About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Danielson.
Ron Danielson
Ron Danielson, sales, Ferman Buick-GMC
5.0

Ron Danielson

sales

Ferman Buick-GMC

24252 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ron Danielson

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Carguy

The dealership was amazing the salesman the finance person and the person that got us finance friendly and customer service was fantactic and vehicle priceing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Minhaaj alam

Jun 08, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Shireman12

We recently had an accident that totalled our brand new 2017 GMC Terrain and we wanted to get another one like it. Ron helped us fine one all the way from GA. He knew how important it was for us. Everyone at Ferman was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new yukon"

- Scooter

Ron and Sandy have always gone out of their way to get me the vehicle I'm looking for, this is my 5th vehicle that I have purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How to Buy a Car "

- KG

If you dream of no hassle car buying, then choose one of the amazing Buick models, drive to Ferman Buick on Hwy 54 and speak to Ron Danielson! Actually, he may be one of the "online" customer service agents; but if he can't help you, he'll find someone who can. Better yet, go online to Ferman Buick and check out the inventory. But let me warn you, even if they don't have the exact car you want; you guessed it, they can get it for you!!! Then they'll give you a fair price, whether you want to lease or purchase. The showroom is clean and well attended. I will admit, it's not like some other showrooms, not to mention any names, which seem more like a Stepford Community, where they give you fruit infused ice water and warm cookies. But then again, who wants to spend their days in a car dealership? Also worth mentioning, who wants to negotiate their deal after they're on a cookie sugar high, for a car with an inflated price? You may never really know what you got until it's too late....can you spell Stepford....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gledhill

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Ronzum

Ferman Buick GMC is the best place to bring your GM car for any service needs! They truly are experts in everything from sales to service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Happycustomer

It was exceeding my expectations of the service i would receive and i was very satisfied with the way i was treated and helped. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Review"

- NewTruck

Very nice people. However, driver power door lock wasn't working and I didn't notice until I was already home with the new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blankenship

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Vern.esther

I was very happy with the service plus it was very fast. Come on. I want to be nice but don't have the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Yukon "

- Jd123

Purchased a new Yukon Denali here working with Ron. Ron was extremely professional and easy to work with. He worked with me until I got exactly the features I was looking for. Recommend working with Ron for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Lance

I recently purchased a Buick LaCrosse from Ferman Buick GMC. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was great. I will be recommending them to everyone who needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results