About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roger Milan.
Roger Milan
Roger Milan, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Roger Milan

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Roger Milan

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a sweet truck"

- car guy 123457

just bought a truck awesome salesman, gave me cookies it was nice they took real good care of us and made us feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zahid Baloch, Mary Ferguson , jesse stacy

Mar 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that we provided you with a great car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your new truck, please come back to visit anytime!

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun, friendly"

- Shane carlson

They were very helpful and understanding of my situation and very patient. And worked with me and my family. They have lots of nice trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zahid Baloch

Mar 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that we could provide you with a great car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime Shane!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Stephanson"

- Jim1127

I had a great experience, my salesman Roger was kniwledgable about the inventory and he was easy to work with. I’d recommend them highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for your review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Roger helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride Jim!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small SUV "

- Kt Oakley

I had been in with a friend looking for a truck for the friend and really liked the dealer we worked with. I went back because I liked the dealer when I was ready for a car myself. He was not pushy at all or in a hurry to make the sale and move on. Seemed very honest and no games. Price that was listed was the price I paid (plus taxes ect. ) went pretty fast, start to finish it was a great experience and I would recommend them. I walked out with the car I wanted at a price I am very comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

On behalf us all of us at NWMS I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that we were able to help to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very painless"

- F150guy2015

The guys at nwms were easy going and good to work with. They gave me a fair price for my trade-in which made the experience painless. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, fair pricing"

- Jasonmg

Quincy, Roger, and Deryck at the Lynnwood location have been a joy to meet and work with. I've been pricing the particular vehicle I purchased and the price is fair if not better than comparables.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing Jeep"

- TheFinnGirl

We were walk-ins looking for a specific 2-door, 6-speed manual Jeep. We also wanted something no older than 1996 or younger than 2006. Not an easy task. As luck would have it, we found one. We were checking it out whenever Quincy started helping us. We went for a drive and loved it. Quincy sat with us and went round for round (since our budget was as specific as the Jeep we wanted). Luckily he was able to come in at the price we wanted, worked well with our trade in and it felt like there was integrity in the deal. I absolutely hate haggling/car buying but Northwest Motorsport and Quincy made it less stressful and personable. Definitely would recommend to friends looking for work vehicles/motor sports. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Teenagers 3rd car"

- Dawson5826

I had a great experience with North West Motorsport, I came in a few weeks ago with a friend and all though we werent adults, they treated me with respect. I didnt buy a car for a few weeks later, until my dad came to cosign, but the salesman still checked up on me with new cars firting my criteria and price range until i found the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Changed my view of car salesmen "

- JILLIAN HOLASZ

Our salesman was truly and honestly one of the best salesman I have had in all my years of purchasing vehicles. He was so down-to-earth, honest and I can truly say I trusted him. He made the experience from the first moment we spoke on the phone to the last handshake one of the best experiences we've had. He truly has changed my outlook on car salesman. I had always dealt in the past with the stereotypical sales guy who had me walk away feeling slimy and just gross. He was so professional and yet felt as though I was hanging out with a buddy. He wasn't pushy or didn't try to have us go out of our comfort zone. I truly will and have already told family and friends about our experience and are truly awesome salesman that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an exceptional EXPERIENCE!"

- Sorianobecky

Had a great customer service experience since we walked in the door. Worked with my husband and I at all time. Thank you NW Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1951 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999