About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robyn Garcia.
Robyn Garcia
Robyn Garcia, Product Specialists, SRQ Auto, LLC
5.0

Robyn Garcia

Product Specialists

SRQ Auto, LLC

2116 9th St W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Contact Me

I am a Florida girl born and bred! . I have lived in the Bradenton area for more than 20 years and have been in auto sales since 2010. I believe in treating everyone with kindness and respect, regardless of their background, lifestyle or credit situation...and that excellent customer service is crucial! I take great pride in helping others and thoroughly enjoy people in general! In my spare time, you will find me with my husband and 3 children enjoying family outings, traveling, church functions, and thrift shopping! I would love the opportunity to assist you with your next vehicle purchase!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified, Internet Sales, Business Development

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Robyn Garcia

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robyn was wonderful!"

- 064runner

I just purchased my perfect vehicle from Robyn at SRQ a few days ago, and it was by far the best car buying expierence of my life! The business was so nice and accommodating to me and my 5 year old, who was comfy watching tv and eating snacks. :) Robyn was just wonderful, felt more like a friend, and the whole expierence was relaxed, stress free, and enjoyable! I would highly reccomend buying a vehicle here! And with Robyn! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will be back"

- Amy Barnett

This is my 2nd time in 6 months dealing with SRQ. I have to say its so easy both times and such a pleasure. Effortless. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Daniel Simon

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing experience!!!!!!!!!"

- Mh06211996

ROBYN WAS AMAZING WITH HER CUSTOMER SERVICE. So what’s the entire staff. We definitely will check here first in the future.. thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life changing"

- Anna1Garza

Robin is an amazing down to earth person that looked out for my best interest thanks Robin can't wait for my next car buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new convertible!"

- Shopa67

Loved my buying experience with SRQ! Robyn was amazing and never made me feel pressured into anything. She stayed in contact with me through the buying process and didn’t sugar coat anything. They were able to work with me and get me the payment I could afford! I would recommend SRQ to anyone looking for a quality pre owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to do business "

- Topislandmedic1

Robyn promised to work with me and get me the deal I deserve. Not only did that happen, being a first responder paramedic, a very large discount was given. (quite the surprise). These are good people, THANK YOU Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you so much for your business! Our owner is a retired paramedic and we really appreciate our local heroes and 1st responders! We look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs! thanks again!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We will go back here for our next vehicle purchase. "

- Momof2boys

Robyn Garcia was amazing! We went there with our guard up and quickly realized that with her we didn't have to. She made us feel important and like whatever was best for our family she would understand. She made sure our little boys were entertained and we all felt welcomed there. We fell in love with a 2014 F150 and she helped us though the process of making it ours without any added pressure. We will definitely check with Robyn before purchasing another vehicle when that time comes. If I could give her and the dealership 10 stars I would!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

It was a real pleasure working with you and your family and I hope to see you in the future for your service and maintenance needs! Thank you both for your business!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and great selection for all price ranges"

- Sean O'Connor

I was just beginning to look around to purchase my first car and SRW was my second stop. When I pulled in I was greeted by Robin with a welcoming smile and friendly attitude. I found two cars that I was considering but still wanted to look around a little bit. Went to two other dealerships after and did not have the same level of customer service I received at SRQ Auto. The entire staff made me feel warm and welcome and made the enitre process of purchasing my first car a lot easier than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend Robyn and the entire staff to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. Thank you again Robin, you,re awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Jason Mrazek

May 01, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

You really did your due diligence in purchasing your first vehicle, and I am honored you chose to give us your business! I hope to see you in the future for all of your current and future vehicle needs! Thanks again Sean!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Secretary1

Big "Thank You" to Robyn for working VERY diligently to get me into a vehicle. Her assurance and persistence paid off. Even though I hated the thought of downsizing, she was very understanding and worked to get me in the right vehicle. No stress and "pushy" sales treatment. Great job and highly recommend to stop in and see Robyn when you want a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Chris Geraci

May 01, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you for your kind review! We will fight tooth and nail to help our customers and really believe in old fashioned customer service! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for future vehicle needs!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A small car dealer worth checking out!"

- JoAnn T.

I was pleasantly surprised by the professional and knowledgeable staff. At first I was leery since it wasn't one of the big, well-known dealerships. I found Robyn and the rest of the staff to be courteous, experienced in the industry and very fair. If you are in the market for a used car, don't the the location dissuade you from checking out their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mrazek

May 01, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you for your lovely review! It means a lot when we are able to overcome initial doubts and concerns. We may not be a huge dealership but we firmly believe in a 5 star experience for everyone! thank you again for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,987

2009 Cadillac Escalade

$20,487

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$13,500

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$18,987

2013 Ford F-150

$20,987

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$18,487

2011 Ford Fusion

$8,587

2012 GMC Acadia

$15,987