Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rocco Karamoutsos
Rocco Karamoutsos at Subaru of Richmond
Refer Me

Rocco Karamoutsos | Page 2

Sales Manager

Subaru of Richmond

9177 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23294

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

I have been fortunate to work here at Subaru of Richmond for the last 10 years, starting as a Finance manager and working up to Sales Manager. We are a Family owned dealership that prides itself on being low pressure and making sure our employees enjoy a good work/life balance. I am married with 2 young sons and a goldendoodle. Please ask for me if your salesman is tied up or it your first time here!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Rocco Karamoutsos

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership!"

- SarahF

I always receive excellent service from Subaru of Richmond so my expectations are very high, but they still amaze me with their customer focus and attention to what the customer is looking for in a car and service. Chris Dean was very helpful and he kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. I plan to always come back to Subaru of Richmond and I will recommend them as well as Chris to everyone I talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nelson

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Subaru Experience"

- BonnieT

Best purchasing experience. No hassle purchase and Chris Dean listened to what I was looking for. Chris did a great follow up to make sure that everything was okay with my 2018 Subaru Crosstrek (which I love). This is my 6th Subaru purchase from Subaru of Richmond and would never go to another Subaru dealer. This dealership is wonderful. From the sales staff to the service department to the parts department they are all wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Theodorakos, Keith Nelson , Richard Bailey

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Car Buying Experience"

- Ice Silver Susan

This is a great dealership to work with when buying a new car. Tom Yuen is very pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. He provided an experience far above my expectations. There was no pressure to buy. But I did, and I love my Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Yuen

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Crosstrek Limited"

- SQ

As first time Subaru buyers, we are so happy with the customer service we received from Subaru of Richmond. Corey was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient during the process of finding the right car for our family. There was no pressure to buy and Corey answered our questions and helped custom order our new car. We love our new Subaru!! Thank you, Cory, Rocco, and Subaru of Richmond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Willoughby

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Willoughby Sales Pro"

- Dan Faircloth

In my 79 years I've purchased several new vehicles. Mr. Willoughby's knowledge and professionalism sold me almost immediately. Qestions and more questions were answered and verified. Very courteous and professional. Nobody will ask you to buy. Tell me what you want and I'll do my best to make it happen. Never heard it like that. Thanks to Moore Family Dealership VERY PROFESSIONAL

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Willoughby , Richard Hubert

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Forester Purchase without any hassles"

- Mark Wittkofski

We had one of the best vehicle purchasing experiences ever! Our salesman Tom Yuen handled all of the details and sold us our dream car. Everyone we worked with at Subaru of Richmond was so nice and patient and answered all of our questions. There was no sales pressure like we have experienced with other automobile dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Yuen , Richard Hubert

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Yuen 2017 Outback"

- kathie cavendish

Tom was extremely helpful, negotiated well, followed up and has gone overboard to make sure my purchase was a pleasurable experience. He answered all my questions, returned calls and emails promptly and I couldn't be happier with my 3rd Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Yuen

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- JRV

From my first web search and inquiry to the day I picked up the 2017 Forester from David Lowenhagen, I was very satisfied with this experience. David was a pleasure to work with, great product knowlege, very responsive, great sense of humor, and efficient. I would highly recommend David Lowenhagen and Subaru Of Richmond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lowenhagen

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phoenimial Sales Associate "

- Hoa123

Cory was such a delight to work with. The sales process went smooth and he is so knowledgeable about the car. I definitely and highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Willoughby

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Pleasant Experience"

- JTrollinger

2019 Update: Once again, Richmond Subaru and David Lowenhagen were great! A great experience and I would recommend them highly! This was our second purchase from them. 2017: David did a great job of showing us the car and demonstrating all the features. Nelson was really great with all the paperwork and explained everything clearly. I love the car and my experience with Subaru of Richmond was really pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lowenhagen

11 - 20 of 25 results