Roger Gensorek
Roger  Gensorek at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Roger Gensorek

Assistant Parts Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Roger Gensorek

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service everyone I dealt with went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. When I picked up my truck it looked great. Val went over everything wit More

by norm germain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger , craig livingston, Valeri Vezel

May 04, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Norm! Congrats on getting your new truck! Thanks for the review and telling us about your shopping experience. You're absolutely encouraged to give us a ring if you ever have any questions about your vehicle. It's why we're here! Cheers, Dan S. Capital Auto Group

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent We went to several dealerships and ended up choosing to buy at Capital. Rob, Scott and Roger were great to deal with - honest, friendly and knowledgea More

by Candy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Strassburger

October 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

Pleasant, easy transaction Very happy dealing with Rob and Thi. Rob had a no pressure approach which made the sale very easy, plus the price was right. I'm hoping that any More

by Bdarmochid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Overall Experience Ryan & Eric were very knowledgeable about the vehicles. There wasn't any pressure in making the deal. Ryan offered to come in on his day off to help g More

by normgermain2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Brecht

May 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

i wanted to upgrade from my 2011 ford ranger to the 2012 ford f 150 but i needed to do things in my own time and not be pressured into anything , les ring was extreamly helpful with booking test drives and More

by jumbuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Ring

December 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

The new car is very cool and the sales persons went that extra mile to ensure we were happy. Rob was awesome, as he really wanted to make sure I got the car I was hoping for. Les and Rob were also very ac More

by shelbysk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Ring, Shelley STROH

June 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

I'm 37 and have bought a few vehicles now and this is the best experence by far! From the Product Specialist (which this guy was).WOW! Judge knows his trucks! But before I even entered the dealership, I did More

by banjomj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Llyod Falhman, Blayne Morrow, Tony Schlotter, Judge Eilers, Martin Kaytor, Tony Schlotter, Blayne Morrow, Lloyd Falhman, Peter Koutsourelis, Roger Gensorek

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,130
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,345
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,145
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,385
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-250 Diesel car, priced at $87,525
2022 Ford F-250 Diesel
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $92,630
2022 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Grabber Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD