Ron Stewart
Ron Stewart at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine
Refer Me

Ron Stewart

Service Advisor

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

Contact Me
4.5
23 Reviews
4.5

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Ron Stewart

July 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication skills along with kindness and patience making sure that I fully understand all details More

by FHA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I will be back. The service staff is amazing. Keep up the good work. More

by KRUSWEIK2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My oil change was complete within an hour as promised. Everything was fine and my car was washed More

by TROONEY321
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible communication. Rude, disrespectful. No actual concern for the customers. Prices change every time I go in. Inconsistency. I was told “I don’t know what you want me More

by KAEDOLL_95
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently I had hit a curb with my new 2024 Hyundai Kona, damaging the rear tire and the wheel, in replacing the damaged tire, Zeigler Hyundai of Racine unknowingly installed the incorrect tire. When I came More

by zenithguy05
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, complete service here. Very impressed with this dealership and the service. Had I known Hyundai was yhis awesome, I would have been biying their vehicles a long time ago. More

by Hberry7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly fast service. Knowledgeable staff. Great phone service. Always someone there to help you. More

by SMILINGSUE2004
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dishonest, greedy, untrustworthy, shameful, incompetent mechanics, what else needs to be said. They ripped me off for the last time. More

by NOEMAIL20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were able to get me in the same day when I called. Fast services and friendly staffs. More

by TIENNGUYEN2011
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've always had a very good experience when I go in for service at the dealership. They keep me well informed and updated. The service department performs only what is necessary for my car. I'm very conf More

by Michele
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,790
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe HEV car, priced at $50,405
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe HEV
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,990
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,790
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,990
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,890
2021 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive