About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rivard Buick GMC

4.8

676 Lifetime Reviews

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60), TAMPA, Florida 33619 Directions
Sales: (813) 586-2752

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

676 Reviews of Rivard Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Sale of New Car was a great process, but the New Car is CRAP"

- FitnessGuru

We purchased a New Buick Enclave in July and the process was smooth, we shopped around and really appreciated working with the Sales team... We noted a few items that needed to be fixed with the new car, like the cooled seats, stitching on the steering wheel ect. Then after a few days noticed there were a few more things wrong with the vehicle. Since getting the car, we have taken our brand new enclave in for 5 service apts and so far they have only been able to fix one thing. as of the conversation i just finished with the service dept. i will just have to hope the problem gets worse so they can fix it later. in the mean time i'm driving a brand new car that squeaks and that is ok with them bc it doesn't do it "All the time"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Royall
Dan English
December 02, 2018

"Best of the Best!"

- JannZ

We've had 3 purchases from Rivard and wouldn't go anywhere else. All 3 transactions were handled by Phil, who has continually set the benchmark for professionalism. Cade was involved with all 3 deals and, without a doubt, he's the best of the best. Elated to be a member of the Rivard family. Highly recommend *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cade Rivard
November 15, 2018

"Great "

- BO_GARRISON

Worked with ronell willams he was great did everything he said he would the garrisons thank him so much also service dept on fixing wind shield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hampson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan English
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Judd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Kjelt

My experience with the dealership was top notch. I looked at many dealerships in the area when buying my Sierra Denali 2500 HD. Rivard was clean and organized. Initial contact with David Hampson via internet got me to come in. On day I was available at very short notice, Francisco showed me the trucks I was interested in. He was informative, polite, and straight forward, and I was close to making a final decision. David Hampson followed up with me the next day, and was prompt and very helpful in answering my questions. He showed great flexibility in meeting with me in my crazy busy office schedule to close the deal and deliver the truck. Far and away the best car buying experience I have ever had and I have told many others about his exemplerary service and attention already. I should have started with Rivard GMC and David Hampson: I could have saved myself a lot of time because it was the best experience and a fair, no games transaction. Rivard earns itself a lot of credit and trust to have a sales professional like David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hampson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Francisco Toledo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Love the service people but......"

- JASON.SCOTT76

We bought our 2015 Yukon Denali last year about this time. Certified and good to go. After the first 6 months we noticed the breaks were wobbly when slowing down. Asked to have them checked and fixed. As per service guy “they were fine” so nothing was done. Oil change, tire rotate checked and done ? Problem with breaking continued but we were told it was fine so at the next oil change I asked them to check breaks and find out why it’s wobbling when breaking. Well now, now that we are 2000 miles out of warranty , our rotors are worn and needed fixing. But not when we were still in warranty. Grrrr!! Austyn, the service contact, was impeccable and very thankful for her assistance. We are very displeased with the ethics behind the warranty program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austyn (can’t remember her last name)
November 13, 2018

"Friendly and efficient. "

- LROD1978

I took my 1500 Sierra for service. My AC was not working and they ensured that the part was ordered and installed. My truck would need to stay at the dealer for a day, but they arranged for a rental. This is excellent service. I also needed my radio fixed because the screen kept switching screens back and forth. This issue still persists and I will need to take it back for service again. I would have given them 5 stars but my radio is still with the same problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan English
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Oil Servicing"

- Gary

It's always a pleasure with working with either Dan and/or Tony is the service department. No hassles and always pay attention to my wants and the cars needs...…. Thanks for being there...….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan English
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Guidash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Best local service center "

- SUSAN27

Dan English is the main reason I bring all of our vehicles to Rivard for repairs and regular maintenance. This visit was for an overdue oil change and tire rotation on my husband's truck Service was quick and courteous and they even tightened the loose running board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan English
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever "

- FLYINGTFARMS

I have never had a more enjoyable car buying experience. I will be buying more vehicles from them. Everything was ready for me when I arrived and was exactly how it was explained over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Toledo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Excellent Staff. "

- RYAN@ODIORNEFAMILY.COM

The staff goes out of their way to make sure that I am taken care of. I have been going to Rivard GMC for years and they keep their employees, so you know who you are dealing with every time that you go to the dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Farnsworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan English
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Judd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cade Rivard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 676 results