Rodney Duke
Rodney Duke at Greg Hubler Chevrolet
Refer Me

Rodney Duke

Sales & Leasing Professional

Greg Hubler Chevrolet

13895 N State Rd 67
Camby, IN 46113

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Hello, I specialize in helping Individuals and Families find the perfect car. I am low pressure and highly experienced on handling every situation that can come up in the car buying process. Don’t let bad salespeople destroy your trust in the industry. Give me a try. I have been in the business since 1997. I take pride in what I do. I look forward to helping you out!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Rodney Duke

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do good job nice people that work therrvery help for getting what u are looking for very nice peoole that work there i go back again if i wantrd a anther car best sales persn to me is rodney duke comes More

by Pbowles1958
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rodriguez

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Rodney went the extra mile and we were so lucky to have him as our car salesman. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family. More

by Earnold2011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased many cars over the last 30 years and this, by far, was the best experience I’ve ever had. Rodney was patient and honest and very helpful with any questions I had. No high pressure sales techni More

by Mdbelcher1972
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hage

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney Duke was very knowledgeable and made my purchase so easy. He went above and beyond to help me and make my experience flawless! I definitely will purchase another vehicle from him! More

by Kszalaiy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2024

Greg Hubler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! Rodney is truly here to help

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney was amazing, the process went so smooth. Couldn’t have asked for anyone better! More

by Cheypeters02
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2024

Greg Hubler Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! Rodney is awesome and we are lucky to have him on the team. P.S. You are also amazing!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved doing business with Greg Hubler Chevrolet and our salesman Rodney was very nice and helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely send anyone I know looking for a car there and tell them to ask f More

by Rblakey12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2024

Greg Hubler Chevrolet responded

Thanks Blakeys! You were a blast to talk to! Send all of those friends our way and we will help them out too!

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Rodney was very easy. He answered all my questions and made my experience a wonderful experience. When my lease is up I will go back to him for my next purchase. He was More

by Bilbreycheryl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Greg Hubler Chevrolet responded

Cheryl, Thank you for your kind words! Rodney Duke is a great guy and we all appreciate him very much. He works hard to help people and gives top notch customer service. Reach out to him when it's time to get one of your many free oil changes, he will put you on the schedule. Thanks again!

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $12,275
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,864
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,735
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,669
2022 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,154
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,555
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive