About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robyn Garcia.
Robyn Garcia
Robyn Garcia, Product Specialists, SRQ Auto, LLC
5.0

Robyn Garcia

Product Specialists

SRQ Auto, LLC

2116 9th St W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Contact Me

I am a Florida girl born and bred! . I have lived in the Bradenton area for more than 20 years and have been in auto sales since 2010. I believe in treating everyone with kindness and respect, regardless of their background, lifestyle or credit situation...and that excellent customer service is crucial! I take great pride in helping others and thoroughly enjoy people in general! In my spare time, you will find me with my husband and 3 children enjoying family outings, traveling, church functions, and thrift shopping! I would love the opportunity to assist you with your next vehicle purchase!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified, Internet Sales, Business Development

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Robyn Garcia

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No high pressure environment"

- hoobieb

My wife saw the car online and contacted Robyn with a few questions. Robyn promptly replied, even sending a short video clip of the car. I received a fair value for my trade in and a fair price for the car. The paperwork process went smoothly with Jim as well. He even found a transposition error on the documents after signing and corrected the error on the spot saving me about $300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Jason Mrazek

Sep 07, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

It was so great to meet you both and a real pleasure to work with you! Meeting great people like you are the best part of my job! We really strive to be transparent in all we do, pricing, advertising etc. Trust goes a long way and we hope to earn your "go-to" for all of your vehicle needs! Thank you again for your business!!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robyn is one of a kind, she the most dedicated worker I have"

- Leticia1967

I went there with the hope of leaving with a car and Robyn made that happen, even with all the obstacles we had in the way she made it happen. I am so happy that Robyn helped me, I will definitely make sure the recomend Robyn to all my friends and family looking for a car.🤗🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you so much Lety! We are not afraid of hard work and Will put 150% effort to help our customers! I had so much fun with you! It was a real pleasure to meet you and thank you for your business!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected excellence!"

- Deirdre B

Best car purchase experience ever! We arrived at 615pm, (they actually close at 7) and within an hour and half had test driven the car and were doing paperwork. Talk about a smooth operation! Robyn is a friendly, pleasant, knowledgeable professional who made what can be a stressful experience actually enjoyable! Her manager Jason worked away in the background while she was with us, obviously a great team, enabling most efficient use of everyone’s time! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mrazek

Aug 17, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

I had so much fun with you both and it was so great to meet you! Thank you for your business and for the wonderful review! It means a lot to know that you consider it "the best car purchase" experience ever! See you guys next time you're ready for your next vehicle!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZINGGGGGG"

- Gwenbailey

Awesome funny people, quick in and out deal. Best deals ever. I would definitely go back for future cars. They were able to get me a great deal within everything that I was looking for. thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Geraci, John Sizemore, Brett McCant

Aug 12, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

You made the experience equally enjoyable! Glad we were able to find a vehicle that fits your wants and needs!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Nasheena Williams

They Were Great They Helped Us Choose A Car Within My Budget And Affordable They Had Excellent Service It Was Fast And Easy I Would Recommend SRQ Autos To Anyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Geraci

Aug 09, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you guys! It was a pleasure to help you and your family! I hope you have many years of enjoyment with your new vehicle and hope to see you for your next one!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing prices"

- NAT14

I would highly recommend SRQ auto to anyone who wants a stress free experience with buying a car. Robyn Garcia assisted me in the sale and made all the financing, paperwork, and negotiations super easy and affordable. Go see Robyn and I promise you won’t be disappointed. Thanks SRQ auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Natalie! I really appreciate your business and am so happy you love your new truck!! Thank you for the lovely review!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were awesome"

- JaPruitt

Thank you Robyn Garcia and Jim Schumacher for the help. It was painless quick and easy! I'd recommend them to anyone. Go there for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher

Jul 23, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Justin! It was a real pleasure working with you and we are so happy you love your new Cadillac!! Thank you for your business!!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dream Made True"

- joshuajvasquez

One day I went to a Chevrolet Dealership to get a Silverado. The truck of my dreams. but then got laughed at and was told I was never going to get the truck. But then I waited and waited and suddenly a truck popped up at SRQ Auto. I thought to myself I probably wont be able to get the truck but my dad encouraged me to atleast try. When I got there was welcome by two people by the names of Robyn and Daniel. They helped through the way and got me the truck of my dreams instead of just laughing at me. They are awesome people and I thank them so much for getting me the truck i've always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Jason Mrazek, Daniel Simon

Jul 19, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

We are so happy for you Josh!!! We love helping people that others turn away!! You have a beautiful truck that you worked hard for and we thank you for your business!!!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- grayronin

Robyn and the team took the time to get me into a car. They have a beautiful selection of cars. I Highly recommend SRQ Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mrazek

Jul 16, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Gary for allowing us to help you purchase your first vehicle! Hope to see you for your next one!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- dblejxj

Excellent sales lady. I was extremely satisfied with the purchase price and the vehicle. They have an excellent lot of used vehicles and I would recommend anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle to check with this dealership first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank.you so much for your business Sgt Johnson!! We really appreciate you and your service to our country!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$75,600

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$11,875

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$20,500

2012 Lexus IS 250

$22,200

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$16,800

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$11,000

2016 Kia Soul

$12,200

2006 INFINITI QX56

$12,400