About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robyn Garcia.
Robyn Garcia
Robyn Garcia, Sales Associate, SRQ Auto, LLC
5.0

Robyn Garcia

Sales Associate

SRQ Auto, LLC

2116 9th St W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Contact Me

I am a Florida girl born and bred! . I have lived in the Bradenton area for more than 20 years and have been in auto sales since 2010. I believe in treating everyone with kindness and respect, regardless of their background, lifestyle or credit situation...and that excellent customer service is crucial! I take great pride in helping others and thoroughly enjoy people in general! In my spare time, you will find me with my husband and 3 children enjoying family outings, traveling, church functions, and thrift shopping! I would love the opportunity to assist you with your next vehicle purchase!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified, Internet Sales, Business Development

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Robyn Garcia

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did a great job at helping me out when i really needed "

- Jack1unique

They did a great job at getting me a car when I was in a real need for one. They work hard at getting me a great Loan rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you for your repeat business Jack! It means a lot when a customer returns to us year after year for their vehicle needs! I am happy we were able to get your interest rate cut in half! We will see you in a few years when you are ready to upgrade again!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service. Very helpfull friendly people. "

- ErickPR

Robyn is the best. She was very profecional, friendly and helpfull through the process of selecting the right vehicle. She answer all my questions in regards of the buying process and try hard to make us feel comfortable. She make sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle and the monthly payments. I am very pleased and thankfull. I will recommend SRQ Auto for sure. Thanks Robyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

It was such a pleasure to work with you and your family! No matter what the obstacle is, we are very good at overcoming it to get you the best quality vehicle for a great price! Thank you for such a lovely review Erick! My biggest reward is the smile on your face when you drive home in your new car!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- owlberto

Walked in told them what I had and what I was looking for they were really friendly and help me get the car I was looking for ideally. Overall had a great experience here would recommend to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

We really thank you for your business and for trusting SRQ Auto for your first auto loan! We really hope you will keep coming back to us for years to come!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Kristyt18

Place was friendly place all the way around. Robyn was amazing she is Best in the business! #girlsrule would go back over and over. Best experience thanks Robyn ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

It was such a pleasure to work with you Kristy! I hope you and Sean love your new truck and it brings you many years of enjoyment! I hope to see you soon when you are ready to trade in your other vehicle! Thank you for your business. We appreciate you!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SRQ Auto"

- Stan g

I can't say enough about the SQR auto family!!! From ownership to management and sales reps and customer service I couldn't have had a better experience. It's a blessing to know that there still are businesses that put the customer first !!! While I waited I got to enjoy the wide screen tv leather coaches and let's not forget the massage chair!!! No pressure A1 service and a friendly atmosphere are attributes that would definitely keep me doing repeat business at SRQ.. I wanna thank the entire SRQ team for a great dealership experience.. God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you such positive feedback Stan! We really strive to break the mold of the "stereotypical" car buying experience. We try to offer a comfortable, no-hassle atmosphere for everyone and 5 star customer service. Thank you for using us for your vehicle service and maintenance needs as well!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mrob15

Very friendly staff. Had an great experience with Robyn. They work hard to help meet your needs. I would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Melissa! Everyone has a unique situation, and what makes us a bit different is that we are not afraid to put in the effort to help EVERYONE! Our mission is to provide all of our customers with a 5 star experience from the start. That doesn't end when you drive off the lot. We hope you continue to use SRQ Auto for all of your vehicle service and maintenance needs and refer your friends and family as well! It was a pleasure to work with you and thank you for your business Melissa!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Business "

- Reyna2015

Thank You, SRQ! for giving us the opportunity of purchasing a vehicle. We were very happy with your services and most of all we appreciate that, you were able to work with us, until we were satisfied with our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you so much for your business! We really try to identify the individual needs and wants of each customer so we can find the best overall deal for them. Everyone has a unique situation and we want to make sure we give you the best options and are very honest and upfront about what we can do and how we can do it. Word of mouth is extremely important and the best measure of our success! We appreciate you!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- micahjxxo

At SRQ AUTO they were very helpful in finding the right vehicle for me and flexible when it came to payment. We needed a car for a family member and they treated us like we were their own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

I am so happy you gave us the opportunity! I am happy that you were able to shop around and came back to us for your purchase! We really do try to offer a 5 star overall experience and we appreciate you as a customer!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place"

- carolinaxcm

SRQ Auto is a very nice dealership. They are very nice workers and made the process of buying my first car very easy. 10/10 reccomend getting a car from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!!"

- Jamieosborne

This dealership is amazing! Robyn is an absolute dream to work with! If you have any issue at all, they’ll do whatever they can to figure it out with you. Ive never had a better experience! If you’re in the market for a vehicle, GO HERE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

2011 BMW Z4

$27,987

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,987

2005 Ford F-350

$20,487

2015 GMC Yukon

$52,487

2007 GMC Sierra

$9,997

2005 Ford F-250

$8,987

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$12,487

1999 Dodge Ram 2500

$8,487