About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Anderson.
Robin Anderson
Robin  Anderson, Subaru General Sales Manager, Tindol Subaru
5.0

Robin Anderson

Subaru General Sales Manager

Tindol Subaru

1901 East Franklin Boulevard
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

I'm a native of Sevierville, Tennessee. I have lived in the Gastonia area for the past 20 years. I have been in the automotive industry for over 13 years. I love helping customers (my family) find the vehicle that fits there wants and needs the best. I have been ranked among the top 25 in both sales and customer satisfaction for the past 3 years.

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Robin Anderson

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Banner

Kevin and the Tindol team were so pleasant to work with. No pressure, friendly people, overall I had a great experience! If you’re purchasing a Subaru, don’t waste your time at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Pearsall, Danny Grigg, Cassie Harlow

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru owner"

- Judyr

Tindol Is the best! Love my Subaru!!!these guys were great!the Outback is a superb auto and has so many great features. Drives like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Montgomery, Kalib Smith

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Tindol! "

- Mike Oglesby

Everyone dealt with us in a professional manner and helped us get the car we asked for. We got great service and quality! We put out offers to other dealers but this one is the only one that was willing to work with us to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tims, David Montgomery, Cassie Harlow

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New STi"

- BlueScooby

My first time buying a subaru, and everyone here helped out tremendously. It was made very easy and overall it was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Montgomery, Kalib Smith, Greg McAbee, Ed Cresswell

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Enjoyed Doing Business @ Tindol Subaru""

- Ma Ma Kim

I started the New Year off buying a brand new Subaru Outback 2,5i Premium from Tindol Subaru..my first visit I didn't purchase..the deal at the second dealership fell through but Kalib sent me a follow up email which helped me decide to reconsider Tindol's offer..the employees work together as a team and seem to genuinely enjoy their job..I have been recommending them to friends in the market for a new vehicle...Subaru is known for the quality of their vehicles and I am proud to be an owner..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalib Smith, Candace Proksch

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- Bhough57

We recently purchased a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek from Tindol Subaru. Cassie and the entire staff made it a great buying experience. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful! I would highly recommend buying your next car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Tindol Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Tindol Subaru, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a GREAT Review! We will continue to offer a 5 Star experience! -Tindol Subaru Team

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Happy customer

The staff is courteous and helpful, and the most honest and efficient group of people I have ever worked with at a car dealership. I’ll never purchase a vehicle from any other dealership from this point forward. Tindol subaru fan for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tims, Mike Fussell

Dec 01, 2017

Tindol Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We always strive to offer a 5 star experience. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with Tindol. We look forward to seeing you again! -Tindol Team

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Happleman

Super helpful, super friendly, and not at all pushy like other car dealerships. My second time purchasing from Tindol and I would recommend them and Kalib to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalib Smith

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bonnie P

This is my 8th time buying a subaru. This was by far the best and easiest transaction. This was the 1st time I had a woman salesperson and I really was beyond happy with the experience!! Candace earned a A+++++++ in my book. I would recommend her and this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Proksch

Sep 04, 2017

Tindol Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a GREAT review! We thank you for giving us the opportunity to give you a 5 star experience! We look forward to seeing you in the future! -Tindol Team

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great team you can trust"

- JGalluch

I usually find buying a new car very stressful There are so many options to consider, brands and models and then knowing a new car is enough to be the downpayment on a house! My experience at Tindol was fantastic - the entire sales team - worked with me without hassle. They were professional, personable and fair in every aspect. I had visited 4 other area Subaru dealers (even one 2 hours away) and received the best price, information and relationship with this dealer. Special kudos to Brian Tims, Kevin Pearsall and Robin Anderson for helping me and my son through the buying decision and delivery. (bought a 2017 Subaru Impreza with Eyesight safety system.) What an awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tims, Kevin Pearsall, Danny Grigg

Sep 04, 2017

Tindol Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a GREAT review! We thank you for giving us the opportunity to give you a 5 star experience! We look forward to seeing you in the future! -Tindol Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results