Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rod Loving.
Rod Loving
Rod Loving at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Rod Loving

Sales

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

3175 East Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Rod Loving

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle from Chapman I love the family..."

- EdwinRose

This is my third vehicle from Chapman I love the family atmosphere as much as I love dodges Thanks to everyone that help out #TeamDodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us, and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven richardson was great. He helped me get what i..."

- Shiftyshady1979

Steven richardson was great. He helped me get what i wanted and wasnt pushy. He listened i will definetly come back to him!! Hes great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to see that you had an outstanding experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amigables respetuosos confirmable integros confiable..."

- Aliciamolina2176

Amigables respetuosos confirmable integros confiable atencion buena limpios economico excelencia variedad bueno bonito barato maravilloso comodo paciencia perfecto espacioso ofrecen optioned lindo responsible communications amables positives geniales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you had such a good experience! -Your Friends at Chapman

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From nightmare to a party!"

- Michael & Rachelle

We bought a new vehicle about 8 months ago from them. Since then it has been a mechanical nightmare from day one. After this last major repair, we visited the dealership to discuss what our options where. These cats stood up right on the spot and said "Whatever you need to be happy, we're on it!" They never argued or tried to talk us out of our situation. We walked in expecting a night mare and walked out as incredibly impressed and happy LOYAL customers. They did whatever it took to get us into a new vehicle. And they did. Salesman Rodrick was/is the coolest of all sales executives we've ever encountered. Ask for Rod. Jevaan was his wing man. (Sorry if I misspelled your name pal!) He did all the numbers and dealing and I never once had a negative comment from him. Cool beanz daddio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovan Yanes

Oct 21, 2019

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle breakdown"

- Kcno54

My Jeep broke down on 8/14. It was picked up late due to an incompetent tow co (777 towing) .that kept telling me that "he was on his way". I was in a casino parking lot for over 5 hrs in 108° heat. With no shade. When Holly at Chapman's Jeep was informed she followed up on it. The vehicle finally got there at 6:35pm. Holly made sure that I had a ride home and picked me up the next morning and hooked me up with a rental. She kept me up to speed on the progress. Thanks. Holly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braedon Rees , Holly So.

Aug 26, 2019

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience with the towing company. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review for our dealership. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Jeep dealer in Las Vegas"

- trey2005

most knowledgeable sales staff ever after they showed me what the new wrangler had and what it is capable of doing, I didn’t need to look anywhere else. No suv offers what the new wrangler does for any price! The staff was amazing friendly knowledgeable and polite in every way. The attention I got from the salesman, the sales managers the finance people and everyone made me feel like a VIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovan Yanes , Managers Franky, and Freddy

Mar 25, 2019

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. We hope that you love your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Princess5

Woody was my sales person and rodrick helped also , both were very helpful and made the process of buying a (New) car very easy! I appreciate the help and I'm in love with my brand new car! I will refer friends and family that are looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Carter

Dec 05, 2018

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-stars for Woody and Rod! We are happy to hear of your kind words and will be sure to share them with the team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and we look forward to serving you again. Congrats on your new vehicle. Wishing you many safe and happy miles. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Ram 1500 Recalle Service ."

- Santos

Service Advisor Holly always go beyond and above to help the customers with the service the vehicles needs .Knowelageable Sale Advisor on her field .She get things done always correcctly in giving Good Customer Service and concern for the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennie Pisano, Brent Stark, Scott Anthony, Braedon Rees, Lorena Cortez, Richard Wilson , Paul Ledoux, Woody Carter, Yadira Navarro

Oct 23, 2018

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Santos, We appreciate the nice review! Holly is great with all of our customers. We are glad to hear she took care of you! Thank you for the great review on the Chapman team. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Wanda

I had an excellent sales experience from beginning to end. They worked hard to accomplish my needs with my trade in and pricing of the my choice of car. I absolutely love my 2018 Charger, I’ve had no problems with it. It’s a true joy to drive. My handicapped mother enjoys it and is comfortable for her, she can get in and out without a struggle at all. Her wheelchair fits easily in the trunk. I’m extremely pleased with the gas mileage, it’s amazing and the performance is far more than I expected. The 3 times I’ve been into service have been excellent, during my working years I was a Service Advisor and I believe I did it above and beyond at all times. So I especially appreciate when I get EXCELLENT SERVICE, I’ve received it at every visit. It’s always been timely and what I was told. I was always accommodated in every way. There are other Dodge dealers in town, I don’t care what the media says or their awards. But I was treated so badly at the other dealership. Chapman Dodge was amazing in every way, I would never go anywhere else! They treated me with professionalism, kindness, respect and like I was truly important. I had to go back for window tint, pick up my registration papers and I was remembered and treated like family. THANK YOU CHAPMAN DODGE FOR EVERYTHING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovan Yanes

Sep 07, 2018

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this very nice review on our Chapman Team! Glad you were treated well and everything went good. It’s our job to take care of you and help you out in every way we can. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your new Charger and that your mother is happy as well. Enjoy your new ride! Thank you again! Brandy Murphy Chapman Concierge

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hellcat 2016 for Challenger 2015"

- drdanr

I worked with Rod Loving over Internet Sales and Rocco in Financing. The transaction went smoothly. i traded in my 2015 Dodge Challenger with 22.5K miles for a 2016 Hellcat with 9K miles. They were easy to work with and manager (Mike "Tiny" Aguniga) was flexible. I'm glad to get the deal done as I'd been looking at other dealers in town for Hellcats but wasn't satisfied until i found the one i bought from Chapman Dodge. Great Work Everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Aguiniga

Jul 05, 2018

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you very much, drdanr! We are happy to hear that your experience here at Chapman Dodge went well. We are focused on great customer service. I’m glad everything went smooth. Enjoy your new car and let us know if you need anything! Brandy Murphy Chapman Concierge Manager 702-432-2656

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,580
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,500
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,945
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,860
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $25,532
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,770
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD