Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ronell Williams.
Ronell Williams
Ronell Williams at Rivard Buick GMC
4.3

Ronell Williams

Sales & Leason

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

6 Reviews of Ronell Williams

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever. Ronell was a great..."

- Sue123 Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience ever. Ronell was a great salesman, not pushy at all. Like the fact you only deal with one person the entire transaction, you're not shuffled between different people trying to upsell you. When I went to pick up the car it wasn't detailed very well but, I think that is due to the color and not being able to see little marks unless in the sun. Ronell said to bring it back and he'll have it taken care of which, I plan on doing soon. Overall great experience though, and a week later I received a box of cookies in the mail as a Thank You....nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. The Rivard Buick GMC Team

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All employees I met at the dealership were nice and..."

- Krburnett Verified Customer

All employees I met at the dealership were nice and respectful. Ronell made the buying process easy and non-stressful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership. I was never there before. Everyone..."

- anoeller Verified Customer

Very nice dealership. I was never there before. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. My salesman was Ronell, he answered all our questions and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! The Rivard Buick GMC Team

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service but would like to see service..."

- brettschaefer1 Verified Customer

Great customer service but would like to see service department due a better job inspecting vehicles the shield under front of engine was broken and battery was bad they stuffed plastic shield above bar and left it without bolting back on and oil was black so had to get oil change before trip to New York

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Royall

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice. Ronell was patient, informative,..."

- sabihaf Verified Customer

Very nice. Ronell was patient, informative, understanding, knowledgeable, helpful. Price was right. Very high mark's for him! Nice store and facility. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delt with two different salesman trible experience.went..."

- robbaleno

Delt with two different salesman trible experience.went there twice never again.i don't get it just wanted to buy a loaded Denali pick up truck thanks for wasting my time all of the calls and drive time good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,029

2020 Audi Q5

$31,029

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,750

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,750

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,675

2021 Buick Encore

$18,675

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,167

2018 Honda CR-V

$18,167

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,675

2021 Buick Encore

$18,675

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,840

2021 Buick Encore

$17,840