About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Anderson.
Robin Anderson
Robin  Anderson, Subaru General Sales Manager, Tindol Subaru
5.0

Robin Anderson

Subaru General Sales Manager

Tindol Subaru

1901 East Franklin Boulevard
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

I'm a native of Sevierville, Tennessee. I have lived in the Gastonia area for the past 20 years. I have been in the automotive industry for over 13 years. I love helping customers (my family) find the vehicle that fits there wants and needs the best. I have been ranked among the top 25 in both sales and customer satisfaction for the past 3 years.

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Robin Anderson

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""2019 purchase Subaru Forester""

- Subaru 81

great price on my 2019 forester to the all staff Thanks on special to Kalib Smith hi no Subaru very good Thank again Luis and Vanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks So much Kalib & Robin!!"

- Scott Blackwood

Out of eleven Subaru dealerships, I got the best price on my new 2019 Ascent at Tindol Subaru. Kalib Smith is very knowledgeable and kind. He went the extra mile to keep me in the know as I waited for my new Subaru to arrive, and he was always there when I had any questions or needs. Robin helped make it happen smoothly and quickly , and I’m extremely thankful to both of them. If you are looking, go see Kalib and let he & Robin make your dream come true. Thank you so much! Scott Blackwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalib Smith

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Banner

Kevin and the Tindol team were so pleasant to work with. No pressure, friendly people, overall I had a great experience! If you’re purchasing a Subaru, don’t waste your time at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Pearsall, Danny Grigg, Cassie Harlow

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru owner"

- Judyr

Tindol Is the best! Love my Subaru!!!these guys were great!the Outback is a superb auto and has so many great features. Drives like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Montgomery, Kalib Smith

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Tindol! "

- Mike Oglesby

Everyone dealt with us in a professional manner and helped us get the car we asked for. We got great service and quality! We put out offers to other dealers but this one is the only one that was willing to work with us to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tims, David Montgomery, Cassie Harlow

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New STi"

- BlueScooby

My first time buying a subaru, and everyone here helped out tremendously. It was made very easy and overall it was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Montgomery, Kalib Smith, Greg McAbee, Ed Cresswell

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Enjoyed Doing Business @ Tindol Subaru""

- Ma Ma Kim

I started the New Year off buying a brand new Subaru Outback 2,5i Premium from Tindol Subaru..my first visit I didn't purchase..the deal at the second dealership fell through but Kalib sent me a follow up email which helped me decide to reconsider Tindol's offer..the employees work together as a team and seem to genuinely enjoy their job..I have been recommending them to friends in the market for a new vehicle...Subaru is known for the quality of their vehicles and I am proud to be an owner..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalib Smith, Candace Proksch

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- Bhough57

We recently purchased a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek from Tindol Subaru. Cassie and the entire staff made it a great buying experience. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful! I would highly recommend buying your next car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Tindol Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Tindol Subaru, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a GREAT Review! We will continue to offer a 5 Star experience! -Tindol Subaru Team

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Happy customer

The staff is courteous and helpful, and the most honest and efficient group of people I have ever worked with at a car dealership. I’ll never purchase a vehicle from any other dealership from this point forward. Tindol subaru fan for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tims, Mike Fussell

Dec 01, 2017

Tindol Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We always strive to offer a 5 star experience. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with Tindol. We look forward to seeing you again! -Tindol Team

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Happleman

Super helpful, super friendly, and not at all pushy like other car dealerships. My second time purchasing from Tindol and I would recommend them and Kalib to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalib Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results