Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roger Evans.
Roger Evans
Roger Evans at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Roger Evans

GSM

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Roger Evans

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in need of a vehicle with more room for my growing..."

- ambercox87

I was in need of a vehicle with more room for my growing family. Troy was so patient and helpful. He went above and beyond to get us in the best vehicle. By far one of the best car buying experiences. I love my new 2020 Chevy Blazer! We will definitely be returning to Boyd in the future. Thanks to everyone who helped me with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Troy Russell

Jan 26, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought several cars and trucks from Mark always a..."

- Kborchards

Have bought several cars and trucks from Mark always a professional He knew the truck I bought and all the accessories and how to use them and explained them simply

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown, Les Boyd

Jan 20, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boyd’s is excellent dealership. The staff are friendly..."

- Deboras27

Boyd’s is excellent dealership. The staff are friendly and helpful. They answer all your questions and are knowledgeable of their vehicles. Willing to help you in anyway they can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Slama, Andy Schaefer

Dec 31, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicest people to work with. Treated us just like family...."

- gpettersen77

Nicest people to work with. Treated us just like family. The whole staff was professional and answered all our questions as well as provided valued upgrades to our purchase. We can't say enough nice things during these trying times. Love you and your staff, Gordon and Manya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!! We love our vehicle and we are so glad to..."

- christy52376

Great service!! We love our vehicle and we are so glad to have been able to work with such a GREAT sales team! We will definitely work with Boyd Cheverolet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Christy, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We unexpectedly had to buy a car. It was a super..."

- abbigailgrace1

We unexpectedly had to buy a car. It was a super stressful situation and we had to make decisions really quickly. Manny explained everything to me (all 7 times that I asked) so that I fully understood everything. He was super patient and kind. I didn't feel like I was being jerked around. I felt like he was finding the best option for us. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Thank you so much Manny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Manny Mayorga

Aug 05, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Hello Abbigail and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Manny was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE "

- lyon.w

I honestly cant say enough great things about my car buying experience at Boyd Chevy. Absolutely everyone from Heather(internet manager), Lee(sales manager), Roger( General Manager), Shannon(finance director) Extremely helpful in creating a deal that worked for me and my growing family. With such a big purchase and myself having OCD I am greatly appreciative of the patience, compassionate hospitality, and respect I was given throughout the whole experience. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kam and the crew are top notch. You’d be hard pressed to..."

- stephen.nix15

Kam and the crew are top notch. You’d be hard pressed to find anyone in the automotive industry with deeper product knowledge than Kam, or a more honest dealership than Boyd. From management, to sales, to finance everyone is customer centric, friendly, and geared to make the car buying purchase as pain free as possible. If you’re not buying your vehicles from Boyd, you’re doing it wrong. Warranty Forever can’t be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience , friendly people. My salesman Mark..."

- casinobrown1

Great experience , friendly people. My salesman Mark Brown was Amazing. What a guy! I would highly recommend the salesman and the dealership. Great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff at Boyd was professional, personable,..."

- bryanbunch6

The entire staff at Boyd was professional, personable, and knowledgeable. Kam, our salesman, spent a lot of time with us before and after the purchase. He and his team worked hard to find us the right vehicle and gave us a fair price for the new purchase as well as our trade in. We highly recommend Kam and Boyd Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Bryan, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Kam really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. All the best, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,439

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,439

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,028

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,028

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,750

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,750

used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,488

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$8,488

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,270

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,270

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,495

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,495