About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Ailshire.
Ron Ailshire
Ron Ailshire, V.I.P. Manager, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Ron Ailshire

V.I.P. Manager

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

"Promoting positive community and economic growth in our neighborhood." Ron Ailshire President and Founder of Nailco of Carolinas, Inc., has more than 25 years of progressively responsible experience directing as many as 25+ employees in companies with revenues in excess of $1 million. Ron has led companies through start-up, survival, turnaround and growth modes. Ron has spent 25 years as a chief executive officer to sales person in a variety of industries, including consumer durables, heavy equipment, automotive, building products, and financial services. His understanding of both domestic and international distribution channels encompasses retail sales, wholesale, OEM, catalogue sales, direct sales, leasing and government markets. Ron also served Honorably in the U.S. Army (Technical Escort Unit) he made the rank of E5

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Ron Ailshire

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron is the BEST!!!"

- Desiree Y

My husband had a desire to buy me a car, and I absolutely dreaded the whole process of dealing with a car salesperson because I felt like it was only about meeting a quota. However, we went to the Honda dealership in Jacksonville. God was truly looking out for us because we met Ron. I love how establishes a professional rapport with customers. He is not out to sale a car, but he truly cares about your whole experience. We were offered a car at a GREAT rate and price. He exceeded all of our expectations. He went above and beyond for us. We are really grateful for him. We strongly recommend him. It's not just a car sale for him or meeting a quota, he really wants the absolute best for his customers. Thank you for everything. Thank you for making this car experience easy and stress free for us...we really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience "

- FUCHKE76 Verified Customer

I walked in at 9 am looking to buy a civic and I walked out last than 3 hours later with the car I wanted with a very reasonable payment. Ron was incredibly courteous and incredibly intelligent with the entire process of picking the right vehicle, and just overall made my experience A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dena Gates

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- alisonmccoll3 Verified Customer

Ron was great and helped me out a lot I had a great experience at Lejune Honda in Jacksonville North Carolina I recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DREAM COME TRUE"

- 21Briannajennie

By far the best experience, always have a tough time trusting in those that wanna do good for me but Ron came through and has been nothing but a blessing to get my dream car and everything I needed to be taken care of. Honda staff was also so friendly and awesome! From being from California, hands down best dealership to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- TGARIVAY Verified Customer

Ron was great. He got me a good deal on a trade in and into a car that I’ve wanted for the longest time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Love the new Accord and my sales representative LJ wa"

- keithkesterson2013 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. All around satisfied with the entire process from start to finish. From the opening steps to the close of the sale, I couldn't have been more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience BEYOND what I could have expected!!!!"

- ncteachermom

I worked with Ron, Sales Dept, and Erika, Service Dept, on Tuesday, July 31, 2018. From working with Erika regarding my trade in to working with Ron to purchasing my 2014 Honda Pilot, the process went smoother than I could have ever hoped for this week! (I'm the granddaughter of a car salesman and grew up visiting my grandfather at the Honda dealership where he worked in Maryland.) Whatever questions I had or any information that I wasn't sure about was provided to me by Ron and Erika!!!! Whatever you're paying them, it's not enough!!!!! {I realize that my rating only goes as high as 5 stars, but I would give them 20 stars and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika, Service Dept

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- BDH Verified Customer

I came in for service and and upgraded to a newer vehicle. The customer service at LeJeune Honda was fantastic. Thanks Ron, Chris, and Eriica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Millie, Ericka Dobson

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diagnostic check "

- ESP1975200 Verified Customer

Everyone was super helpful, the service was excellent as always! One of the managers, Ron Allshire, even checked on me. He’s a very friendly guy! The service made an anxious visit a great one overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- angiehall87 Verified Customer

Came in for service was quick as always. While waiting I met Ron Ailshire. He seemed to be very knowledgeable and was willing to help others with trading, purchases, really anyway he could, etc. You can bet if I ever have any issues I sure will reach out to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125