Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rodney Young
Rodney Young at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Rodney Young

Sales Consultant

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Rodney Young

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people were awesome and so are the people in..."

- JERL_46 Verified Customer

The sales people were awesome and so are the people in the service Dept you guys were great every one was friendly and responsive to our needs and questions thank yall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Rodney young and he was excellent.Rodney..."

- Draketatum71

I dealt with Rodney young and he was excellent.Rodney answered all of my questions for him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney Young is an excellent salesman:1. He is familiar..."

- Viseur

Rodney Young is an excellent salesman: 1. He is familiar with the car features, 2. He has an engaging personality, and 3. He didn’t give us a high-pressure sales pitch. He told us the car we were looking at was being shown to other customers and he could not guarantee how long it would be available, and that was something for us to keep in mind. But that was it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very nice and answered all my..."

- KITKATLADY38 Verified Customer

The dealership was very nice and answered all my questions and concerns. Helped me learn a few things about the car i got. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review.

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and service. Rodney was a great and..."

- Kevbball7

Great experience and service. Rodney was a great and helpful salesman. Everything went smooth with the buying process and hopefully I stay with the subaru family a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

Jun 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We’re happy you're pleased with the results and that Rodney was able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff. Love my Subaru.👍 Will..."

- JOANIEKNOWSLEY Verified Customer

Great service, friendly staff. Love my Subaru.👍 Will definitely purchase another Subaru. Looking forward to seeing the new service department on I-35. Keep up the good work.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Hudiburg Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly when purchasing and having the..."

- NONNIE0822 Verified Customer

Very helpful and friendly when purchasing and having the vehicle serviced was a breeze! Everyone went above and beyond to make our experience a pleasant one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, Oscar Garcia

May 14, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We’re happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Ascent...."

- ELIZABETHCOURTER Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Ascent. Rodney, our sales associate, was amazing & made the process easy and convenient. We came to Hudiburg because they are so philanthropically active in the community.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my second new Subaru from Hudiburg and I..."

- ANNA A Verified Customer

I just bought my second new Subaru from Hudiburg and I cannot say enough about their care and service. Rodney connected with me when I asked him to remind me it was time and he was awesome helping me order the Forester I wanted! Paula and the Hudiburg team generously worked the financing to help me get a massive 8-year warranty package with all of the things I'll need to be safe on the road and the car have amazing coverage. I cannot thank the Hudiburg team enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

Apr 28, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the team and let them know to keep up the amazing work. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They was amazing, Rodney went above and beyond to make..."

- BEVERLYDAVIS690 Verified Customer

They was amazing, Rodney went above and beyond to make sure we was satisfied with the forrester. Will only buy from them from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

Apr 06, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this great review about Rodney. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Hudiburg Subaru.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,700
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,411
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,000
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,788
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,690
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive