About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Obraza.
Ron Obraza
Ron Obraza, Finance Manager, McKee on 14th
4.8

Ron Obraza

Finance Manager

McKee on 14th

5095 NE 14th St
Des Moines, IA 50313

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Ron Obraza

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Older good used chev pickup"

- Truck 54

Wanted older chevy or gmc extended cab pickup as our speedometer/tach gave our and more repairs to do as well .. Plus nicer body as lots of rust on current truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McKee, Tom Tracy

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Lazarus37

Very nice and helpful sales people here, amazing customer service, my car is amazing and I love it, thank you so much, couldn’t of chose a better place to purchase my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- evan32

We had a great experience buying a used vehicle from Mckee. The vehicle was in great condition and priced very competitively. The process from test driving, negotiating, and buying the vehicle was the smoothest we have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McKee, Brandy Gray, David Campbell

Jan 01, 2019

McKee on 14th responded

Hi Evan! Thank you for your kind words and more than anything your business! We had a blast working with you and look forward to growing our relationship!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler "

- Crosscol

The whole staff at McKee was amazing. As soon as I walked into the door I was greeted. The staff is not pushy at all they want the best deal for you. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING STAFF"

- Brandi15

Jeff was one of the fantastic people to assist me today in buying my first car! He was very helpful. I loved how patient he was with me. He helped me get everything I wanted in a vehicle. It was excellent service and I couldn't have asked for someone better to accommodate me in such an exciting decision. Thanks so much Jeff! I recommend McKee Auto completely. They were great to do business with. I'm one happy girl! I LOVE my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Steele

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer "

- Mcdowell96

Every time I have gone into McKee auto everyone has very polite and respectful and I'm a Returning customer I love how they do their best to get you into the car of your dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McKee

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave was AWESOME!"

- Juan

Best car buying experience ever! Everyone was perfect. Highly recommend! No pressure and professional. We will definately be back! You need to buy a vehicle from McKee Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Campbell

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick fast and easy!"

- Jasenhvac

Quick fast and easy! I am a very busy guy I do not have time to play games. We had a vehicle with a blown engine and needed something to replace it quickly. Dave was fantastic and understood that my time is valuable. It was an awesome place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Campbell

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- Jaaoni

Friendly dealership with no pressure. Was helped right away and the loan process was easy as it gets. Tyler and Ron are great guys. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Critchlow

Nov 01, 2018

McKee on 14th responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Jaaoni! Tyler and Ron definitely enjoyed working with you as well and we look forward to doing so again in the future!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience from start to finish "

- Laura29

From start to finish, it was a pleasant experience working with Brandy Gray to purchase a used Grand Caravan. She was very knowledgeable and patient in answering questions. Her friendly attitude and clear communication about details helped make our experience at McKee Auto an enjoyable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Gray

Nov 01, 2018

McKee on 14th responded

Hello Laura, thank you for the opportunity that you have given us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-350

$16,898

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander

$6,995

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$19,995

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$5,995

2017 Jeep Renegade

$16,552

2016 Honda Accord

$22,495

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,882

2011 Chevrolet Malibu

$7,495