Robin Mayberry
Robin Mayberry at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Robin Mayberry | Page 4

Sales

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews
5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Robin Mayberry

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most painless car buying experience and amazing service. Got me in and out very quickly 10/10. More

by Darren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Feb 14, 2022

Darren responded

Easiest car buying experience around!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience. People were really night and make the process very smooth and easy highly recommend and will be coming back!! More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you! Look forward to seeing you back at the dealership!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin was great and made the transaction easy! I wasn't thrilled with the 3k in dealer mandatory add ons and thats why I rated 4 instead of 5. More

by TRILOGYMAC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Dec 28, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super great team! Very painless experience that allowed me to get my 2022 4Runner! Would recommend to anyone! More

by STEVEN.CONSIGLIO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Dec 28, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was just thinking that it might be time for a new car, (I had been driving my husband's car since he passed). Not really knowing what I wanted I explained my needs to my sales person (Robin) and 8 days la More

by BBGOLDHAMMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Dec 14, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin was great, will buy again when the time comes. Bought two vehicles - highlander and tacoma More

by JHENSON4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Dec 14, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had some issues with my new car purchase related but will say the Sales Manager has been willing to resolve the problems. I wish I never had the problems but at least they work to fix them. More

by DEVAULTFAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Robin was very helpful for my first visit, she had lots of information about the car I was looking for. After putting down a deposit that day I still called her later with more questi More

by LUNAJOANN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Oct 19, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Enjoy! and we appreciate you!

...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,994
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2008 Toyota Yaris car, priced at $6,894
2008 Toyota Yaris
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,494
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,994
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,991
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $52,494
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive