About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Curto.
Rich Curto
Rich Curto, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Prestige Volvo
5.0

Rich Curto

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Prestige Volvo

285 State Route 10
East Hanover, NJ 07936

Contact Me

Rich Curto has been in the automobile industry for approximately 37 years. He worked with the Ford Motor Company from 1972 through 1982. He then joined Fullerton Ford for the next 13 years. Rich then worked for Montclair Volvo for 13 more years. He has been with Prestige Volvo since October of 2008.

Call
Email

137 Reviews of Rich Curto

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7 years 66,000 miles"

- Stan001

Prestige Volvo has consistently provided exceptional service and has on occasion gone above and beyond to provide support with vehicle/warranty work and more for this demanding customer. Have also found that their prices are competitive with specialty shops, e.g. brakes, tires/wheel alignment, etc. From initial sale, through Safe and Secure service, and beyond, I would not hesitate to recommend Prestige Volvo, East Hanover to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new XC40 R-Design"

- rmazzella

This is my 5th Volvo that I have purchased / leased at Prestige Volvo. As always the knowledge and service were outstanding. Rich Curto was great - as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Sheri’s Volvo

From beginning to end, my salesperson, Rich Curto, was exceptional! This is our 2nd Volvo, and a large part of getting another is the service we received from Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- mleogrande

Top of mind...........Mr. Richard Curto at Prestige Volvo. I was involved in an unfortunate accident on my way to work on route 80. I walked away with a few small scratches but my beloved S80 was totaled. I had bought that car several years ago from Rich. Having this experience and walking away from it, my immediate thought was I had to get into another Volvo. No question! We were hopeful that Rich still worked there. He did!! He was understanding and compassionate and told us not to worry that when a car became available he would call. We were looking to purchase another pre certified vehicle. He knew what we were looking for and called within the week. Rich met all our expectations! I LOVE MY NEW CAR! Yes, I say new because it was delivered to me like a brand new car. We dealt with no hassle, no long waits, so easy to buy a car from them and we will always continue to do so should the need arise. Pat, the Finance Manager was easy to deal with. He had us in and out within 15 minutes. Great Team at Prestige!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Masone

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from start to finish"

- Isabelle45

From our 1st visit to the delivery of the car, we liked everybody we worked with. It was such a pleasure to work with Rich, he was very knowledgeable, professional, efficient and extremely courteous. Irene also was eager to help us. Pat was very easy to work with for the payment. Loved Patrick who explained to us all the features of the car on delivery day! You could tell that he was proud to show us everything the car had to offer, a fine young man! Overall, we had the most enjoyable experience and love our new XC40.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Masone, Irene Garris , Patrick

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, relaxed car buying experience "

- abatwellRN

We were greeted within minutes by the receptionist, who was very helpful and friendly. She connected us with Rich Curto, our salesman. Rich was kind, knowledgeable, HONEST, and patient. When he heard that my husband was active duty military, he immediately thanked him for his service. My husband and I were planning on buying a specific vehicle and were pleasantly surprised when the vehicle was in the same condition as posted on the dealer website. There was complete transparency in the deal from start to finish, no hidden fees, no stress, no pressure, no price haggling needed. We asked for a bit more on our trade and it was given with a smile. Jake Hughes the manager continued to make our buying experience easy and quick. He was helpful,HONEST, and quite personable. Jake and my husband exchanged quite a few laughs, which was unusual for a situation that can usually be an arduous and stressful task. I would also like to mention that Tina Bilokin the internet sales manager was spectacular. She was very prompt and HONEST with her responses to my questions and at all times I might add (and at most hours, I am an RN and I work weird hours) attentive to my needs. Overall I am extremely happy with the experience at Prestige Volvo. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, friends, family, or even the prospective client we met in the parking lot. If you live in the area (or even don't, we drove up from JBMDL) and are in the market for a Volvo, used or new, check this place out, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Bilokin, Jake Hughes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classy Operation!"

- Mattyjim

We only went in for a test drive but walked out with a car, which absolutely had nothing to do with any pressure or a hard sale. It was a combination of the amazing team from the GM, Matthew Haiken, to our sales person, Rich Curto along with the finance manager Pat Masone. It sounds cliché, but we were treated like family. Rich took his time showing us the vehicle we were considering (an XC 60) and taking us out on a test drive. He asked us if we wanted to get a sense of pricing, and we said we would, not expecting the numbers that he came back with to be as reasonable as they were. Within about 15 minutes, we had a deal that we could not say no to. Rich, facilitated all of the paperwork before handing us off to Pat, who was a professional and a Gentleman. This was not the painful sales and finance experience we have had elsewhere. We love our new vehicle, and could not recommend Prestige Volvo more highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Haiken, Pat Masone

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seemless Experience "

- Hszabo

I was treated with respect and as a valued customer. Many times a woman alone is treated as if she was only window shopping. Rich welcomed me and was very warm and friendly. He made my purchase a very pleasant, seemless experience. In having been to another dealership, the difference was noted immediately. Thank you Rich for being a kind, friendly, knowledgeable and not a judgmental salesperson. I now have the car I've wanted for months! On a side note, the dealership was immaculate, even in the little kitchen area for the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"S60 T5"

- Thank you Prestige

Thanks all- very happy with sales, service AND the cappuccino machine!heard good things about this dealership and even still they exceeded expectations-with a competitive price and hands down on top of it service -Cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Knott , Tammy in Service

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- HappyCamper

Prestige has been servicing our S40 for years and so we bought a certified pre owned S60 through Rich Curto and was extremely pleased with his sincerity and honesty. After driving the car a day I noticed the drivers seat control panel was loose and so I called Rich- he introduced me to Tammy and it was fixed in no time at all! I was able to get back in time for my workday. Thanks Prestige team - you made us confident we made the right decision to buy a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Knott , Tammy

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo XC90

$63,990

2018 Volvo XC90

$53,790

2018 Volvo XC60

$53,730

2018 Volvo XC60

$59,240

2018 Volvo XC60

$59,240

2019 Volvo XC90

$54,390

2018 Volvo XC60

$59,240

2019 Volvo XC90

$67,440