About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Geronimo.
Ron Geronimo
Ron Geronimo, Manager, Thrift Auto Sales
not yet rated

Ron Geronimo

Manager

Thrift Auto Sales

1020 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Me

Specialize is used car. Manager of purchasing used cars

9 Reviews of Ron Geronimo

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great website, very easy to use."

- NJ

I booked online and got quick enough response. They offer a friendly professional customer service & affordable second hand cars. However delivery was late without any reason, but vehicle arrived in a good condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"DONT WASTE YOUR TIME"

- Margolozada

Worst experience ever! I don't even want to explain the whole situation believe me I lost almost 6000$ because of these thieves. Please please don't ever go there, don't trust your money like I did you are gonna regret in a future. Cars they sell are the total mess, most of them are after the accident, service is the the worst and they are very pushy. People please don't go there don't be as stupid as I was when I went there and believe in all their lies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Does not honor contract"

- Nikita

This dealership has robbed us of our car! They took our car and never paid us! Now this dealership is not picking our phone or replying to our messages. In this day and age it is ridiculous! Ron Geronimo - we trusted you with the transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Nice and easy"

- prat

Very fast process. It took 15 minutes to sell my car at Thrift. Staffs were so friendly and professional. It's a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yanira Rivera

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing dearlership "

- Andre44527

This car dealer ship is great. They were great people who really helped me find a car. It's was fast and easy. They have tons of options of cars and all of he cars are in great shape. It's like they are brand new. I would go back 10 out of 10 times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- romantonio

Bought a Passat from here and very happy with my purchase and also gave me the price I wanted for my trade in. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Pete also treats you like family and very accommodating. I will return for my next vehicle and recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Rinaldi, John Zeng

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Value"

- johnnyjj

This dealer had the best price on the Honda sedan I was looking for. Took a test drive and wrapped it up all in one morning. By far the easiest car buying experience of my life. Thanks again Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- NancyGomez

I went to this dealership because I was looking for a Mercedes C -Class. I went online and found the car I wanted so I made an appointment with Ron who was one of the salesmanbi dealt with. He showed a couple of C-Class and we went back and forth until I finally made a decision. I might've needed some wipers and gas in which he was ok with. My experience was a good one and I will recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Martinez, Alix Saintil

April 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my new car"

- BMW 5SERIES

I bought a 07 BMW 5 series from Thrift Auto Sales. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a very quick and smooth transaction. I was able to leave with my car the same day. Thanks again I will be referring more people to buy cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rikkola

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2013 Acura MDX

$17,999

2011 Acura RDX

$10,995

2010 Acura MDX

$15,995

2013 Acura MDX

$19,995

2008 Audi A4

$7,990

2015 Audi A8

$29,995

2011 Audi Q5

$10,995

2012 Audi Q5

$14,995