Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Hinson.
Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson at Santa Fe Ford
4.9

Ron Hinson | Page 2

Sales

Santa Fe Ford

16330 NW US Hwy 441
Alachua, FL 32615

763 Reviews of Ron Hinson

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles from Ron and have always had..."

- Lwright89

We have bought many vehicles from Ron and have always had a great experience dealing with him. Thank you Ron and Santa Fe Ford. happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Holt, David Zick

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Hinson is one of the easiest car salesman to work..."

- Dastough18

Ron Hinson is one of the easiest car salesman to work with I have ever come across. He listens to what you want, what is affordable for you and finds the perfect vehicle for you. Buying from Santa Fe Ford was so easy, I would recommend them over any other dealer. My family has bought multiple vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Zick

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Ford F 250 from Ron recently. Had a great..."

- AChrist

We bought a Ford F 250 from Ron recently. Had a great experience. Quick, easy, knowledgeable and fair. Highly recommended for a painless buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Recently purchased a truck from Ron. It was a great..."

- David Williams

Recently purchased a truck from Ron. It was a great buying experience. Ron got me in and out of there in no time! He was very professional and friendly. Not at all the pesky salesman type. If you're looking to buy I highly recommend going to Santa Fe Ford, great prices and people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great selection even better pricing this is our 4 car..."

- kwgry

great selection even better pricing this is our 4 car Ron Hinson a straight shooter no B.S. no pressure just a down home dealer with down home staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 4th truck from Santa Fe Ford last weekAlways a..."

- tim

Bought my 4th truck from Santa Fe Ford last week Always a pleasure doing business there Ron Hinson is honest and makes the buying experience hassle free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new truck from santa ford and worked..."

- hartzogmike

I just purchased a new truck from santa ford and worked with Ron Hinson. He was very easy to work with got the deal I wanted and I would recommend Santa Fe Ford and Ron if you're looking for a vehicle. Mike Hartzog

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest and fastest transaction I have ever had while..."

- Chris

The easiest and fastest transaction I have ever had while buying a vehicle. After I decided on a vehicle, I called Ron and he had everything ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cone

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron made the process simple. I tell him what I'm looking..."

- Matt Shine

Ron made the process simple. I tell him what I'm looking for, he finds it, then I buy it. Couldn't have made it any easier for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the most pleasant vehicle purchase I’ve ever made!..."

- Maria

By far the most pleasant vehicle purchase I’ve ever made! I traveled an hour to this dealer and found it to be top notch, No hassle, upfront and thorough. Thank you Ron Hinson for a job well done. I highly recommend Santa Fe Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Robinson-Finance

11 - 20 of 763 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,366
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,345
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,675
2020 Ford F-150
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,609
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,682
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,597
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD