Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ronald Thomas.
Ronald Thomas
Ronald Thomas, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Yonkers Honda
not yet rated

Ronald Thomas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Ronald Thomas

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales guy. Not pushy."

- davidgarcia6666

Ronald is a great sales person. He tells all your options with great detail. I never felt I was forced in the transaction at all. I recommend you see Ronald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ThrilledNewCarOwner"

- ChAntai

It was a rewarding experience with the friendliness of the staff. I am most thankful to Mr. Ron Thomas who assisted me with my 2017 Aegean Blue Honda Civic Sedan. His knowledge of cars and why a Honda would be the sensible choice for me, was outstanding. It didn't hurt that he was a good looking guy with a winning personality. He really helped me come to a decision and i am thrilled with my purchase. Thank you Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go to Ron!"

- Andie Fox

I leased a 2016 Honda Civic Sedan from Yonkers Honda with the help of Ron Thomas. He was so nice and patient through the entire process. We got an amazing deal and I could not have asked for a more pleasant experience getting my first new car! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Thomas amazing customer service "

- Lesly12

Mr. Ron Thomas help me trade my old Honda and get new 2016 Honda Accord he work w my prices range ,he was really great and always with smile . The best customer service . Thank you Ron Lesly A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"First New Car Buying Experience Was Great"

- Ryan

Yonkers Honda had the exact car I had been looking for and they helped me acquire it quickly and headache free. My salesman Ron was friendly, informative, and helpful and the finance officer Mohamed was also knowledgeable, straightforward, and not pushy. Both of these men made me confident in my decision to buy a new car and the very next day I drove off the lot a satisfied customer! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed M

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First time was a breeze!"

- Alicia7589

My salesman Ron was AMAZING! He made my first time getting a car a breeze. He erased all my worries. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mohamed

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- PMV

We visited Yonkers Honda when looking for a car for our daughter. We met Ron Thomas who immediately made us feel welcome and treated us like old friends. Overall experience with Ron was fantastic and finalizing the deal with Kurt, was fast and smooth! If your looking for an easy, pleasant experience in shopping for a car, we highly recommend visiting Yonkers Honda and asking for Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Expect the Unexpected"

- spokensun

I came in to sit through the car buying process and instead was the one who left with a new Civc. Ron Thomas my dealer was thoughtful, warm, and very attentive to my concerns and needs. I was so impressed with the overall experience. I definitely would recommend this dealership and particularly my Dealer Ron Thomas. Additionally, Mohamed M. was my finance person and also provided apleasent experience for me. Best Sunday J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed M

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

- S Joseph

I went to Yonkers Honda to trade in my current front wheel drive vehicle for a new all-wheel drive vehicle. Ron was able to help me decided between my choices of an HRV and CRV. I was satisfied with the end result and I would not hesitate to visit Ron again when I am looking to get a new car. I've been dealing with Yonkers Honda since 2004. This is my third time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Dee208

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Everyone was so friendly to me and my daughter. I walked in so nervous and Ron Thomas made my car shopping experience great. He was so helpful and professional. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. I am now driving a marvelous Honda Accord Sport which I am so in love with. Thank you Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed M

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Accord

Call for Price

2019 Honda Civic

Call for Price

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,225

2019 Honda Accord

$31,015

2019 Honda Civic

$23,945

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,645

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665