Ron "Cash" Twist
Ron "Cash" Twist at Jim Marsh Kia
Refer Me

Ron "Cash" Twist

FleetManager Product Specialist / EV6 Specialist / Telluride Specialist Used Car Specialist

Jim Marsh Kia

8555 W Centennial Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89149

Contact Me
4.9
154 Reviews

I have been with Jim Marsh Kia since May of 2012. There is no better place to do what I do!. I'm the Jim Marsh Fleet Manager, certified product / lease specialist for all of our models, but I'm specially trained in The Kia Telluride and Stinger models, as well as our EV line. I have several Kia's in my family including my own Stinger which I bought in December of 2017. I'm very passionate about the brand, having grown up on European Imports. You won't find me or my family in anything but a Kia from this day forward. I look forward very much to helping my clients make the right car buying decision. because buying a car is more than just finding something pretty, it's also finding something that you love to get into every morning on your way to work, or play. I have recently been made the TV face of Jim Marsh Kia. Come see me. If You Don't Drive Here. You Can't Save Here!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2020 / 2021 Highest Ranked Dealer Rater Sales Person

Fleet Manager

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Ron "Cash" Twist

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very disappointed in how their business model was to show you how many discounts and write-off they were willing to provide you so they could claim you are being treated "special". But the MSRP quote More

by donjuhasz
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: General Sales Manager

May 17, 2022

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thank you for the feedback. We apologize that we could not come to an agreement on pricing. Our prices aim to be competitive to the market, and we try to make sure that every customer gets the best deal. We are never out to deceive anyone and only wish to provide the best possible service to our customers. We would love to discuss this matter with you directly. When convenient, please contact our Internet Manager, Wes Baker, at wesleyb@jimmarshauto.com.

May 18, 2022

donjuhasz responded

Although it is your responsibility to defend the practices of your employer and managers, the fact that the saleman started with an inflated MSRP thinking I had not done any homework and would not notice the inflated amount on his sales pitch paperwork may not be deceptive in your eye sight but the follow-on deductions and discounts that did not equate to the elevated MSRP in order to make it appear that he was offering me a competive offer is deceptive!!! The worst part was the holding onto my keys when I challenged the MSRP so that I could not leave until the main sales manager tried to explain away why they came in so high on the MSRP and offered an additional $6k+ discount rather than just start over with an MSRP that was competative with what Findley Kia offered on the same type, model and options of Kia Sorrento. Don Juhasz Col.Ret.

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new Kia Sorento today. Cash was personable, funny and very thorough! He made sure I was happy and answered all of my questions. Thank you “Cash” for a great experience! More

by Abbey
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Massaro, Flo Romero , Chris manager

Mar 30, 2022

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Congrats on the new car! Thanks for choosing us and we hope you'll consider working with us again. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions and we'll be happy to answer them.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought my last two KIA Sorento's at Jim Marsh KIA, my latest 2022 KIA Sorento was bought Nov. 2021 and had a semi sideswipe me after only 6 days! If you ever have any auto body damage (not just a KIA More

by Travel_Mom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Esguerra

Mar 17, 2022

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thanks for the kind words! Our service technicians work hard to provide a quality customer experience and we're glad to hear they succeeded. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick painless and stress free. Amazing experience would definitely recommend other to buy here. Awesome! More

by emreed216
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez , The gentleman that assist with the loan and paperwork can't remember his name sorry!. Awesome person

Feb 14, 2022

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thanks for taking time out of your day to review us. We look forward to serving you again soon!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“Cash” was amazing. Very personable and kind. He made the process fun and kept me engaged with interesting conversation. he made this a very memorable experience. More

by d91278
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Delasin, Chris Rodriguez, Juan Gomez , Zach Boyd, Shawn - Finance

Feb 07, 2022

Jim Marsh Kia responded

That's awesome to hear! Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for your review. Feel free to stop by if you have any questions or give us a call. Happy driving!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was good. I like that they had a better selection of cars than anyone else. Cash was great, hilarious More

by Wade_opal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo

Feb 01, 2022

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Marsh Kia worked with us to get us into the perfect car. They had great service, walked us through the whole process, and made everything super easy (which we were grateful for because we had our littl More

by bla05044
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Please drive safely and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having to buy a car when prices are so high is a scary feeling. Our salesman Ron at Jim Marsh Kia put us at ease. We found a car and he worked with us to find the best deal. Everyone was great to work wit More

by Westielane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2022

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thank you for allowing me to help you with your new car purchase. I'm glad I could make it an easy process. It was a pleasure.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Return customer due to the no stress buying experience, the friendliness of the staff and the fact that I truly enjoy the KIA brand. More

by cjajh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Jim Marsh Kia responded

That's awesome to hear! Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for rating us 5 stars. Feel free to stop by if you have any questions or give us a call. Happy driving!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service and attention. They worked in the best way to help us. We have visited other places and in short I would gladly return. Thank you Ron "Cash" Twist For his excellent service, My wife and I More

by gtztayo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We appreciate the opportunity to get your car running like new. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Drive safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Niro car, priced at $33,345
2023 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $45,340
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $19,500
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $15,964
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $24,820
2023 Kia Soul
new
Inferno Red exterior
FWD
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive