About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Ailshire.
Ron Ailshire
Ron Ailshire, V.I.P. Manager, Lejeune Honda Cars
4.8

Ron Ailshire

V.I.P. Manager

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

"Promoting positive community and economic growth in our neighborhood." Ron Ailshire President and Founder of Nailco of Carolinas, Inc., has more than 25 years of progressively responsible experience directing as many as 25+ employees in companies with revenues in excess of $1 million. Ron has led companies through start-up, survival, turnaround and growth modes. Ron has spent 25 years as a chief executive officer to sales person in a variety of industries, including consumer durables, heavy equipment, automotive, building products, and financial services. His understanding of both domestic and international distribution channels encompasses retail sales, wholesale, OEM, catalogue sales, direct sales, leasing and government markets. Ron also served Honorably in the U.S. Army (Technical Escort Unit) he made the rank of E5

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Ron Ailshire

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- alisonmccoll3

Ron was very helpful he helped get a neer car with less payments then what I was paying he was very helpful and was able to get great deals to come with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron is really the best!!"

- Sflowers133

Ron is the best! I went to leujune Honda just to browse around and Ron came up and greeted us. He was so honest and helpful being that this was my first time buying a new car I didnt know exactly what I wanted. He was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for. He made the entire process enjoyable. I actually had fun through the entire process. Its not often you meet a car salesmen you feel that actually has your best intrest at heart and he is one of them! He is the type of person you actually want to go back and see again when buying a new car. If you are looking for a new car I'm telling you he is the best person hands down! Thanks Ron! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Creeper ALERT"

- Never Again Verified Customer

My service in and of itself was flawless. They were very professional at the front desk, and the lady who processed my paperwork was wonderful. One of the customer service managers however, sat down beside me and asked for my information to look me up in the system; harmless enough. He proceeded to ask me if I was able to come back to his office to go over some things and I obliged. Once we were in his office he asked if I wanted to trade up to a newer vehicle for a lower price. I declined politely and assumed this was the end of our interaction. He commenced to force awkward small talk without allowing a break in the conversation. He used the F-word multiple times and told me about his multiple homes in Florida that he got for a steal. It was extremely unprofessional and left me feeling creeped out. The manager's name is Ron Ailshire and there is absolutely no chance I will return to this Honda while name is still attached to the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- jamies Verified Customer

They are always nice and get my car done quickly and without any issues. I really don't trust any other place with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time Management and Professionalism"

- theedirty Verified Customer

Everyone keeps calling and saying this review is for Tina or Dena but I never spoke to that person. No idea who that is or why they keep getting mentioned. I did speak with Ron who was friendly and had some good stories. But, I did have a place to be and he told me story after story and took up nearly an hour of which should have taken 10 mins. Additionally, Ron had quite the vocabulary. A lot of xxxxs and xxxxxxxxxxxxx flying out of his mouth. You should probably know your customer better before you start using that language.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My recent service"

- Staylor Verified Customer

The Honda Service Team is very friendly and helpful. The wait time is reasonable and are very good at answering questions or concerns with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson, Rebecca Cottrell

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- FaithS53

Ron was extremely helpful and patient. He made sure I not only got the right price, but also exactly what I wanted! He took ample time to be sure everything was perfect and that I was 100% satisfied. All staff were courteous and helped be sure I was comfortable for the whole process. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and test drive of Pilot"

- JMNDM Verified Customer

As always, Ben was very nice and helpful. We are looking for a new car and he introduced me to Ron. Ron too was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Horak, Alexios Panagiotidis

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service always thankful for the service department"

- Light1 Verified Customer

Excellent service every time I come I get a discount in Jesus name. Everyone so friendly and accommodating and it always takes less time than I thought they also provide shuttle service which I just love very thankful for the services here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron is the BEST!!!"

- Desiree Y

My husband had a desire to buy me a car, and I absolutely dreaded the whole process of dealing with a car salesperson because I felt like it was only about meeting a quota. However, we went to the Honda dealership in Jacksonville. God was truly looking out for us because we met Ron. I love how establishes a professional rapport with customers. He is not out to sale a car, but he truly cares about your whole experience. We were offered a car at a GREAT rate and price. He exceeded all of our expectations. He went above and beyond for us. We are really grateful for him. We strongly recommend him. It's not just a car sale for him or meeting a quota, he really wants the absolute best for his customers. Thank you for everything. Thank you for making this car experience easy and stress free for us...we really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860