Robin Mayberry
Robin Mayberry at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Robin Mayberry

Sales

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Robin Mayberry

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer added options are just a blatant rip-off. The wax for 1000 dollars is a joke. More

by RPBROUSS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson did not try to “sell” me a car. She would tell me what vehicles were available, answer my questions, and told me what the dealer could offer. She worked with me through the entire More

by SWATCH-TIDY-0D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We haven't very good attention and received with good attitude on our visit to the dealer and we back again . More

by Jorge777888@gmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus , Rubin

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin was very friendly and great sales rep, your finance guy on the other hand is extremely deceptive and is a xxxxxxx. If I could do this all over again I would not have purchased my truck from your compan More

by JACK_PORTERFIELD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Roberts Jr.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience of buying our vehicle was smooth. I highly recommend this dealership thank you More

by HELENMARIE7370
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I rarely review any establishment, but I felt it was warranted in this case because my experience was excellent. I was in the market for a new car and knew what I wanted. I knew the price, the model More

by kyleharrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin was very nice and helpful. Place was very clean. Explain Everything About My Truck More

by DGURRERO81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales lady was so patient with getting our son his first new vehicle and went above and beyond with sending information, updates, and pictures, so we could surprise him. More

by KAHLHORN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Robin was super helpful! Ask for her when looking for your new car More

by adriancasasp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My easiest car buying experience ever! Thanks Robin! No pressure. Knowledgeable, friendly and very efficient. Highly recommend. More

by KVNFNTN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,894
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,994
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,494
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,991
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive