About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roger Gensorek.
Roger Gensorek
Roger  Gensorek, Assistant Parts Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
not yet rated

Roger Gensorek

Assistant Parts Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Roger Gensorek

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- norm germain

everyone I dealt with went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. When I picked up my truck it looked great. Val went over everything with me and told me to call him if I had any other questions. Now that's what I call customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Norm! Congrats on getting your new truck! Thanks for the review and telling us about your shopping experience. You're absolutely encouraged to give us a ring if you ever have any questions about your vehicle. It's why we're here! Cheers, Dan S. Capital Auto Group

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Candy

We went to several dealerships and ended up choosing to buy at Capital. Rob, Scott and Roger were great to deal with - honest, friendly and knowledgeable. They made us feel confident in our choice of vehicle and dealership. If you're looking to by a Ford I'd recommend Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Strassburger

October 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant, easy transaction"

- Bdarmochid

Very happy dealing with Rob and Thi. Rob had a no pressure approach which made the sale very easy, plus the price was right. I'm hoping that any future after sales service is just as good. I have also talked to Roger to get me some Nokian winter tires (which a Capital normally doesn't carry) and it appears he'll deliver in the next day or two. Very happy thus far with Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Overall Experience"

- normgermain2

Ryan & Eric were very knowledgeable about the vehicles. There wasn't any pressure in making the deal. Ryan offered to come in on his day off to help get the deal done. Roger from parts was very helpful in helping me find the accessories that were needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Brecht

May 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"i wanted to upgrade from my 2011 ford ranger to the 2012..."

- jumbuck

i wanted to upgrade from my 2011 ford ranger to the 2012 ford f 150 but i needed to do things in my own time and not be pressured into anything , les ring was extreamly helpful with booking test drives and very well informed about the products that they sell , this turned out to be a year long process to get to the point of finding the right truck which turned out to be the 2013 f150 ext cab 4x4 ,the staff never once gave me the feeling of o great hes back and this is a waste of there time , every visit was informative and there was no pressure , i had also been looking at other brands of vehicles compaireing options and price and most other dealerships wanted the vehicle sold right then and there and if not they would walk away to help someone else ,there was no real person to person contact it was a pay cheque to them ,needless to say they lost the sale ,i have in the past recomended this dealership to friends and family and will continue to do so in the future . i thank you all for the great experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Ring

December 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The new car is very cool and the sales persons went that..."

- shelbysk

The new car is very cool and the sales persons went that extra mile to ensure we were happy. Rob was awesome, as he really wanted to make sure I got the car I was hoping for. Les and Rob were also very accommodating, getting the car in for undercoating on a priority basis so I could take it home sooner. The parts people were great to deal with and helped us to select accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Ring , Shelley STROH

June 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I'm 37 and have bought a few vehicles now and this is the..."

- banjomj

I'm 37 and have bought a few vehicles now and this is the best experence by far! From the Product Specialist (which this guy was).WOW! Judge knows his trucks! But before I even entered the dealership, I did some looking and some learning on the internet, and the next business day i was contacted by Tony and he helped me decide that I should come in and talk with the guys on the floor. Then after I had bought the truck the guys in the parts dept. were really helpful and super friendly in helping me pick out some extra chrome for my new truck! I'd recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Llyod Falhman, Tony Schlotter, Blayne Morrow , Judge Eilers, Martin Kaytor, Tony Schlotter, Blayne Morrow, Lloyd Falhman, Peter Koutsourelis, Roger Gensorek

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$53,680