Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodrigo Silva.
Rodrigo Silva
Rodrigo Silva at Nissan Ellicott City
Refer Me
4.9

Rodrigo Silva

Finance Director

Nissan Ellicott City

8569 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Rodrigo Silva

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful experience. Got my 2020 Nissan Frontier..."

- PUUPSIKK Verified Customer

It was wonderful experience. Got my 2020 Nissan Frontier that I saw online. Sales person, Shuja was very helpful throughout. Steve the finance manager and Rodrigo the general sales manager were really professional and took great care. Highly recommend this dealership for their transparent and professional way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harps

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and clear communication, This was the easiest..."

- sonya904 Verified Customer

Quick and clear communication, This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 3 hours. They was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renard Bowser , Dionne Robinson

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew W and Rodrigo S were excellent to work with. Very..."

- hxppe17 Verified Customer

Andrew W and Rodrigo S were excellent to work with. Very professional and left with a new truck with a trade-in car. Went like clockwork without much delay in the entire process. Would buy my next car/truck there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wood

Apr 26, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for your best you guys doing great job..."

- PRINCERAZA79 Verified Customer

Thank you so much for your best you guys doing great job professional staff best service and thanks for giving new life my car best of luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renard Bowser, Curtiss Mitchell, Oba James, Steven Harps, Andrew Sherman, Taylor Hopkins, Matt Martin

Apr 15, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodrigo is courteous and provides exceptional customer..."

- wfmoeller3 Verified Customer

Rodrigo is courteous and provides exceptional customer service. Shawn showed great patience in negotiating a fair price and staying late to get a deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Lomax, Rob Barrow

Apr 12, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

It seems like your visit with us wasn't up to par. If you could please let us know what went wrong contacting us at social@nissanellicottcity.com and include your name, reason for sub par visit and best way of contacting you. That way we can send it to upper management to get everything resolved.

Apr 08, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was cool, knowledgeable, and supportive. Didn't..."

- ricardoranger1970 Verified Customer

Andrew was cool, knowledgeable, and supportive. Didn't try to take advantage of me only tried to help and what he couldn't answer Mr. Silva picked up with the same guidance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sherman

Apr 08, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience again!!!Outstanding management and..."

- RCOS13 Verified Customer

The best experience again!!!Outstanding management and employees!!!!!I I always will keep coming back for more vehicles.. The best dealership in town. I strongly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renard Bowser, Clarence Jackson, Gabriel Nerys, Steven Harps, Taylor Hopkins

Apr 08, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comforting experience,, my concerns were addressed..."

- DROBBOSSIN Verified Customer

Very comforting experience,, my concerns were addressed and handled accordingly,, The staff was informative and attentive!! Renard, Rodrigo and Gabe worked diligently to help with getting the mission accomplished!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renard Bowser, Gabriel Nerys, Taylor Hopkins

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a very great experience at Nissan Ellicott City my..."

- SENAPOO10 Verified Customer

I have a very great experience at Nissan Ellicott City my dealer was Mr. Antonio Walker who was very experienced and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harps , Antonio Walker

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I had a good experience except with it being my..."

- guarinsc Verified Customer

Overall I had a good experience except with it being my first car purchase I felt as though they were just making the deal as opposed to guiding me through it and up to date on each step but Sooja my sales rep was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renard Bowser, Curtiss Mitchell, Oba James, Steven Harps, Andrew Sherman

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,010
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,005
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,253
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,253
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $43,799
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,591
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD