Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ronnie Clark
Ronnie Clark at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ronnie Clark

Service Advisor

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
4.5
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Ronnie Clark

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, they were customer friendly, also..."

- sns1959 Verified Customer

Excellent service, they were customer friendly, also caring about their customers automobiles. Very professional. Keep caring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, sns1959! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great service. Friendly staff. Minimum waiting..."

- Vanessa Verified Customer

Always Great service. Friendly staff. Minimum waiting time. I always come back here for my car service. The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, Vanessa! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences with the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great experience at your dealership , from..."

- BGBD01 Verified Customer

I have had a great experience at your dealership , from purchase to service & I will keep coming back !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, BGBD01! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Your loyalty and trust mean the world to us. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did what they were supposed to do and my change..."

- RAJROGER Verified Customer

They did what they were supposed to do and my change didn’t get stolen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, RAJROGER! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, and easy experience. Service done in very..."

- tlbgoheels

Courteous, and easy experience. Service done in very efficient manner from start to finish. Communication was also very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, tlbgoheels! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff in the service center are very nice and keeps me..."

- pdmclamb193 Verified Customer

Staff in the service center are very nice and keeps me informed on what's going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, pdmclamb193! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Quick service. Courteous service workers that..."

- 4kathynf

Excellent Quick service. Courteous service workers that understand how to maintain my General Motors Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, 4kathynf! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always brought my truck to you because the people..."

- FRAN449 Verified Customer

I have always brought my truck to you because the people are nice and the service is great. Thank you for always being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, FRAN449! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Take care! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They know how to treat the customers and they also did..."

- TABATHAROUSE Verified Customer

They know how to treat the customers and they also did good service on my car I'm very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, TABATHAROUSE! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Take care! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hubert Chevrolet technicians were kind, efficient, and..."

- kartis397 Verified Customer

Hubert Chevrolet technicians were kind, efficient, and proficient They were courteous and kept me updated on the service done on my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: New manager is great and on the ball.

Nov 12, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, kartis397! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,490
2019 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,500
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,000
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,780
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $59,800
2016 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,500
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive