Search
Back
Start your review of Rodger Zepka.
Rodger Zepka
Rodger Zepka, Brand Specialist, Volkswagen of Union
4.9

Rodger Zepka

Brand Specialist

Volkswagen of Union

2155 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Business owner for over 20 years . In the car business for two.Believes understanding customer requirements are key to lease or purchase of vehicle.Do not believe in old school high pressure methods.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Rodger Zepka

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Tiguan"

- LAURIEAMPT Verified Customer

Rodger was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made negotiation process easy. He wanted to make sure we got what we needed. We would definitely come back to him to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Vispisiano

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- GCC57 Verified Customer

The salesman Rodger was very professional and accomodating at the dealership. The whole process was pretty quick and easy. I would highly recommend Union VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Vispisiano , Corin ( Finance)

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++++++++ excellent services, "

- Volkswagen Verified Customer

Great service! Clean facility,! It will make me feel like family. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Special thanks to my servise adviser .David Mandeville, very professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian-Joseph Turcotte

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodger Zepka "

- porterman927 Verified Customer

Rodger is the reason I bought my certified Passat, terrific guy, treated me right, no bs...I’d recommend my friends to him with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t spend your money here"

- Jhernandez150

I trade in a car there 3 months ago and they haven’t pay it off. I been calling and emailing and get no respond. They will take your money and disappear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Weiss, Frank Vispisiano

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- pchurch88 Verified Customer

Purchased a used 2016 Jetta sport from Volkswagen of Union. The process was smooth and painless. Rodger in sales was great to work with, everyone else was a pleasure as well. Definitely recommend buying front this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Vispisiano

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- maldonado.fredy Verified Customer

I went inside the dealership just looking around, and I left with a new car. Roger the salesman was very helpful and attentive. I would recommend to anyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Vispisiano

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You guys rock "

- CAPPALUCHI Verified Customer

Great service very attentive to the customer needs. Flexible service hours and the service location was super clean and comfortable. Full of amenities for all to enjoy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Saintilien, Ed Gonzalez

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer service"

- CDR M

You can have great service in the beginning but poor overall rating at the end. When made appointments to sign paperwork and drive the car home. But no waited hours and came back before closing done in 3 minutes. The will try to cheat you of your refundr egistration fee estimate which is overinflated to begin with to the actual fee. They will give you lip service for awhile and will say no refund due. Complaint made to NJ Consumers Affairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pasquale Genova

Jan 17, 2019

Volkswagen of Union responded

YOUR COMMENTS ARE WELL APPRECIATED BUT U ARE INCORRECT ABOUT A REFUND. U WERE CHARGED THE CORRECT FEE FOR REGISTRATION. U WERE NOT OVER CHARGED. I AM SORRY U FEEL THAT WAY.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent - top class."

- elwyn.gladstone Verified Customer

I found the Golf GTi on the internet - Roger was very fast to respond - and took great care of me when I came in. I was in and out in 1 afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,585

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,165

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,965

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,505

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,160

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,370