on my wife's Altama. Overall great experience. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving Robert this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we wish you and your wife the safest of travels until we meet again!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob always treats me like a million customer...The staff..."

- marco3santi

Rob always treats me like a million customer... The staff always treats me like family.. I will be with this dealer for life.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving Rob this 5-star review! We are so glad that he and the team could consistently be of assistance to you and make you feel like the valued customer that you are! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the same top-quality service in the years to come!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Zoffer was polite and very helpful. He explained..."

- Evelynreed1126

Mr.Zoffer was polite and very helpful. He explained everything to me so that I could understand it and I will return. Thanks very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Evelyn, Thank you for leaving Robert this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got back my daughter's car back. The car need all..."

- Brooklyn

I just got back my daughter's car back. The car need all the engine seals to be replaced. Rob Z took good care of us. We were given a rental car. No more oil stains in our garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a lil thank you. I recently had a problem with our..."

- Brooklyn

Just a lil thank you. I recently had a problem with our subaru forester allwheel drive and braking system. I was informed by service personal rob Z that it was minor. Our family has trusted rob and crown for many years.he have 5 different vehicle and All get serviced at crown nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great job.. Last week our sentra needed a exhaust..."

- Brooklyn

Another great job.. Last week our sentra needed a exhaust system and tires. We trust what Rob Z recommended and we always trust his word. Always a blessing to deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service... I want to thank you again..."

- Brooklyn

Outstanding customer service... I want to thank you again Mr Rob Zoffer for your excellent service you continue to provide our family and many others with. We always look forward to seeing your smile!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Brooklyn, Thank you for leaving Rob this positive review! We appreciate your business and are pleased that he could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Rob and the team may serve you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,810
2008 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Prl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,456
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,997
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $11,997
2018 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,764
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,997
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD