About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roger Mayorga.
Roger Mayorga
Roger  Mayorga, Elite Master Certified Sales Executive, Oak Lawn Mazda
5.0

Roger Mayorga

Elite Master Certified Sales Executive

Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Mark Of Excellence

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Roger Mayorga

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Z is Mazda. Great Job!!! "

- Crafalko1

Mike Z. What a great Manager. He made it happen when everyone else couldn’t. I will always be a customer and many others due to how Mike Z handled my sale. Great customer service. Such Knowledge on the vehicles and really putting his pride into his work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Z

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time savers"

- Wcarlson1

I have bought 2 cars from these guys and got a great deal both times. I recommend working with Roger. M or Mike. Z, they are both great guys!!! Dont waste time or money with anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Z.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen servicio"

- Joelmar

Compre una Honda Pilot con la ayuda de Rogelio. Me consigio un banco que me financio por primera vez y el trato fue muy Bueno. Si ocupa auto vaya con el.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Welcoming "

- Karen12

The whole staff went above and beyond for my 2nd auto purchase there. Roger made it very easy and helped with the process. No pressure with fast and easy service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great rates"

- Willieb1

Mike and Roger got me a better rate than what I thought I was going to get. They worked hard to get me an approval. It did take a couple hours but they made sure I was happy in my newer vehicle. Totally worth the wait. If u have bad credit they can help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- Mposd

Roger got me out of my lease and helped me buy a new vehicle. He and the whole team made the process super fast and easy. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Mazda "

- Faye

Rodger was awesome! Visit the Oaklawn location for your new Mazda today! The summer is the perfect time to put your new wheels on the road. :) Thanks again Rodger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Scott

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda De Oak Lawn"

- Mrebollar1

Mi segundo caro aqui y el servicio con Rogelio es fantastico. Cambie mi Mazda3 por una CX5 y me encanta. Me ayudo a mejorar mi credito en tan solo 7 meses y compre la troca de mi sueños. Lo recomiendo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- Dimitri246

I wasn't sure I'd be buying a car when I walked in. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service here. Roger, who worked with me, was courteous and gave helpful advice and insights. I was offered a fair deal and drove home in my new car extremely satisfied with the process, my new car, and the whole experience. I would highly recommend this dealership. I will be returning even though it is an hour from my house. There are closer dealerships, but they don't Matthews service of this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second CX9"

- Mazda Fan

This is the second CX9 I have bought at Oak Lawm Mazda. Roger was very helpful in assisting me get the car I wanted. Oak Lawn Mazda offered me a very competitive price, and I have been satisfied with vehicle service over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,454

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,196

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,454

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,080

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,489

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,168

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,630

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,337