Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Otey.
Ron Otey
Ron Otey at Berglund Chevrolet Buick
4.6

Ron Otey

Sales Consultant

Berglund Chevrolet Buick

1824 Williamson Rd NE
Roanoke, VA 24012

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Ron Otey

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Otey and Aaron were awesome. They worked with us and..."

- bobbynselena Verified Customer

Ron Otey and Aaron were awesome. They worked with us and I was able to trade plus upgrade. By the way this is the 4th vehicle that Ron Otey has sold us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Parker at Berglund Chevrolet really worked hard to..."

- karenmatthews233 Verified Customer

Jeff Parker at Berglund Chevrolet really worked hard to get me in a car with financing that fits my budget. The service was friendly and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Parker

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, timely"

- DMDILLINGHAM Verified Customer

always willing to help in anyway. answer any questions and get you scheduled in a timely manner. I never feel like I'm being "sold" service. just recommenddations and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Berglund Chevrolet Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above average "

- BOOKIED1972 Verified Customer

They work with you and has a wide range of banks they deal with salesman ton item was top notch Ian Burch was good as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy McCloy , Ian burch

Dec 17, 2019

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job David pitts and Ron"

- mrzperfectshayla Michela Rudisell Verified Customer

Great team members I dealt with. I love my car. Appreciate their time and effort . I will highly recommend them in the future great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pitts

Dec 06, 2019

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Berglund Chevrolet Buick and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was pretty good the salesman was friendly and very helpfu"

- johngregory0714 Verified Customer

It was a good visit the salesman was very professional and helpful and he worked to get the vehicle that i was interested in and showed me a few things about the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daughters first car"

- Brookshire22

We went to Berglund to purchase my daughter’s first car. Don was wonderful and very professional! We had to come back another day and Don was not there. We called him and he set us up with Ron Otey. Ron was great as well and very helpful. She finally found her a car, a couple days later, and Don finished up the paperwork etc on the deal. I must say, Don was so kind and thoughtful. I would definitely recommend them both! 5 🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Musgrove

Aug 29, 2019

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your daughter with a pleasant time purchasing her new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Inspection"

- Mrs. Wilson Verified Customer

Easy in and out service transaction. Berglund keeps me up-to-date with service needs for my vehicle. My inspection was complete and FREE! Thanks Berglund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hatcher and Terry Deel

Apr 03, 2019

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Mrs. Wilson, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Chelsey1791 Verified Customer

Good service. Friendly staff. Wait time was a little lengthy but all in all not bad for the new car I now have for me and my children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Center Coordinators are awesome. "

- QCOOK1 Verified Customer

I been lucky to be able to work with everyone on the staff at the service center on Williamson Road and it is always a wonderful experience. The staff is so nice, knowledgeable, caring and prompt. I really value their work and appreciate all they do to get me in and out with my car when i have to come see them. Charlie and Marvin are awesome and keep you up to date with your car as it is going through the process. A few specials i would probably even get more daily maintenance done as I think the service mechanics do good work as well. Thank you Charlie, Marvin and entire Berglund service team. I also think my sales person I get all my cars from is amazing as well. His name is Ronald Otey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $24,998

2019 Buick Regal

$24,998

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $31,150

2019 Buick Envision

$31,150

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $27,988

2019 Buick Regal

$27,988

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $38,020

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,020

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,544

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,544

New 2019 Chevrolet 3500 car, priced at $45,592

2019 Chevrolet 3500

$45,592

New 2019 Chevrolet 3500 car, priced at $45,592

2019 Chevrolet 3500

$45,592

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $33,767

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$33,767