Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rocco Karamoutsos
Rocco Karamoutsos at Subaru of Richmond
Refer Me

Rocco Karamoutsos

Sales Manager

Subaru of Richmond

9177 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23294

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews

I have been fortunate to work here at Subaru of Richmond for the last 10 years, starting as a Finance manager and working up to Sales Manager. We are a Family owned dealership that prides itself on being low pressure and making sure our employees enjoy a good work/life balance. I am married with 2 young sons and a goldendoodle. Please ask for me if your salesman is tied up or it your first time here!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs

not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Rocco Karamoutsos

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife recently replaced her 2017 Outback with the new..."

- dapanagopoulos

My wife recently replaced her 2017 Outback with the new 2020 Model. Our sales rep Dan was thorough and respected my time availability. This is our 5th Subaru and second or third from this dealership. Our sales rep Dan MacNeil is by far one of the best sales people we've ever had the pleasure of working with. Janie & Dennis P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McNeil

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple quick no hassle deal"

- Bill

We gave our 2015 forester to our granddaughter and bought a 2019 Forester. The experience with the whole team is what a dealer ship should be...friendly, quick, no pressure.! Dan MacNeil has super patience while explaining all the new features of the new car. Would definately recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McNeil

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru purchase"

- mac515014

Our experience with Harry was one of the best car buying experiences we have had. Harry’s knowledge of the vehicle and the features made the decision to purchase the Ascent very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Moseley

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanking Dan MacNeil"

- Fluco Russ

Dan is a salesman of unique skill who anticipates questions and doesn’t miss a call He knows the product and how to represent it. He is the top salesman in my 70 years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McNeil

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went very well and enjoying the new Ascent"

- Ascent

David is a real pro. A lot of your ratings weren't very good and was skeptical of using your dealership. I knew going in wanted to buy this car, they have gone up since. I was a willing buyer and he made the process very easy. No complaints about Dave and will have to see how their service department performs down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lowenhagen

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- GR

I was looking at one suv but saw another & wanted to check it out. My salesman David didn’t hesitate he got the keys & that was the SUV I purchased. Great & Attentive service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lowenhagen

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing customer experience!"

- Mark

It's not often nowadays that you have a really good customer experience. Tom Yuen was very Professional, wasn't pushy, very knowledgeable about the Subaru line of vehicles and was meticulous about following up. He took me seriously from the moment I walked in the door and worked hard to earn our business. Excellent Customer Service! Also the business side of the process as it relates to paperwork was probably the quickest experience I've ever had. Everyone was friendly and responsive. I would definitely recommend buying a car at Subaru of Richmond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Yuen

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff"

- Sharon

Harry Moseley gave me all the information that could help me make my decision and I slept on it overnight. Harry was off when I returned so Rocco stepped right in to answer my additional questions. Helpful and accommodating dealership. Loving my new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Moseley

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Deb

This has been our third experience dealing with Dan MacNeil on purchasing a vehicle from Subaru of Richmond. He has provided the utmost positive experience with purchasing a vehicle. His expertise and knowledge of the vehicles is outstanding. We are very happy with Subaru’s products, but it is Dan that brings us back to Subaru of Richmond. We recommend him to all of our friends that are in the market for a new vehicle. We have been pleased with our overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McNeil

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership!"

- SarahF

I always receive excellent service from Subaru of Richmond so my expectations are very high, but they still amaze me with their customer focus and attention to what the customer is looking for in a car and service. Chris Dean was very helpful and he kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. I plan to always come back to Subaru of Richmond and I will recommend them as well as Chris to everyone I talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nelson

1
1 - 10 of 24 results