About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roger Mayorga.
Roger Mayorga
Roger  Mayorga, Elite Master Certified Sales Executive, Oak Lawn Mazda
5.0

Roger Mayorga

Elite Master Certified Sales Executive

Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Mark Of Excellence

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Roger Mayorga

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made car buying a breeze!"

- DanZ

Don't hesitate about purchasing your next car from Oak Lawn Mazda. Communication was excellent, no pushy sales tactics, friendly, and up front. I worked with Jose, Roger, and Wajeh and each one of them was very professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOSE GUTIERREZ, WAJEH ODA

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time buyer"

- Lauren T.

Like my previous review 3 years ago Roger was great and made it happen. Leased a car back then and went in last month to get a new one. Oak lawn Mazda looks amazing now. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended "

- Tandelite

Wow!!! What cant I say about the excellent experience I had working with Roger Mayorga and Mike Zafiriou. From the moment I walked in the dealership Roger made me feel comfortable. The level of professionalism and the hard work done by the team made my truck buying experience the best!! They were able to get me a fabulous deal and get me into my dream truck!! I've already started passing the word to family and friends as you wont be disappointed working with this dealership as your treated as part of their family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zafiriou

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service & Seamless Process"

- Lesley M.

If you're shopping for a new vehicle and find yourself in a position where you feel like you're number please consider visiting Oak Lawn Mazda. I was greeted upon entering and felt very embraced. The process was speedy and seamless. The staff was courteous and answered all of my questions. I definitely recommend them and plan to return to them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig D. Brown , Julian and Mike

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LW

Wajeh, Roger, and Julian were very helpful. They made the process very smooth and easy. It is an great dealership - very modern and clean. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Trinidad , Wajeh Oda

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Z is Mazda. Great Job!!! "

- Crafalko1

Mike Z. What a great Manager. He made it happen when everyone else couldn’t. I will always be a customer and many others due to how Mike Z handled my sale. Great customer service. Such Knowledge on the vehicles and really putting his pride into his work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Z

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time savers"

- Wcarlson1

I have bought 2 cars from these guys and got a great deal both times. I recommend working with Roger. M or Mike. Z, they are both great guys!!! Dont waste time or money with anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Z.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen servicio"

- Joelmar

Compre una Honda Pilot con la ayuda de Rogelio. Me consigio un banco que me financio por primera vez y el trato fue muy Bueno. Si ocupa auto vaya con el.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Welcoming "

- Karen12

The whole staff went above and beyond for my 2nd auto purchase there. Roger made it very easy and helped with the process. No pressure with fast and easy service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great rates"

- Willieb1

Mike and Roger got me a better rate than what I thought I was going to get. They worked hard to get me an approval. It did take a couple hours but they made sure I was happy in my newer vehicle. Totally worth the wait. If u have bad credit they can help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,196

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,454

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,489

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,337

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,467

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,208

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$29,329

2018 Mazda CX-9

$32,367