Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rory Blumenschein
Rory Blumenschein at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Rory Blumenschein

Service

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
4.2
14 Reviews
4.2

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Rory Blumenschein

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was an emergency service case and the team worked very..."

- hondawins

I was an emergency service case and the team worked very hard to accommodate me. Even working with me after service hours to help with my flat tire and working my third party contract to make sure I got full reimbursement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, Rory Blumenschein | Service Manager

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don/t go here if you want any type of customer service"

- Dgoody73

I unfortunately purchasesd my car a little over a year ago. It was a disaster from the beginning. I have had nothing but issues with these people. This time I made an appointment to get something that would hold a Kayak. I brought my car in the night before as I know this is easiest for them. Living in Redmond it cost me about $70.00 roundtrip to go drop off and come back. I had not heard anything about my car so I called them around 11:30 and the girl who answered and she said she tried to call me and I didn't answer. Last time I was there the phone number was as issue as well. I changed my number very soon after purchasing the car and every time I go in they always call the old number, I though this was fixed because the manager Joe said he will make sure its fixed. But again it is not fixed. I also wrote my name and number with the form I filled out when I dropped the car off, so why was that not looked at? She kept saying I only made 1 mistake. Its not just the mistake its how you deal with it. They did not quote me the over $800.00 over the phone they said it would be $280.00 roughly. They ordered the wrong part and I lost and entire day because of the mistakes they made and I have a $70.00 Uber bill that I had to pay for nothing. When I finally got my keys Rory came out after me and asked me why I was so miserable which I thought was very inappropriate. He then opened my passenger car door and tried to get in my car when I was trying to leave and he kept saying, even with the coved-19 going around you can't be nice. I told him I wasn't aware that the Covid-19 was a reason to give bad customer service. I wanted to leave and he wanted to argue. He sat there with my passenger door open and his arm on the top of the car. I was hot and I wanted to leave. He kept going on and on about how miserable I am and told me that they don't need my business. I told him I was calling Joe his manager that finally made him leave, He said I am going to tell Joe now. So I had called to speak with Joe but Rory had already got to him in his office and they wouldn't put me through because they said it was a meeting. I have left several messages for Joe that have not been answered which is very disappointing. I always get the service done where I have purchased my car. Apparently I should have read more reviews. Please save yourself a headache and do somewhere, anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Price

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a fast and easy visit. They got me in and out before..."

- Seryith

Was a fast and easy visit. They got me in and out before I knew it. They topped off all my fluids and made sure everything works fine.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Wheeler could not be any kinder; the shop and..."

- ac

James Wheeler could not be any kinder; the shop and experience was positive, information and options were discussed. I would return for service at Bend Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wheeler: see above.

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- mmendoza78

I am always greeted with a smile and everyone is always helpful. My oil change was quicker than I expected even though it was first come, first serve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tonneau cover"

- tvermillion

My service was quick and professional. They took the time to make sure I knew how to operate it. They were helpful with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Premier Service"

- ScorpMusic

I was so impressed with the entire facility and the employees working the day I took my Civic Si in for a factory recall. Everyone I spoke with at Bend Honda was very professional and answered all of my questions with no hesitation. I highly recommend this dealership for any of your Honda needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark , Katelyn Steel

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our passport at Bend Honda."

- Wink

Keven McEneaney has treated us Great! This is the second car we have purchased from him. Kevin knows us well enough to know our needs in a vehicle. He is honest with us on every level. We also had a gentleman Chris helping us who was very kind and respectful of or desire to work with Kevin. So thank you Chris for that. Our experience as always was GREAT!! Thank you Kevin McEneaney and staff at Bend Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales was Kevin McEneaney, and Chris, Finance was Cody

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- beckk11

Great people and fast services! Was able to get an oil change, tire rotation & an overall inspection in 40 mins. Happy customer and will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Brenda1

The employees at Honda are always welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable. They never perform additional services on my car without calling me first to make sure I approve. No one has ever tried to "push" services or products that I don't need. I trust them with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,968
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,996
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,990
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $39,996
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,990
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Subaru Outback car, priced at $10,990
2007 Subaru Outback
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive