Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Wolff.
Robin Wolff
Robin Wolff, Sales Consultant, Allen Turner Hyundai
5.0

Robin Wolff

Sales Consultant

Allen Turner Hyundai

6000 Pensacola Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact Me

I am from Medford, New Jersey. My favorite part of sales is having the reward of knowing that I was able to find the perfect vehicle for my customers and seeing them drive away smiling. I am Dealer Rater and Star certified. On my down time I enjoy quality time with my family, attending church, and photography.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

114 Reviews of Robin Wolff

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- rjb99

Everyone at the dealership was so nice. Robin is an excellent salesperson. Very patient and knowledgeable. She helped the deal go smoothly and was very pleasant to work with! Also appreciated all the help from Charla in making the finance part so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charla Palmer

Mar 19, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had such a great car buying experience.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleaseant from start to finish!"

- Stiritup42

I found the vehicle that I was looking for online called and spoke with Robin and she was courteous worked with my schedule and had the car ready to view when I arrived. Fast forward to me loving the Santa Fe. She was again so professional and got me in the car that I wanted! She even saved my garage door opener from my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Douglas, Kevin Scott

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and friendly people"

- Tennman98

Robin is a great asset to Allen Turner Hyundai. She went out of her way to get the vehicle I wanted and she even brought it back from Crestview just so I could do a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Clarkson, Kevin Genest

Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for telling us about your experience! We're glad Robin exceeded your expectations. Enjoy and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Fireftr45

Had a great time buying a car from Robin! Very courteous to my family and I. Addressed all concerns and made us happy we picked this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for telling us about your experience working with Robin. Congratulations on your new car!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Gijoe67

We worked with Robin to buy a van and had a wonderful experience. We told her we wanted to know all the details and have everything finalized before coming in and she accommodated our needs. She was very nice and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Enjoy your van!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!!!"

- mpodojil

We were promptly & warmly greeted upon arriving at the dealership. Exceptional attention to customer care & service was felt throughout out time there. Robin Wolff was very knowledgeable and helpful and made our car buying experience painless! Completely satisfied with our experience at Allen Turner Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charla Palmer

Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- daboy

Robin was extremely helpful with every aspect of helping us to determine what we needed in our next car , we decided on the Hyundai Kona and it will be just what we need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Genest

Jan 31, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new Kona!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always wanted a white car with sparkles"

- Fran S

We were "those people:" out of towners whose car had a major breakdown. Robin was there through the angst of making the decision to buy rather than wait on a repair. We arrived at a solid, fair deal and trade in short order, and frankly, that's what stands out to us considering our position in the deal. We head for home in a gorgeous 2019 SantaFe. It's white and it sparkles, something I always wanted. Thank you Robin. I'm grateful the deal was easier than it should have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charla Palmer

Jan 10, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Although we're sorry for the headache, we are so happy we were able to help you get exactly what you've always wanted! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience! We're so happy to have gotten to work with you!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, pleasant buying experience. "

- Victor&Patricia

My wife and I were very apprehensive about purchasing a car. Robin Wolfe greeted us outside in the parking lot on a cold day and answered all our questions and gave us a test drive, fully knowing she was our first stop among several dealers. No pressure to try and hold us, just great, informed answers about the cars we asked about. We told her we didn't want to talk money yet, and she didn't bring it up. A week later, we came back, she greeted us, and guided us through the process. Robin is professional, personable, attentive, knowledgeable and we couldn't have hand picked a better sales consultant. Our whole experience at Allen Turner Hyundai was great - and we got a great price too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charla Palmer

Dec 31, 2018

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We're glad Robin was able to help and that you ultimately chose Allen Turner Hyundai! Welcome to the family =)

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing"

- taniesha 26

Robin Wolf was great. We were greeted at the door as soon as we waked in. Robin got us the price we wanted for a car and was super friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the sweet review! We're glad Robin was able to help you out and that you enjoyed your car buying experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,595

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,663

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,486

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,527

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,783

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,916

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,916

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,538