Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mohamed M.
Mohamed M
Mohamed M at Yonkers Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mohamed M

Finance Manager

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Come and meet Yonkers Hondas own Mohamed at 2000 Central Park Ave, Yonkers NY 10710 or call direct 914-961-8180 ext 226

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Mohamed M

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lied to on the phone and in person about approval from..."

- Mr.King

Lied to on the phone and in person about approval from Capital One. Cant be trusted. I would not recommend to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Please use caution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best."

- mcon324

Here is the bottom line: if you want to buy or lease a new Honda, there is no other dealership to go to besides Yonkers Honda...AND no other salesperson to talk to other than Mae Soleiman. Mae is professional, courteous and REAL. She is helpful throughout the entire process and makes you feel completely comfortable with YOUR decision. Never once have I felt forced into a deal...and we've leased two vehicles thus far and are ready for a third. Thank you Mae!! You are simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- liptonthunder

I worked with Mae, who was wonderful and got me in and out in a matter of a couple hours with exactly what I wanted. No up-selling. She listened to what I wanted, answered all of my questions, and helped me walk out of there a super satisfied customer. Additionally, everyone who I encountered there was nice, and the gentleman who handled the finance portion at Honda, as he really went the extra mile for me and was a pleasure to deal with as well. All in all an excellent experience. If you're looking for a Honda go here. Oh, and I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Yonkers Honda buying a new CRV. "

- OliveLeaves

Everyone at Yonkers Honda was welcoming and accommodating, particularly Mike Bargallo, who I bought my new CRV from. He did his best to get me the lowest price possible. He was great about answering his phone and when not able, he got back to me quickly. He patiently answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood the various steps (all new to me) to buying a car. As soon as I was ready to make the committment to buying a new car, things went smoothly and at a pace best for me. I was never pushed or rushed into any decisions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless experience "

- Harrison

... from walking in to friendly staff members to driving away in a brand new beautiful Accord! Mae Soleiman was our Sales Associate. She is so personable, knowledgeable, professional and efficient! It was the quickest & easiest car deal we’ve experienced. 5 stars to this dealership, our sales associate Mae Soleiman, and Finance Manager Michael LaPadula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LaPadula, Mae Soleiman

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary always has the correct and detailed information availab"

- donb3

I have been buying from Yonkers Honda since you were on south broadway I always come back to Gary he is the best There really isn’t any suggestion for improvement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wagner

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience - They Treat You Like a Friend"

- RichLevow

We decided to trade in our 15 year old 2002 Yonkers Honda Accord for a new CRV. The process could not have been smoother. Everyone there was great and Mae took all the time we needed on delivery to explain the vehicle. The car was flawless and everything works properly. I've been going to Yonkers Honda for over 33 years. The roundtrip is 90 miles plus bridge tolls, but is well worth it for the quality of service that I receive. Whether you need sales or service, Yonkers Honda is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience EVER "

- Maria C

Thank you Mae and thank you Yonkers Honda for what I can say with certainty, was THE best car buying experience EVER. Mae listened to what I needed and met my needs, and actually exceeded my expectations. The CRV is perfect for me. I never once felt pressured or uneasy about being at this dealership with Mae or anyone else at Yonkers Honda. The word INTEGRITY is right on the money with you and your staff. Expect us to send everyone that we know who is in the market for a new vehicle to you! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LaPadula, Mae Soleiman

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership - Great People"

- S. Powell

We have just purchased our third Odyssey from Michael Bargallo and Greg N and could not be happier. Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. I would, and have recommended both the dealership and Mike and Greg to others. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bargallo

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Elaine 71

I just leased my 7th Honda. My last 3 or 4 leases were from Yonkers Honda. This was the best experience yet. Roy Cornielle, my sales representative, was courteous, professional, and helpful. He did everything possible to put me in the car I wanted. He took his time and answered all my questions, going over things 3 or 4 times when necessary. In all my years of purchasing and then leasing cars, this was the easiest and most pleasant. Roy Cornielle is an asset to Honda and I would was extremely impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Cornielle

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,998

2018 Hyundai Accent

$11,998

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,775

2016 Honda Pilot

$22,775

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $24,180

2018 Honda Pilot

$24,180

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,523

2019 Honda Civic

$19,523

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,990

2017 Honda CR-V

$17,990

used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,825

2019 Honda Pilot

$27,825