About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Landstrom.
Ron Landstrom
Ron Landstrom, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Prestige Volvo
5.0

Ron Landstrom

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Prestige Volvo

285 State Route 10
East Hanover, NJ 07936

Contact Me

I truly enjoy working with the public and helping people. I like to create a fun and simple process for my customers in the selection of their new vehicle. I not only feel honored but privelidged to represent Volvo here at Prestige Volvo. And the greatest reward comes in seeing the genuine excitement, happiness, and satisfaction from my clients experience. You may also find my movie debut on the Animal Planets' "The Haunted".

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SORA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

205 Reviews of Ron Landstrom

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful service, fair price"

- Tonyvolvo

The dealer service was good, prices fair, and can see they stand behind their reputation. This is the second car that I bought from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hughes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Maintenace"

- Volvo4life

Thank you Bob Knott in the service center. He took great care of me and my service was quick and seamless. Never had better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Knott, Jake Hughes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Ronnie"

- Jonathan Funke

Prestige sold me a used Jeep in great condition at a competitive price. They put in new brakes and fixed several minor issues, including two that I asked about during the test drive. My very responsive salesman, Ronnie Landstrom, even arranged a face-to-face with a mechanic to discuss the repairs they’d made, then picked me up at the train station when the vehicle was ready. Financing was a smooth process and at favorable rates, and they FedExed my New York plates and registration to my door. There were a couple snags. After I’d signed, a hurried young manager lost my deposit check, tried to walk back his promise to replace the vehicle’s missing spare key, and balked at responsibility for a small crack in the windshield. (Fortunately, it turned out that although the crack is still visible, it had already been repaired by the prior owner, and the vehicle passed inspection.) What matters is that Ronnie patiently navigated these issues. Bottom line: in the end, everything worked out. A few dealerships may be a little more polished (such as Benzel-Busch, where my wife and I lease our primary vehicle). But Prestige has some nice pre-owned cars at good prices, and a capable team of mechanics behind them. Ronnie himself is a five-star advisor. He’ll work hard to “get to yes” – and he’ll be your advocate before, during and after the sale. Ask for him the moment you walk through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience my wife and I have had"

- ukeepilot

My wife and I could not be happier with our experience that we had at Prestige Volvo. We came in looking for a commuter vehicle and we found the perfect car. The whole process was simple and smooth and we never felt like we were at a car dealership. It was almost like the Apple Store of car dealers. We never felt any pressure and everyone made us feel warm and welcome. The delivery process took under two hours and we left very satisfied. What especially like to thank Ron (our sales guy) Chris and Pat. Great job guys we will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mazzeo, Patrick Beauford

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- mike

Ron, Chris, and Pat were a pleasure to deal with. We got a fair price. Love the car. They were very accommodating. They even held the car while we were out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Masone, Chris Mazzeo

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and family-oriented environment"

- blin7448

They listen to your needs and provide the best possible deal and is very family-like. Excellent purchasing experience for my first Volvo. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New C30"

- AngeloLipuma

This is my second C30. The first one I bought was from a different dealership and I received an awful deal and it turns out the car had 3 accidents on it. I just purchased a 2011 c30 Polestar from prestige tonight and I can honestly say I got a good deal and met some of the most professional salesmen to work with. If you want a car go to prestige and ask for Ron! And if you want service Patricia Somerville is always extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing personalized service"

- Ancashsb

Great experience!! It was a a easy and efficient process - very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Ron and this dealership to my friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- LoveMyVolvo

I don’t normally write reviews but the service I received at Prestige Volvo was exceptional. Ronnie Landstrom was professional and very attentive to our requests regarding replacing our old Volvo with a new lease at a great price. I was not feeling well during the process but Ronnie made the process effortless. We were able to return our old car, sign the paperwork and were given instructions on the new car in no time at all. It was fast and easy. Ronnie was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and we felt very satisfied with his service. I would definitely work with Prestige Volvo again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- David12345678910

This is my second Volvo leased from Prestige and specifically, Ron Landstrom. Nothing but great things to say about the team there and the process - from them trying to find my daughter a Pretige teddy bear - to pricing the XC90 very competitively - to them bending over backwards making sure I’m happy. In my experience, you’ll be hard pressed to find a better dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Masone, Tina Bilokin

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo XC90

$63,990

2018 Volvo XC90

$53,790

2018 Volvo XC60

$53,730

2018 Volvo XC60

$59,240

2018 Volvo XC60

$59,240

2019 Volvo XC90

$54,390

2018 Volvo XC60

$59,240

2019 Volvo XC90

$67,440